Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Honda of Fort Worth

4.9

1,151 Lifetime Reviews

3400 W Loop 820 S, Fort Worth, Texas 76116
Call (817) 717-1717

1154 Reviews of Honda of Fort Worth

Sort by Write a review
June 07, 2019

"Always great service ❤️"

- Tlchilly

Friendly staff, very professional. Matt Fleming is an awesome service advisor. Always takes good care of me and all my friends and family. Very clean waiting area and friendly cashiers. Love the cafe on site with delicious food ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 07, 2019

"Best dealership service center in north texas"

- GMoney

Needed major service on 2012 CR-V and got excellent advice, fair prices, and exceptional transparency and communication. You can trust this dealership knowing they’ll make your car run right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- New Car

Our sales rep Edon was great. He described the difference in the models and brought two out in the color we wanted to compare apples to apples. We test drove both and when we found something we didn't like about the second one he patiently allowed us to test drive the first one again. We had a preapproval from our bank, so the negotiating the price of the vehicle was easy. I did forget about all the add ons that finance department offers, but they were very helpful trying to get things in our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2019

"Listened to my wants. Follow through. Well done. "

- Pickleball

Easy to schedule. Reception was outstanding. I will return to Fort Worth Honda for any future problems. I trust this dealer to provide me with information dealing with my Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2019

"Oil change and maintenance "

- Ted Kell

Always do a great job. Very informative, professional and friendly. Great place to do business. Have been coming here for years. I live in Burleson, but drive over there because of great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2019

"Very Satisfied with Honda of Ft Worth"

- Rick & Alma

Thanks Christine Caseli and Joe Sabin for helping us in getting into our 2016 Honda CR-V. We definitely recommend Honda of Fort Worth for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Sabin
June 05, 2019

"Very Helpful"

- Shandieve88

Very helpful and informative. I went in to see why the tire pressure light wouldn’t go off after putting air in. They also checked on the car as a whole and turned out I needed a new battery. Also got information for when I needed to bring my car in for servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2019

"Simply the Best!"

- Jhood1217

We have another Honda dealership about 5 minutes from our home but we chose to drive an extra 20 minutes to have all 4 of our Hondas services at Honda of Fort Worth! Our service advisor Randall always greats us by name and takes complete care of us and our Hondas needs! We will not go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2019

"Professional & efficient."

- Shuzy Q

Appreciate the “customer” orientation. My problem was addressed in a timely manner & was fully explained. Things seem to run smoothly & I was able to get in quickly after calling Manny regarding my service problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2019

"Honest Service!"

- ManVan

My service advisor, DW Dingman is the best! Honest and down to earth never pushing for unnecessary work unless it’s safety related . My Honda was ready on time and clean! Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
21 - 30 of 1,154 results