About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Holiday Chevrolet Cadillac

4.8

84 Lifetime Reviews

543 2nd Street, Williamsburg, Virginia 23185 Directions
Sales: (757) 354-3999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

84 Reviews of Holiday Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2019

"Fantastic Experience"

- kugelfam

I have purchase 8 vehicles from Holiday Chevrolet you just can't beat Art and his Dealership when it come to going the extra mile to get you into your new truck or car. The Silverado I just purchased is a dream come true! Thanks to Art, Mike and the whole crew there at Holiday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art, Mike, Greg
January 10, 2019

"Service with a Smile"

- bill1938

Always with you as you try to keep "it" (1991 Silverado) going! James had everything lined up when I arrived and was on it like it was his own. Colonel Bentz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Bridge
January 10, 2019

"Exemplary Experience "

- NO

As usual, I had a wonderful experience and James took good care of me! They were ready for me, with notes as to why I was there and had me finished in record time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Blair
January 05, 2019

"Traverse LTZ"

- Valgars

I set an alerts on Car Gurus for the Chevrolet Traverse and got an alert. Although they did not contact me through that venue we went to see the car. It was an amazing experience the salesman was knowledgeable and courteous (some background I’m a former ASE Mastertech and degreed engineer) he knew when I was in the zone and backed down. The finance manager was amazing! That mustache! He honestly was the coolest. The rear wiper has stopped working so we intend to drop her off for service this weekend and with the included 30 day 3000 mile warranty if it holds it’s salt I’ll give them glowing reviews everywhere I can! Thank you Huddgins Holiday! James C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig (Salesman) Nelson (finance and GREAT MUSTACHE!)
January 05, 2019

"The best Service Advisor in the business"

- Troy R.

My Service Advisor James is THE reason I bring my 2018 HD2500 in for service/maintenance. He's always friendly, pleasant and it 100% dedicated & committed to ensuring everything is done correctly - and on-time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
January 03, 2019

"2018 Equinox Purchase"

- tpdoyle

We had a terrific experience working with Whitney Walton and staff. Everyone was extremely friendly. I appreciated the fact they went out of their way to introduce me to staff members, even if they weren't directly involved in the sale. They made us feel welcome and comfortable throughout the process, and never rushed our pressured us. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whitney Walton
January 02, 2019

"A good feeling!"

- Home

When you enter this dealership, you immediatley feel part of the family. The atmosphere is friendly and you know you will be taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Payne, Art Hudgins
December 31, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Julie

We have always been very impressed with how well-run Holiday Chevrolet is. Both the sales and the service departments are top-notch. We lived in Williamsburg 16 years ago and have just recently moved back. We continued to purchase and service our cars here even during the time we lived in Northern VA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mallory, Lynne, and Art Hudgins
December 30, 2018

"A pleasant experience."

- Gizmo

It's a joy taking my car to Hudgins. They do great work and the folks that work there are always so kind and considerate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aris
December 29, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- jjones199

Great customer service. Best dealership i have ever been to. Everyone was and is always very professional. I always get great service and i would recommend Holiday to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Rob, Art, & Mallory.
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results