Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Honda of Decatur

5.0

212 Lifetime Reviews

735 Beltline Rd SW, Decatur, Alabama 35601
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 212 reviews

April 02, 2019

"Buying Experience"

- Ryan

Mike Smith was very helpful and took time to get me a car that met my needs. Highly recommend him. He stayed in contact with me throughout the whole process. Thanks Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 08, 2019

"Easy process to purchase from Honda of Decatur"

- Lawsy Bee

I have purchased three cars from this dealership and had wonderful experiences. I especially like the service department and have been a customer for fifteen years. Honda cars are the best I have owned and this dealership is exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2019

"Above and beyond "

- Familyman#1

I recently purchased a used Jeep Grand Cherokee from Honda of Decatur with Mike Elmer Smith being my salesman. Mike was very knowledgeable and helpful in my buying experience. There were a couple of issues with the Jeep that Mike and the management of Honda of Decatur though no fault of theirs took care of, going above and beyond what they had to. You don’t see that anymore in car dealerships and it was a very pleasant surprise. I will be buying my next Honda from Mike Elmer Smith and Honda of Decatur.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2019

"Made purchase easy and fast!"

- sarahlovelady4

Had a great time at Honda of Decatur. They made my parents and i feel very welcome and helped us through the entire process! Definitely reccomend this place. Mike Elmer Smith was our salesman and he was very nice and broke it down step by step on how to work my car and how everything works! Definitely will come back to him and to this dealership in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2019

"Mike smith was an excellent salesman "

- Unawesley

Mike smith was an excellent salesman and so easy to work with. He made our buying experience easy and pleasurable. We would definitely buy from him and Honda of Decatur again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2019

"2019 Ridgeline"

- 2019 Ridgeline

This is the third Honda I've bought from this dealership, and the second one I dealt with Mike Elmer Smith on. Mike was excellent to deal with, and will continue to deal with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2018

"2018 CRV"

- Jessica

Service was great and the process was smooth. I would recommend this dealership! Very impressed with their ability to work with us and friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2018

"Amazing "

- JamesBarger105

It was awesome! The people were so nice! One of them being Mike Elmer Smith! He helped me pick out a car and got it for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2018

"2019 Honda Insight"

- LizCar2019

After dealing with another dealer I tried the one close to home. They were friendly and knowledgeable and helped me get my new car. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2018

"Awesome new SUV purchase experience"

- Charles

My wife and I found Mike Smith to be very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Mike was great to work with. He was able to answer all of our questions before and after the purchase of our 2019 Pilot. We both highly recommend Mike and Honda of Decatur. This was the easiest new vehicle purchase that we have made. Thank you Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results