Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Honda of Decatur

Decatur, AL

4.9
359 Reviews
It's Easier Here! A simple statement that we work every day to guarantee. Great cars, great selection, great people to conduct business with. That's what Honda of Decatur is all about!

735 Beltline Rd SW

Decatur, AL

35601

Directions

By Type

Showing 359 reviews

July 23, 2021

"I had a great experience with Honda of Decatur in..."

- Dylan J

I had a great experience with Honda of Decatur in purchasing my new Honda Civic. They had a good selection compared to other nearby dealers, and were willing to work to find other cars that weren’t on the lot. Luiz was great to work with. He was straightforward, accommodating, and flexible, and He was able to offer me a great deal. I definitely recommend Luiz as a consultant you can trust!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2021

"Honda of Decatur is a very friendly dealership.t They..."

- vmcrae

Honda of Decatur is a very friendly dealership.t They made us feel relaxed and welcome. No high pressure to buy. They were very knowledgeable and were able to answer all of our questions. We're satisfied with the car and the service.9

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2021

"I was pleased with this dealership. They had the exact..."

- barbara_brewer727

I was pleased with this dealership. They had the exact vehicle I was looking for. Their price was lower than in Mississippi and Tennessee. The salesman Mike was courteous and very informative. I would definitely consider doing business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2021

"Great experience buying a vehicle. No hassle from anyone...."

- Jwbennefield

Great experience buying a vehicle. No hassle from anyone. Salesmen were great and financing was great. Best experience buying a vehicle. Great people to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2021

"Mike was a great guy to work with to get our new Honda..."

- Tommy

Mike was a great guy to work with to get our new Honda Pilot. He was extremely knowledgeable about all the models and helped us select the right model that suited us best.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2021

"I feel like I got a fair deal and everyone was super..."

- Christine Gee

I feel like I got a fair deal and everyone was super polite and I felt like they did their best to make sure I left happy. Thanks for a nice transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"The most pleasant experience i've ever had buying a car...."

- jasonsmallwood1976

The most pleasant experience i've ever had buying a car. Everyone was super friendly, helpful & willing to work with me to make sure i was able to drive away what i wanted. Would DEFINITELY recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 23, 2021

"A very pleasant experience. Everyone was very..."

- Mcasey35801

A very pleasant experience. Everyone was very informative,helpful and friendly. Especially Mike Smith. I really appreciate the 0% financing as well. The finance department was very efficient and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 22, 2021

"Mike was so nice! He was available to text me while I was..."

- shelbi

Mike was so nice! He was available to text me while I was at work to make the process faster. He helped my husband and I have a nice and easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 08, 2021

"Talk to Blake I have bad credit rating. Blake's manager..."

- Jo Hulsey

Talk to Blake I have bad credit rating. Blake's manager worked out deal next day went in Kyle had my info got my Equinox

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 359 results