Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Honda World

Louisville, KY

4.9
3,734 Reviews
Honda World in Louisville, KY, also serving Clarksville, IN and Lexington, KY is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Honda World has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible.

1 Autocenter Drive

Louisville, KY

40299

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,735 reviews

July 25, 2021

"Damon was the nicest sales person we have ever met. He..."

- brit2983

Damon was the nicest sales person we have ever met. He treated us with respect and never haggled us. He let us figure out what we wanted and needed for our situation. Thanks again Damon.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Everyone who helped me out was so nice and understanding..."

- jacobawalters95

Everyone who helped me out was so nice and understanding with the whole process. They were patient with me to make sure all of my questions were answered and understood how everything would work and got me the perfect car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Richard C (finance)
July 23, 2021

"Great experiece, very professional. Went to two..."

- Ccjack04

Great experiece, very professional. Went to two dealerships before hand and they were way too pushy. They were your typical salesmen that tried to hold all of the power instead of actually helping me get the best buy for me. Honda’s experience with everything was much better. They got me a good rate due to my prior service with the company. Honda got me into the perfect car and i am so happy. Thank you :) Great staff great dealership great service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"With inventory being low, Semsa told us they have a list..."

- ubulldog8211

With inventory being low, Semsa told us they have a list of new cars coming with approximate arrival dates. We were able to find our model and color and reserve it before delivery. And the price was better than any other dealer. Believe me I checked as far as Nashville, Indianapolis and Columbus. Purchase went smooth and the lady demonstrating our cars features was great. I’ve never had a car purchase that went as smoothly as this. Thank you Honda World

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Blake did an excellent job showing and explaining how all..."

- Mlsongbirdkeyofc

Blake did an excellent job showing and explaining how all the technology in our van worked. He went into detail showing us each component. Christian our salesman was very helpful in the process. We got top dollar for our trade in. All in all. Our experience was first class!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Harry A
July 22, 2021

"First-time Honda buyer alert!! I loved everything about..."

- Je

First-time Honda buyer alert!! I loved everything about my experience at Louisville Honda World. A huge thank you to Andre Uchitel and John Daniels for ensuring the purchase process went so smoothly. Also, I have to shout out Blake Beard our delivery specialist. He was very knowledgeable about all the technology in the Honda Pilot, and walked me through everything! Thanks Blake!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"I had a great delivery experience at Honda World,..."

- Tom

I had a great delivery experience at Honda World, Dorottya did a great job going over the car with us and was respectful of our time.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Dorottya Sallee-Fellegi was so helpful in showing us our..."

- Jennifer.Ballard

Dorottya Sallee-Fellegi was so helpful in showing us our new CRV! Very kind and answered all of our questions! Huge help to me and my husband

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2021 -

Honda World responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

Jul 20, 2021 -

Honda World responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

July 19, 2021

"Recently had to have my car serviced (2019 Honda Pilot..."

- mlg1906

Recently had to have my car serviced (2019 Honda Pilot Elite). Doug West went ABOVE and BEYOND to satisfy my needs. We we're headed on vacation in a couple of days and I needed to get my oil changed, have the A/C checked and have some recalls completed before putting the car on the road. Seeing that they would have to keep my car overnight, Doug set me up with an overnight rental via Honda's rental service. Later, Doug informed me that my A/C needed a new condenser, but they didn't have any in stock. Knowing we were headed South for 10 days and not wanting me and my family to potentially ride around Florida and Georgia with no A/C, Doug called me and suggested we use a rental car for our vacation vehicle and Honda would cover the expense. I've always heard not-so-flattering things about getting your serviced at the dealership...they gauge you on the price, upselling you to get things fixed that are urgent or relevant to your visit, etc. My experience with Sam Swope Honda's service center has been the polar opposite! And this latest experience has been EXCEPTIONAL! Doug has been an absolute JEWEL! Whatever you guys are paying him, it's not enough. I'm a sucker for high quality customer service and he certainly epitomizes that by the way he treated me. Thanks Doug!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug West
Jul 20, 2021 -

Honda World responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Honda World we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service to every guest. We're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. We hope to continue to provide you with amazing care each visit!

July 16, 2021

"Everyone who helped me through the car process was..."

- Erin

Everyone who helped me through the car process was amazing. Huge shoutout to the team: Andre, Henry & Griffin. Thank you for making it easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Henry
Jul 19, 2021 -

Honda World responded

Hi Erin, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Honda World! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,735 results