Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Holiday Chevrolet Cadillac

Williamsburg, VA

N/A
93 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

543 2nd Street

Williamsburg, VA

23185

Directions

93 Reviews of Holiday Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
February 06, 2019

"Holiday Cadillac Roadside Assistance"

- Karen Sublett

Holiday Cadillac provided me with Roadside Assistance and when car was able to run replaced my battery asap. Wonderful dealership. All if the people are so kind, knowledgeable and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob and Man who replaced battery. Do not remember his name but he was so helpful and good.
February 01, 2019

"New Truck"

- Steve

I recently bought a new truck. Clint took care of all my needs effectively and efficiently and I left with the truck I wanted at the price I desired. What more could I expect?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint
January 29, 2019

"Service team is the bestas usual"

- Dixie

I have used holiday service for 20 years - welcoming, professional - I have never had a bad experience. The mechanic actually came out to the car with me and listen to my concerns. This is one of the best service teams I’ve ever worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of service
January 29, 2019

"Fixed automatic headlight sensor"

- DK

Rob, in the service department was very responsive in diagnosing and fixing the problem with my automatic headlight sensor. My husband waited for the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob in the service department.
January 27, 2019

"several visits - but problem satisfactorily solved"

- Zoey's Mom and Cali's Mom

This facility is always clean and the staff are always friendly and my car has always been repaired very satisfactorily. The waiting room area is well appointed with various magazines and a TV and WiFi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob - in service department
January 25, 2019

"Excellent Service!!"

- cc

In 6 years living in Williamsburg, neither my husband nor I have ever had a bad experience at Holiday! Welcoming, friendly and service professionals! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Bridge
January 20, 2019

"Super friendly "

- Chevy girl

Bought my new Equinox from Clint Payne, super friendly, listened to our needs, found the vehicle we needed!! was super thorough when explaining all the features and how they compared to my old car so it made acclimating easier and faster

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Payne
January 17, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Dfowler4087

As always, my visit was quick and the service was exceptional! The entire staff goes out of their way to make my experience pleasant every time I bring my car to Holiday Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Hudgins
January 17, 2019

"Outstanding service"

- Kvette

Outstanding service department! Thorough inspection, concise clear descriptions of any found problems and proposed plan to resolve. Staff is always happy :) Great coffee and snacks if you choose to wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service counter staff
January 13, 2019

"Fantastic Experience"

- kugelfam

I have purchase 8 vehicles from Holiday Chevrolet you just can't beat Art and his Dealership when it come to going the extra mile to get you into your new truck or car. The Silverado I just purchased is a dream come true! Thanks to Art, Mike and the whole crew there at Holiday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art, Mike, Greg
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results