About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Holiday Chevrolet Cadillac

4.8

42 Lifetime Reviews

543 2nd Street, Williamsburg, Virginia 23185 Directions
Sales: (757) 354-3999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

42 Reviews of Holiday Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2018

"Whitney is a Rock Star!"

- Liz Moore

This was my first service with Holiday, and it was a fabulous experience! I am so happy with my decision - love the car, and truly appreciate the great service. Whitney went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whitney
September 22, 2018

"Excellent service. Thank you,"

- Miss Bet

Courteous service. Excellent treatment. Recommend Holiday to everyone. We feel that the staff made us feel very important to them. Will definitely continue to use them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whitney Walton, Robert Pineman
September 22, 2018

"Scheduled maintenance "

- Jim dowell

Excellent service. Friendly and knowledgable service. Dept. Vehicle is always done when promised. Also superb job removing a door ding. Would recommend Holiday to anyone with a GM vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Bridge
September 18, 2018

"service"

- Mable

Excellent service and very friendly staff,place is very clean and they make you feel like you are very important to them. I will definitely recommend them to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Pineman
September 17, 2018

"First visit for service"

- 3rdtee

I am very pleased with the service I received at Holiday Chevrolet today. I went in for a recall and oil change. The service writer was expecting me and quickly checked me in. The waiting room was very nice and comfortable. When I left, there was a frozen bottle of water in my cup holder (nice touch). Very happy with the treatment I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
September 07, 2018

"Great service-"

- Carney

Employees very pleasant and helpful. Very accommodating with assistance in resetting of car clock. Also agreed to obtain additional information regarding cost of a new windshield

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
August 31, 2018

"Recent Service. "

- jack

This dealer is willing to work with me to resolve problems with my cars. Transportation to and from the dealership is a real plus. There is no better place to go for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not remember the names.
August 18, 2018

"Great!!"

- cc

While I brought my car in for a wheel alignment - leaving it overnight for next day service- James was kind enough to call and ask if I wanted to complete the 60,000 mile service while the car was already in the shop. I appreciated his interest of my time and his attention to detail. As owners of two Cadillacs and living in Williamsburg for only 5 years, my husband and I couldn't be more pleased with the service we've always received from all of your staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
August 17, 2018

"Always a great staff"

- Editor_dude

The staff is always great to work with, prompt curtious service with a smile. The work is always done right and the ice cold water bottle is a nice touch. The only negative on this visit, when I pulled into the service bay there was an overwelming smell of gasoline. Unfortunately the inside of my vehicle still smells like gas. That is the only negative thing I have ever had to say about Holiday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cannot remember names but all were great.
August 17, 2018

"Bodyshop"

- slats17

"Hit and run" repair. Entire process, estimate to quality of work, extremely courteous and professional. Second time this year that this type of service was necessary. Very positive experience again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Reese
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results