Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Honda of Bridgewater

Bridgewater, NJ

4.8
1,348 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1201 US Highway 22

Bridgewater, NJ

08807

Directions

1,349 Reviews of Honda of Bridgewater

Sort by Write a review
April 13, 2021

"Recently bought a new 2021 Honda Accord and Trinity was a..."

- ryhaber5

Recently bought a new 2021 Honda Accord and Trinity was a doll! She made the process very enjoyable. She was helpful, knowledgeable, and made the experience enjoyable overall. Would definitely buy a car from her again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trinity Tirado
5.0
April 10, 2021

"I recently purchased my 2018 leased CRV from Honda of..."

- LauraMalko23

I recently purchased my 2018 leased CRV from Honda of Bridgewater. I want to thank Trinity Tirado our Sales Rep. She was amazing! She made the whole process flow so easily and provided excellent service. Also, Thanks to John in Finance he made the financing for our car easy. Thanks, Laura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trinity Tirado
5.0
Damian Porter
5.0
April 08, 2021

"Arthur was fantastic! this was my first time buying a car..."

- Chris.lib26

Arthur was fantastic! this was my first time buying a car and Arthur was very helpful and he didn't pressure me into doing anything. He's a very personable man and he was really easy to talk to and ask questions. Thank you Arthur!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Chen
5.0
April 06, 2021

"Jonas Amemasor knows Honda vehicles. Jonas is a..."

- GerryF

Jonas Amemasor knows Honda vehicles. Jonas is a pleasant, considerate, patient, and competent salesman. Jonas showed us multiple vehicles ensuring we picked the right one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonas Amemasor
5.0
April 02, 2021

"Thank you Mauricio!!!! He’s so good with customers and so..."

- Jennifer88

Thank you Mauricio!!!! He’s so good with customers and so patient!! He kept me in the loop for everything!! I will definitely be back to ask for him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mauricio Mora
5.0
March 29, 2021

"This dealership is fantastic! All their sales people are..."

- kaitbaccarini

This dealership is fantastic! All their sales people are friendly and helpful. Any questions or concerns you have they are quick to answer. They also try to help you get the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Daniels
5.0
March 29, 2021

"Beyond amazing customer service. Friendly out going and..."

- Robin

Beyond amazing customer service. Friendly out going and outstanding. They went above and beyond. I would definitely come back to make a purchase and any service that my car need's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Carlson
5.0
Other Employees : Crystal.
March 29, 2021

"Maurico and Jane were wonderful to work with. They both..."

- june desousa

Maurico and Jane were wonderful to work with. They both were attentive to our needs, and provided great customer service. The whole process was easy and stress free and they were very upfront and transparent with everything. Jane worked with us on the pricing and Mauricio found us the exact CRV that we were interested in. Very pleasant experience. I will be referring my friends and family as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mauricio Mora
5.0
Jane Kronenwetter
5.0
March 26, 2021

"I came in on Wednesday, March 24th to buy my least 2018..."

- Sanliese

I came in on Wednesday, March 24th to buy my least 2018 Honda. I had an appointment with Trinity Tirado at 1 PM which was on time. She was friendly and accommodating, and took time and worked hard to get me a good deal. I was very happy with how everyone took time to make sure I understood what I was doing before I signed the papers to buy my lease 2018 Civic Honda which I love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trinity Tirado
5.0
March 25, 2021

"Thank you Nate. Nate was able to get me into a new CRV at..."

- lvanallen

Thank you Nate. Nate was able to get me into a new CRV at the same monthly cost. Very professional and kind, this is my second purchase at Bridgewater Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Daniels
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,349 results