Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Honda of Decatur

Decatur, AL

4.9
337 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
It's Easier Here! A simple statement that we work every day to guarantee. Great cars, great selection, great people to conduct business with. That's what Honda of Decatur is all about!

735 Beltline Rd SW

Decatur, AL

35601

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 337 reviews

January 23, 2021

"We had a great experience with Mike Smith. We were in..."

- Duanapatterson

We had a great experience with Mike Smith. We were in and out pretty quickly. He took the time to explain all the new features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2021

"Mike Smith was so helpful and patient with me as I had..."

- hinkle1

Mike Smith was so helpful and patient with me as I had several changes during the buying process. This was my second car to buy from him and I expect to buy my third from him also! Mike really explained everything on my car (a Pilot) so that I could safely drive it off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2021

"I cannot say enough how incredible it was to deal with..."

- Gspice92

I cannot say enough how incredible it was to deal with Kyle at Honda of Decatur. I HATE car shopping strictly because it seems the dealership and salesman are always trying to pull something in order to line their own pockets. This is the only time that buying a car hasn’t been stressful. Kyle was patient in answering my 1000 questions and went above and beyond to accommodate my schedule and to make me feel appreciated as a customer. This is my first Honda; however, based on this experience, I look forward to continued business with Kyle and with Honda of Decatur in the years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"We were recommended by our neighbors on going to Honda..."

- Honda

We were recommended by our neighbors on going to Honda of Decatur when looking for a car. We found that everyone there was very helpful on finding exactly what we were looking for. Mike Smith and Luis went though everything on the new car so that we felt very comfortable on leaving the dealership. We have had 5 Honda's before and found that we received the best Service here at Honda of Decatur and will highly recommend the dealership and Mike Smith. Also I am so sorry I do not remember his name but the gentleman who helped us with the financing was very through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2021

"Best experience I ever had. I will never go anywhere..."

- MOMMIEOF4

Best experience I ever had. I will never go anywhere else for a car. As a matter of fact my whole family was so impressed they are now looking into getting a car from Honda of Decatur... a true God send

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"I love my new car, Mike smith was very knowledgeable and..."

- angelaeskridge

I love my new car, Mike smith was very knowledgeable and helpful with the purchase of our new car , highly recommend Honda of Decatur,al

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Mike Smith provided great customer service and gave us a..."

- Cherokeeks

Mike Smith provided great customer service and gave us a great deal. He went into detail explaining all the features of vehicle. He was fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"Enjoyed working with Kyle on our purchase of my 2017 Kia..."

- Katie Anderton

Enjoyed working with Kyle on our purchase of my 2017 Kia Sedona! My husband received friendly service, short wait times, and a good deal on our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"Myself and Mr. Johnson have been good friends for over 15..."

- Matt A.

Myself and Mr. Johnson have been good friends for over 15 years. I've worked with the man and been his supervisor too. He will treat you the same as he did me. He cares about doing right and taking care of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"Kyle Johnson was first class in my book. Thank you..."

- dallasjones1091

Kyle Johnson was first class in my book. Thank you Kyle!!! However, the only issue I have is the fees and hidden charges totaling over $1200. The unwillingness of the sales manager to come down NO MORE than $200 off the internet price is inexcusable. I would not have purchased at Honda of Decatur if it were not for Kyle Johnson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 337 results