About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Holiday Chevrolet Cadillac

4.8

57 Lifetime Reviews

543 2nd Street, Williamsburg, Virginia 23185 Directions
Sales: (757) 354-3999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

57 Reviews of Holiday Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- Bill Vee

I was pleased to find professionalism and courtesy courtesy by Craig my salesman. He answered all questions and worked to get me the price I wanted to pay. I had one problem while out on a test drive of the vehicle (2005 Chevy Avalanche) in that the check engine light came on. It did go out but after delivery it is now back. I will be stopping by tomorrow to get this issue corrected. I have total faith that it will be taken care of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig, Art and Nelson
November 15, 2018

"Great dealership!"

- brins

Everyone from Art to Craig to Financing to receptionist were friendly, helpful, and professional! I knew I was in great hands as soon as I walked through the door. The atmosphere of professionalism remains throughout the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
November 09, 2018

"Pesky OEM issue"

- Mac Daddy Cadellic

Holiday competently solved an elusive but worsening drive train issue in a one day visit. Holiday checked Cadellic service bulliten to zero in on the root cause.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
November 03, 2018

"Best Auto Service Experience. Ever. Anywhere!"

- Pat Carder

I went by to drop my car off for a service. Super friendly, courteous, neat, nice people there to help. Told them I needed a ride to the golf course where I was playing that morning. Immediately escorted to a courtesy car and delivered directly to the golf course. No muss, no fuss. Easy. After the round of golf, I called them to insure my car was ready. Greeted by a service rep who said he'd send the courtesy car to pick me up. They were there to pick me up faster than I had even planned on and were waiting for me. Picked up my car after the service. Free wash, cold bottle of water. What more could anyone ever ask for from any service organization. Holiday is the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Pasipanki
November 03, 2018

"Great Service & being recognized :)"

- Faith got me there

Thank you Rob Pineman for getting me in and out for oil change that afternoon! Always look forward to my Gummi treats. :) My car was thoroughly looked over and returned shortly thereafter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Pineman
November 02, 2018

"Service Center"

- Marshall W

Friendly, Efficient, done in a timely manner. Art stop to say Hi and ask how I was doing. My experiences over the years have always Excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mallory Bishop
November 01, 2018

"Free inspection "

- Jason B

Realized I had not had my Tahoe state inspection done on the last day of the month. Holiday got me in and out without an appointment within an hour and free of charge. I have been consistently pleased with my service needs at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
October 31, 2018

"GREAT!.👍👍"

- Hitman

Staff Friendly and Professional. Art and Michael both stopped and talked to me very important to have that kind of personal contact!. Aris , Lynn and Clint were Helpful and extremely nice!. Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this Dealership and Serice Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art,Michael,Clint,Lynn and Aris
October 26, 2018

"excellent"

- gladys63

I am amazed at how great I was treated. To me Customer Service is every thing and Holiday Chevrolet Cadillac exceeded my expectation. I went home and told my friend how well I was treated it was such a warm experience. The dealer and owner both recognized me and inquired about my family and myself. I absolutely will buy my next car from them I am a life time customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Dunn, Service Dept. Representive i forgot his name
October 25, 2018

"Met expectations"

- John

Satisfied the check engine problem ,requiring new plugs and wiring harness. Then found and fixed a gasket leak.A special thanks to James for his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results