Rick Watkins
Rick Watkins at Honda of Cleveland
Refer Me

Rick Watkins

Parts Manager

Honda of Cleveland

2701 South Lee Highway
Cleveland , TN 37311

Contact Me
not yet
rated
11 Reviews
not yet
rated

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Rick Watkins

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealer ship around ,and will work to help you get what u want great More

by bb4bama
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience ever! Drove two hours to get my Ridgeline. Michael Ray, Rodney Bethune, and Mike Hamby were very helpful in getting me better financing rates than my Credit Union. More

by robin37388
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good Experience I live in Astoria Oregon. I made arrangements via telephone to purchase the particular automobile that I wanted in Cleveland Tennessee. Arriving a w More

by Phil
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

100% satisfied with customer service Michael(Mike) Ray, Brandon, and Lindsey all worked very hard (especially Mike) for two of the vehicles we bought from this dealership. I would highly More

by Chad Patel
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service I have always recieved excellent service from the service department, management, sales department and finance department. I will and have recommended More

by TINALONG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Choate, Brandon Brookshire , Faith Brookshire, Bill Joslin, Greg Lee, Blake Mantooth

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome!!! Service from JD was awesome and we were very impressed with the cars that they had, couldn’t ask for better. They were even able to lower the price of More

by cdye
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamby, Jaime Burns, Stephen Hailey , JD Cowart III, Brandon Perry

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to overlook all the construction While the dealership is constructing an entirely new face lift, it is still a pleasure working with the service department at Honda of Cleveland. I tr More

by DAVE@DAVEFIHN.COM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

Happy Honda owner Very satisfied with our car and service! Great place! Friendly atmosphere and fast service. They are willing to answer questions about your automobile More

by Lovehonda4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, professional, quality The great folks in the Service Department are very good at what they do. They keep up with all the service points of our vehicles and advise for the b More

by Fish, Henry2nd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Duncan, Roger Russell, William Oltz , Shain Hamby, Greg Lee

Sep 02, 2016

Honda of Cleveland responded

Thank you for your loyalty to Honda Cleveland and the kind words!

May 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service Extremely nice and knowledgeable service technition. Took time to explain service and went out of his way to find coupons to help with bill. Very qui More

by Chayes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Lee

May 26, 2016

Honda of Cleveland responded

Thank you for the great feedback!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $33,994
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $19,390
2017 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $16,991
2015 Mazda CX-5
used
Liquid Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $35,394
2018 Honda Ridgeline
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $23,994
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Venetian Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $46,690
2022 Honda Ridgeline
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive