About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Honda World

4.9

2,363 Lifetime Reviews

1 Autocenter Drive, Louisville, Kentucky 40299
Call (502) 416-1221

2363 Reviews of Honda World

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Loved our Salesman "

- Brittany

We were so greatful for our sales rep, Damon Hampton. He was extremely polite and went above & beyond to help us. Exactly what you want when buying a car :) Thank you, Damon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon Hampton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Amazing Experience "

- DavinDeVore

This was the 1st car we bought with Chris at Honda World and he was great and very knowledgeable. Thank you for the help in purchasing our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stromberg
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Very Pleased"

- anniekrnp

I am very pleased with the service I received at Honda World. My service rep, Nick, was just excellent and so courteous. I rate him excellent on all criteria.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
January 11, 2019

"Excellent service in all areas"

- Sherry Mac

I came to have my 2006 Pilot serviced and to test drive and consider purchasing a new Honda. I was given excellent service from the time I first arrived in Service to the time I completed my purchase! I also received a call after I had the car at home to follow up with me. This was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Holly Pitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Alsman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Hassle Free Experience"

- Hondahero2019

I was nervous about purchasing a vehicle because of the pressure sales people put on you and their lack of being genuine. Usually they don't really care about the customer only the sale. Damon was recommended by Gabriella. I hope that's the right name. Damon was so friendly from start to finish, also sincere and seemed to care. There was no pressure to buy. He consistently told my wife and i to take our time. We met his family through his family photo album. That was nice. I felt as though we are family. He eased all my fears. By far, this was the best car buying experience for my wife and i. Maybe one day we can with his wife go out to diiner. We took our time about a week from start to finish and he was very patient with us. He actually listened to us and was very empathetic. If he says he is going to do something he gets right on it and makes it happen. In this day of greed and corruption Damon is a man of integrity and honor, pleasant and kind. Our first Honda and can't wait to purchase our next one. Get ready Damon.Thank you Damon and may the Lord Jesus Christ continue to bless you and your family. Go Cards! Serving the Lord Jesus Christ Roger & Veronica Perry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon Hampton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeani Bratton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Fantastic"

- Sarah_hrv

My experience at Honda World was fantastic. Honda actually wasn’t my first choice, but I felt other dealers weren’t as open with me about pricing and rates, and I left each one feeling frustrated about the process. As a single woman, I had to be wary of strategies that could be used to take advantage. My former vehicle had been totaled, so a new car purchase had not been on my radar. I was even nervous about getting back on the road. The customer experience I had at Honda World made me excited about my new car and about driving again. Randy is the nicest salesman in the entire world, Brendan was not intimidating like most finance managers can be, and Rob was so much fun. The process from sales to finance to delivery was genuine and transparent. I felt valued and respected, and my new Honda HR-V is beautiful. Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Gilpin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Lingafelter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brendan Byrne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Easy & hassle free experience!"

- Heather D Wilson

I purchased a Ford Edge from Arthur. He was absolutely amazing! He made the entire experience stress free and fun. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for an honest salesman that won't try to upsell you. He stays in your budget and makes sure you are taken care of through the entire process. Great group of people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"No nonsense, just the facts...."

- diazgb

Tom took great care of my son and I while he searched for a vehicle. We had done some research and stopped by and took a test drive, no sales pressure. We ended up scooping up a great deal and there was no hassle, which I enjoyed the most. I’d say from arrival with test drive, we drove off the lot with a new vehicle in less than three hours. Highly recommend Tom for future sales. He is a straight shooter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Seeforth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"Very Comfortable and Easy Process"

- 2019Odyssey

The process of Purchasing our new Odyssey was comfortable, easy, and not high pressure. Everyone we worked with was super nice and helpful making our experience great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Gilpin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Alsman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"Treated like I was buying a NEW car instead of a used car"

- Russelslady

Zach Shannon and Steve Bell treated us like we were buying top of the line and not used. They treated us very friendly and answered every question or concern with utmost importance. Loved dealing with them. Thank you so much! I love, love, love my minivan :) And thank you Jeani for staying late to help with financing, you're awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Bell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zachary Shannon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeani Bratton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,363 results