Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

4.9

993 Lifetime Reviews

11212 Reisterstown Road, Owings Mills, Maryland 21117
Call (866) 771-8050

993 Reviews of Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

Sort by Write a review
August 22, 2019

"Insanely high level of customer service!"

- Zdeck579

From the salesman to finance most enjoyable experience! Even to the guys that didn’t work directly with me, everyone was friendly and eager to make this an amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jared Herbert
August 22, 2019

"freedom 😊"

- Hutchinson2018

We are more than happy we are so satisfied each employee was more than helpful and I would highly recommend jarred and the rest of the heritage family !! They got us exactly what we wanted and it was nothing but wonderful customer service and it wasnt jusr selling a car for them .. and we love that !! Thank you so much for our new Jeep Cherokee we love it ! And we will back to see you guys later

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2019

"Exceptional service"

- Silvers6791

I was very impressed with Shandly Blair on my visit to the dealership. He was very proactive and supportive in helping me to arrive at the successful completion of my transaction and has spared time to make contact and check how I am doing even after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shandly Blair, Herbert
Aug 21, 2019 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 16, 2019

"Great experience "

- Bryan.martin1

I was looking for the truck I wanted and the sales consultant did not beat around the Bush. I told him what I wanted and he showed me that truck. Did not play games. I will tell all my friend and family where to go when they need a car or truck. Thank you so much John Ferraiuolo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 21, 2019 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Bryan, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Safe travels!

August 08, 2019

"Great service "

- David Parkison

Fast oil change on my wife's Jeep. It's nice they have the quick service for oil changes. These guys are my go to for all of my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 09, 2019 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

David, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help and we hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

August 08, 2019

"Horrible service experience "

- Pachyowner

Terrible. We had our car towed there on a Sunday. We are suspecting a dead battery. It’s now Thursday and they still haven’t even just looked at it to xxxxx the issue. We have had to call them every day and each day is a different story for why they haven’t looked at it yet. We’ve purchased 2 vehicles from this company and I can now safely say we will no longer be a repeat customer. Feeling like they lost interest in us as a person the minute we made the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
August 07, 2019

"Very friendly and helpful "

- Tagooor

Jared was very helpful in the whole ordeal. He made buying the wrangler very easy. I will definitely recommend him to my friends/family. Thanks a lot Jared!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 08, 2019 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new Wrangler! We're glad to hear Jared delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

August 07, 2019

"DEALER OF THE CENTURY "

- MissGhana311

Jared is AMAZING!!! Very attentive and caring. He’s very knowledgeable about his craft and has mastered the job to perfection!!! 5 STARS ALL AROUND

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 08, 2019 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jared! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 07, 2019

"Great experience "

- Lmichelle

Friendly, People working hard to provide the best possibilities to find just the right vehicle and the best deal. Highly recommend! Much thanks given to each individual person assisting me. Also noted, service has always been top notch for my Jeep now owned and previously owned. Trustworthy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Will Butler
Aug 08, 2019 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, your recommendation and trust means so much to us; we're so happy to have earned both. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

August 06, 2019

"Worst service ever"

- Amy

Had an appointment at 8am till noon. Called and left 2 messages and still 2weeks later no response. My car wasn't touched. No the 1st time Victor has given bad service and no response

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2019 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi Amy. Thank you for taking the time to review Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. We value you as our customer and sincerely apologize for your experience contacting our Service Department. Our General Manager, Don Nelson, would like to speak with you to address your concerns, but has been unsuccessful locating your contact information. At your earliest convenience, please contact Don directly at dnelson@mileone.com or 410.654.7937. Thank you and we look forward to speaking with you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 993 results