About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Herb Chambers Porsche of Boston

4.9

166 Lifetime Reviews

1172 Commonwealth Ave, Boston, Massachusetts 02134
Call (617) 278-9300

166 Reviews of Herb Chambers Porsche of Boston

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2018

"professionalism at its best"

- reza5240

Ali is the ultimate professional in car sales. His knowledge of Porsche far exceeds expectations when you talk to him. He is a historian of these cars. He was extremely helpful and patient in finding me the exact vehicle that I was looking for. Additionally, he helped me decide on some options that I wasn't thinking about. I highly recommend Ali as a salesman at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Khadivar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 12, 2018 -

Herb Chambers Porsche of Boston responded

Thank you for your kind review and compliments to Ali. We are lucky to have him on our team. I am glad you had a great experience purchasing you vehicle with him and I hope you are enjoying it! Best, John Andrade, General Manager.

October 15, 2018

"A Real Pro"

- Dennis C

I thought I knew Porsche. Not after meeting Chris Bolarinho. He took the time to educate me on the model features for the cars I was interested in. He made sure that the car I was looking at was going to work for me. No pressure to buy at all. He was professional and courteous. Made sure that every i was dotted and t was crossed. We all know the car salesman that is portrayed and it is so different from what Chris and the folks at Herb Chambers are like. Best buying experience ever. Go see Chris - you will not be disappointed. Thank you - Dennis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Bolarinho
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Moustafa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2018

"Great experience "

- Mike

Ali and the rest of the team were fantastic. Walked me through the process of buying my macan with absolute professionalism. Will buy here again. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Khadivar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Andrade
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Powers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eric Poulson
September 23, 2018

"Quick, no hassle"

- WGSD Boston

Walked in after worked, Christopher Bolarinho greeted me. I told him what I was looking for, found Porsche, test drove to the house for hubby and dogs to approve, nestled her in the garage to make sure she fit, drive back to dealership and closed the deal. Quick, easy, and had car delivered to office when ready. Superb customer service the way it should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Bolarinho
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2018

"Authentic personalities and workmanship"

- Saabman

I have been a client and friend of Herb Chambers Saab - and now Porsche - for nearly 15 years. They are welcoming, approachable, kind, attentive, and thorough, and that is just when dropping off your vehicle. The workmanship has always been top drawer, and when it didn't meet expectations or something was missed, work was immediately executed. The showroom and service area are light in mood and surroundings, but one definitely knows the appropriate work is being done all around you. Pull up a couch in the garage area, and you would feel like you were in your own living room watching a car show. A good car show. I'm considering a new car that might take me away from this dealership service, and that is the one reason that I'm going to keep my current car on the road. I can't "quit" them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davit Petrosyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph Rondinelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marion
August 11, 2018

"Davit Petroysan"

- Ken G.

I have been back twice for service and tires since I bought my Cayman. Davit has anticipated all my needs and although I do not live close to this dealership, I would not go anywhere else for service. Davit Petroysan is the reason for that! Professional, courteous and doesn't try to sell me anything that I don't need. Because of him, I have recommended that several of my friends visit this dealership for sales and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davit Petrosyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 01, 2018

"Porsche experience"

- dinutugulea

I live in NY but it was worth driving and dealing with Porsche Chambers Boston. Christopher Brustas and Sam Moustafa were pleasant, professional and understating to work on a current deal. I was positively surprised how they stepped in and helped me with out of state registration and other issue that I encountered later with the vehicle. I am very happy and excited about my purchase, and have no hesitation recommending Porsche of Chambers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Brustas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2018

"All around excellent"

- Anonymous

Davit was very cordial and helpful with both the scheduling and carrying out of my service appointment. The wait time was quite pleasant with the amenities provided for customers while their car is being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davit Petrosyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2018

"Davit Petrosyan- Service Excellence"

- Sal

I have taken my 911 (purchased from Herb Chambers) to Davit Petrosyan for service (routine maintenance) over the past several years. He is a standout individual in the industry and has always given me great advice on how to properly maintain my cars. He has always taken great care to explain what is needed upfront and followed up in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davit Petrosyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 14, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Satisfied customer

Davit Petrosyan and the entire service team are a pleasure. Excellent service, everything explained up front and progress reports as they worked on the car. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davit Petrosyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results