Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

Owings Mills, MD

4.8
1,226 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are open. The health and safety of our staff, customers, and community is our top priority. Visit Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills to test drive one of our new 2019 models or to service your current vehicle today. We look forward to seeing you soon!

11212 Reisterstown Road

Owings Mills, MD

21117

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,226 reviews

September 03, 2020

"My sales Consultant at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Mileone..."

- Dexter

My sales Consultant at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Mileone Aaron Sainsbury Jr was very pleasent. He stopped his conversation with his colleagues and asked what could help me with. Once we had a quick conversation about what i was looking for he narrowed it down and showed me the vehicle i was interested in.We sat down and after agreeing on terms i drove off in my vehicle. I will definitely recommend there services to family and friends . Thanks again Aaron and to all involved with making it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 02, 2020

"It was a pleasure to work with John and Tony. I bought a..."

- calvinsnyder10

It was a pleasure to work with John and Tony. I bought a new Grand Cherokee and couldn't be more excited. Tony worked very hard to make sure I got the deal I was looking for. There were no tricks, and the process/pricing was very transparent. I was also pleased with John's level of customer service and follow ups to make sure everything was okay. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone buying a new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 02, 2020

"I liked Ken immediately. He is very personable, kind and..."

- jdmurphy52769

I liked Ken immediately. He is very personable, kind and professional. He goes the extra mile. Plus, your not just a business deal. He takes pride in his work and genuinely wants you to be satisfied with your purchase. Thank you ,Ken. I love the 370Z. Cindy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2020

"Went in a few weeks ago window shopping for a new vehicle..."

- tiffiney52

Went in a few weeks ago window shopping for a new vehicle and met Aaron! Awesome customer service. He left me with all of his business information and even called me back a few days later about my possible purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 04, 2020 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Tiffiney, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills!

August 31, 2020

"Aaron Stansbury at Heritage Dodge is one of the best..."

- MoparornoCar

Aaron Stansbury at Heritage Dodge is one of the best sales professionals I have ever worked with! I will be returning to him for my future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 04, 2020 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! Safe travels!

August 31, 2020

"I have bought 2 trucks from Aaron and both experiences..."

- Powerwagon

I have bought 2 trucks from Aaron and both experiences were top notch! He will be the first person I call for my next truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 04, 2020 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 30, 2020

"From the ordering on paper to delivery of my charger, and..."

- murphcb96

From the ordering on paper to delivery of my charger, and throughout the whole process of purchasing my wife’s Jeep Grand Cherokee, Aaron made sure we were all taken care of. He keeps you updated on everything going on and never uses “salesmen” techniques to try and make you walk away with a vehicle if you aren’t ready. I 100% recommend him to be your salesman and will keep going back to him with any future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2020

"Aaron Stansbury was a great! My husband and I purchase a..."

- latoyaclawson

Aaron Stansbury was a great! My husband and I purchase a 2020 Ram. Aaron was very professional. He knows his stuff..we will definitely return to purchase a used vehicle for our daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 30, 2020 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Latoya, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 28, 2020

"They were straight to the point and there was no gimmicks..."

- mstaley45

They were straight to the point and there was no gimmicks to try and get us to pay for something out of our price range!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 30, 2020 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 27, 2020

"I arrived for my 8:00 appointment for an oil change, and..."

- lexareece

I arrived for my 8:00 appointment for an oil change, and was greeted by a lady, Victor told her I got this one you have a call. I said who I was and about my appointment, he plugged in to downloaded my data for my oil change and tire rotation. I asked about how long it would be and he said about 90 minutes I said I really can't go any longer than that as I have a 10:00 meeting at work, he said don't worry I'll get you in and get you done. I said ok, Trusting him. So 9:30 passed and nothing, at 10:00 knowing I had already missed my meeting I went to Victor for an update, he informed me it would be 10-15 more minutes and some song about a garage door malfunction. I frustrated went outside for fresh air and walk around to discover my car had not even been started. So 10 minutes was clearly a lie. If they were that busy why make an appointment, and when I specifically told him I had a 10:00 meeting he should have said I think its best you reschedule. Instead, I forfeited 3 hours pay to get nothing done, I feel lied to and cheated, he led me to trust him when he said don't worry I believe the quote was "I'm the guy to get it done" when I said It couldn't be more than 90 minutes. Very disappointed, I left a message for the Service Manager to discuss and was told he would call me back that he was on the line, that was at around 10:45 its now 2:45 and I have heard nothing. I am disgusted in Heritage, after purchasing my car from them I can't believe they would disrespect me like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sep 04, 2020 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. Your input and the feedback from all of our customers is important to us, as we strive to meet then exceed your expectations. We are very disappointed to hear about your less than positive experience with our Service Department, and sincerely apologize for the issues that occurred. This is certainly not our way of doing business at any of our MileOne stores, as we take great pride in providing honest, reliable and transparent service to all customers. Our Service Director, Mel Green, would like to speak with you to further discuss the situation and address your concerns as soon as possible, but has been unsuccessful in locating your contact information based on your DealerRater username. We work hard to maintain a high level of customer satisfaction and would appreciate the opportunity to rectify our missteps and restore your faith in our dealership. At your earliest convenience, please contact Mel directly at mgreen@mileone.com or 410.654.7920 so we can ensure your next experience is consistent with the high standards that match our reputation. Again, thank you for your time and we look forward to speaking with you soon.

Sep 04, 2020 -

lexareece responded

That’s funny! I have already called for him twice to be told he would call me back, and have emailed him with no response. Weird!!!

11 - 20 of 1,226 results