Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Honda of Freehold

Freehold, NJ

4.7
4,116 Reviews
Honda of Freehold Your Honda Dealer Edison, Old Bridge, Eatontown, Freehold New Jersey Research Honda dealer and model options in Edison, Old Bridge, Eatontown, Freehold New Jersey: Honda Fit | Honda Accord | Honda Ridgeline | Honda CR-V | Honda Civic | Honda Element | Honda Insight | Honda Odyssey | Honda Pilot | Honda S2000 | Honda Cars | Honda Trucks | Honda Vans | Honda SUVs | Review Honda dealership New Inventory | Review Honda dealer used inventory |Serving Edison, Old Bridge, Eatontown, Freehold New Jersey and the surrounding area. Research Used Honda cars, Used Honda Trucks, Used Honda Vans and Used Honda SUVs in Edison, Old Bridge, Eatontown, Freehold New Jersey: | Used Honda Cars | Used Honda Trucks | Used Honda Vans | Used Honda SUVs | Used Car Dealer | Review dealership New Inventory | Serving Edison, Old Bridge, Eatontown, Freehold New Jersey. Honda Parts Edison, Old Bridge, Eatontown, Freehold New JerseyOrder Honda Parts | Honda Service Edison, Old Bridge, Eatontown, Freehold New Jersey | Schedule Honda Service Honda Car Loans | Honda Car Credit | Bad Credit Loans | Sub-prime Auto Loans | Credit Help

4244 U.S. 9

Freehold, NJ

07728

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,117 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Eric was great at helping me and the service was fast. As..."

- Ifim555then

Eric was great at helping me and the service was fast. As it was the first time at this dealership for me what would have been more helpful is clear markings on where to go and who to talk to first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"The service center at Honda Freehold is awesome! They..."

- mglass76

The service center at Honda Freehold is awesome! They helped me right away even though I didn't have an appointment. They were efficient and quick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Good service department. Gets you in and out quickly...."

- GIGANTOR423

Good service department. Gets you in and out quickly. Staff is professional and courteous. Would definitely buy another Honda from Freehold Honda. Maybe a Passport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Good service, didn't take too long even though I didn't..."

- KP

Good service, didn't take too long even though I didn't have an appointment. Also the dealership has a shuttle for free to take you anywhere. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"My sales rep was very pleasant and helpful the only thing..."

- Topez28

My sales rep was very pleasant and helpful the only thing I did not like was the waiting 3 1/2 hours when the car was supposed to be ready for pick up at 12 noon other than that I was pleased with my representative Darrell Obey

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Darryl Overby
July 25, 2021

"This service center is always friendly and efficient...."

- drivs86

This service center is always friendly and efficient. Give reliable prices and inspections on further work to be done. Always straight forward regarding issues with the vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Need to take car in for recall. Was satisfied with the..."

- leerose823

Need to take car in for recall. Was satisfied with the service , friendly staff. Repair was completed within the estimated time I was told. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Damien was so helpful and considerate. I have a hearing..."

- A_MCLAUGHLIN1960

Damien was so helpful and considerate. I have a hearing disability and he was kind in making sure I understood everything about the ent process

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Claudia was really helpful getting your car fixed even..."

- Ron Dyck

Claudia was really helpful getting your car fixed even though we had to order parts in weight she was able to expedite it and get it done before the time schedule

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claudia
July 25, 2021

"Overall a good experience. But it can be made better...."

- AG43009

Overall a good experience. But it can be made better. Eric is a very pleasant guy. But the service center needs to keep a close watch on workload on him. My car was serviced (oil change) in quick time but then it took 20 minutes for Eric to handover the papers and key to me. Only because he was doing paperwork on another Custiner and that seemed to take forever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,117 results