Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Watkins.
Rick Watkins
Rick Watkins at Honda of Cleveland
not yet rated

Rick Watkins

Parts Manager

Honda of Cleveland

2701 South Lee Highway
Cleveland , TN 37311

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Rick Watkins

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"100% satisfied with customer service "

- Chad Patel

Michael(Mike) Ray, Brandon, and Lindsey all worked very hard (especially Mike) for two of the vehicles we bought from this dealership. I would highly recommend this dealership for their great customer service. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- TINALONG Verified Customer

I have always recieved excellent service from the service department, management, sales department and finance department. I will and have recommended Honda of Cleveland to all my friends/family who are looking for a new vehicle. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!!!"

- cdye

Service from JD was awesome and we were very impressed with the cars that they had, couldn’t ask for better. They were even able to lower the price of our car AND it’s payment so it was more doable. Would definitely suggest stopping here if looking for a car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamby, Jaime Burns, Brandon Perry, Stephen Hailey, JD Cowart III

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to overlook all the construction"

- DAVE@DAVEFIHN.COM Verified Customer

While the dealership is constructing an entirely new face lift, it is still a pleasure working with the service department at Honda of Cleveland. I travel 25 miles past another Honda dealership in order to go to HoC. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Happy Honda owner"

- Lovehonda4

Very satisfied with our car and service! Great place! Friendly atmosphere and fast service. They are willing to answer questions about your automobile. They were quick to get my car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, professional, quality..."

- Fish, Henry2nd

The great folks in the Service Department are very good at what they do. They keep up with all the service points of our vehicles and advise for the best preventive maintenance schedule. They go over everything with you beforehand so that there are no surprises. They help to keep my family's cars in top notch running condition. We have been taking our cars to this dealer since 2003 and have been very happy with the professional service. We always feel like our Honda's are getting what they need to keep them going down the road. Dependable transportation to and from work is a valuable trade off. The cars have to start. If there is ever an indication of trouble, a phone call to the Honda of Cleveland Service Department is all it takes, and these people are always there to get you in, and running again. Oil changes and general maintenance visits are a breeze, and at our convenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2016

Honda of Cleveland responded

Thank you for your loyalty to Honda Cleveland and the kind words!

May 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Chayes

Extremely nice and knowledgeable service technition. Took time to explain service and went out of his way to find coupons to help with bill. Very quick service or provided loaner vehicle for service taking awhile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Lee

May 26, 2016

Honda of Cleveland responded

Thank you for the great feedback!

April 06, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Purhased an HRV"

- carmancorey

Corey Greene was great, he when out of his way to make sure we were happy with our purchase and we were, I love the HRv, and so does my daughter. I love driving it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Brookshire, Jaime Burns, Corey Greene

Apr 07, 2016

Honda of Cleveland responded

Thank you for the kind words and the opportunity to be a part of this exciting time for your family!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Pilot car

2019 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,465

2018 Honda Accord

$24,465

New 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Odyssey car

2018 Honda Odyssey

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Odyssey car

2018 Honda Odyssey

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Pilot car

2018 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $35,865

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$35,865

New 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price