Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

4.9

972 Lifetime Reviews

11212 Reisterstown Road, Owings Mills, Maryland 21117
Call (866) 771-8050

972 Reviews of Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Yassmin

I recently purchased Jeep Renegade from Heritage MileOne in Owings Mills. My experience from the moment I walked in was wonderful. John Ferraiuola, my sales consultant was GREAT! He walked me through everything including helping me set up Apple Carplay 😍. Thank you . You guys are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2019 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Yassmin, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We hope you have a wonderful day.

July 15, 2019

"Jared was amazing through this process. "

- mattkunkaesq

My office exclusively uses Jared for our leased vehicles. Again Jared and the team at Heritage Jeep made the process easy. He will see us again when this lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2019 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello there, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 15, 2019

"Best service yet!"

- Ebby9415

I was greeted and taken care if right away. They had my car fixed the next day at a decent time. Everyone worked hard to get me back on the road. Wonderful staff. Will be going back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jose sanchez
Jul 17, 2019 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello there, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 15, 2019

"Oil change"

- Gogeta

As always Heritage Owings mills Is prompt and friendly cece is always welcoming Got my jeep out of there very quickly. I’m always grateful for the friendly service that I received. I always feel like I’m treated like family when I go to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2019 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.

July 15, 2019

"Used WRX"

- Daniel lee

Had a great car buying experience with exceptional friendly staff. Ask for Tim Deinlein! I would recommend to other friends and family and would definitely return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2019

"Clear and Concise explanations"

- Re/Max Sue

Clear and concise explanations with NO pressure. Apologized for being late for set appointment. Took time to explain vehicle technology in easy to understand terms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2019 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Safe travels!

July 10, 2019

"Good Service Experience at Heritage Jeep/ Chrysler"

- Rangoman

Easy express lane oil change service! Dropped suv off at 8am. They called me to pick up at about 9:45am. No complaints at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2019 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

July 10, 2019

"The buy back program"

- MR Q

This is the second vehicle I have brought from Heritage using the buy back program and fifth over all from Heritage. And we have been satisfied with each vehicle from the start wither sales person all the way to the financing each step was pleasurable they worked everything out and we drove away each time with the vehicle we wanted at the price we wanted and we will continue to make Heritage the place we buy our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 09, 2019

"BEST DEALERSHIP EVER!!!"

- Denise Sample

I have purchased 5 cars (new & used) from Heritage and my experiences have been extremely pleasant with sales and especially SERVICE. THEY REALLY CARE !!! I’m very pleased !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : A host of the Heritage Team !!!
Jul 10, 2019 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi Denise, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 09, 2019

"A++ Best experience ever!"

- Jhaga89

Wish I could give more then 5 stars! Jon was amazing, can’t put into words how great he was to deal with. He and the dealership have there act together and work great together and it shows. Real game changer in the car buying world. Can’t thank Jon enough! A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 10, 2019 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

11 - 20 of 972 results