Back

Honda of Cleveland

Cleveland, TN

4.9
1,446 Reviews
Locally owned and operated with a A+ Better Business Bureau rating, Honda Cleveland is a full service Honda dealership. Honda Cleveland has been awarded Honda's President's Award seven times and was the first dealer in Tennessee to be Express Service Cerified. Honda Cleveland has been nominated four times for the Better Business Bureau's Torch Award for business ethics.
Contact Dealership

2701 South Lee Highway

Cleveland, TN

37311

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,446 reviews

April 25, 2014

what a wonderful experience Buying a car can be an extremely stressful experience. Your not sure what exactly to do or what to ask. Everyone that was in the building was warm and More

by manueld23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jerry anderson and brandon
February 28, 2014

My wife and I purchased a 2014 Honda CRV EX-L with Navigation. I have bought many cars in my lifetime and I have never experienced a more welcoming experience in my car buying days. Cory Choate Genera More

by rick4cars
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Choate - Rodney Bethune - Kristina Lowe - Denise Dickson
February 04, 2014

I just bought a 2013 Honda Fit from Honda of Cleveland, and my wife and I had a very positive experience with them. Everyone, especially our Sales Rep, Amos Trotter, was very friendly and helpful, and at More

by MichaelTurner6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amos Trotter
January 19, 2014

PERFECT!!! Did deal over the phone and flew in to drive back to OH. No wait at the airport, driver was waiting for me. Car was serviced ready with a full tank of gas, I was on the road in 45 min. Call Rodn More

by h311
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Bethune, Ashley Gasaway
October 17, 2013

Excellent experience. They bent over backwards to help me. There was no pressure in the shopping just a sincere desire to meet my needs. I will come back for my wife's car next year. More

by Adperry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Lawson
July 26, 2013

I was fortunate enough to be with my fiancé while she was buying her brand-new 2012 Civic EX-L with Navigation, going with Honda of Cleveland was excellent! The entire staff knew their knowledge abou More

by DakotaBowman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Lawson
April 08, 2013

I did go in and visit Cleveland Honda location on saturday afternoon. I called Sharon at 4PM and David the manager said she had already left for the day. I told David I spoke to you and you left my i More

by rchristoffel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesman-Rick, and Brandon Lingerfelt
Apr 24, 2013 -

Honda of Cleveland responded

I would like to apologize for this misunderstanding and offer an explaination.I spoke to Mr. Christoffel about trading two vehicles. I stated our price on a 2013 Honda Pilot Touring Model. In all cases, when trading vehihicles, we must see them on site in order to provide final figures. We offered to sell the Pilot at the price we quoted Mr. Christoffel. I failed to put the discounted price in the notes prior to Mr. Christoffel's arrival, and I was not in the dealership when he arrived. We worked using a trade difference with the two vehicles. We offered to sell Mr. Christoffel the Pilot with the trade difference we discussed. He declined. We humbly apologize that we took up Mr. Christoffel's time. We also spoke to Mr. Christoffel, on several occasions, and told him we would be happy to have him as a customer at the price we discussed.

March 23, 2013

The deal was straight up and fast. Robert Lawson gives you bottom dollar so you don' have to haggle. They give you top dollar for your trade. This is our third new Honda and every time has been great More

by TommyKelly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Lawson
August 31, 2012

The minute we walked in the door everyone was super friendly. We went there to test drive a specific car we saw online. They let us test drive it on our own which was a big plus and Paul had all of t More

by abby.maurer.7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 07, 2012

Integrity, price and prompt and friendly service from the GM on down. Worth the short drive to Cleveland from Chattanooga....completely satisfied with my experience. More

by khphillips23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
3
1,421 - 1,430 of 1,446 results