Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Honda of Lincoln

4.9

2,332 Lifetime Reviews

2770 Yankee Hill Rd, Lincoln, Nebraska 68516
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,336 reviews

January 14, 2020

"I felt comfortable with the salesman and finance person righ"

- peggy.volmer

I think I will always buy/lease a Honda they explained the financing and they showed me all the options on the car so that I could understand them and know how to use them and I was told I could come back any time if I had add'l questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thanks for choosing Honda of Lincoln. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience. Enjoy your new Honda!

January 11, 2020

"We had a great experience all around! Great dealership..."

- Bwarmstrong

We had a great experience all around! Great dealership to work with. I recommend stopping in if you ever are looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2020 -

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear you had a great one. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

January 08, 2020

"Russ is the Best!! We purchased our very first Honda from..."

- First Time Honda Buyers

Russ is the Best!! We purchased our very first Honda from Russ Meyer at Honda Of Lincoln. He demonstrated a high level of professionalism, he was very courteous, and knowledgeable. Thanks Honda Of Lincoln!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 09, 2020 -

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for choosing Honda of Lincoln and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're happy to hear you had a great experience and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

January 05, 2020

"Jarrad is a genuine guy which made buying a car really..."

- Sarah Snyder

Jarrad is a genuine guy which made buying a car really enjoyable. I appreciated his smile, politeness, product knowledge & expertise. Kindly educating me on different features and cars but also felt like he took the time to get to know me. I felt more then just a sale. Very pleased. Definitely made a lasting impression. Thanks Jarrad & thank you Honda of Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2020 -

Honda of Lincoln responded

Sarah thanks for your 5 star review and your kind comments about Jarrad. We know he appreciates them. Your business is very important to us, so thank you! We look forward to helping you in the future. - RM

January 04, 2020

"Great Dealership "

- jane

We recently purchased our second Honda Accord from this dealership. Salesman was professional and knowledgable. Service has always been excellent. The 2008 Accord required only maintenance - very reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2020 -

Honda of Lincoln responded

Hello Jane, thanks for your kind comment and we appreciate you taking the time to share it with us. We appreciate your business!

January 03, 2020

"Great dealership, I have been leasing with Honda for..."

- gthomas016

Great dealership, I have been leasing with Honda for approximately 17 years and have always been happy with service. Everyone at the dealership are very kind, very efficient, patient and thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brent Collier
Jan 06, 2020 -

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for being such a loyal customer and our team always appreciates hearing they did a great job! We're happy to hear you had another great experience and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

January 03, 2020

"Chad and Greg did an amazing job helping me."

- dryanconway

I've never bought a car from a dealership before and with the help of Greg and Chad, who were both very friendly and patient explaining things to me, i was able to quickly find and purchase the car that was a great fit for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2020 -

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thanks for your business and for taking the time to talk about your experience. I know Chad and Greg and all of our team appreciate your comments. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you and look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 02, 2020

"Chad Erwin did an outstanding job working with us on..."

- Danielle.zabawa

Chad Erwin did an outstanding job working with us on financing our new vehicle. He was very professional, yet helpful. We are looking forward to driving our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2020 -

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Danielle! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

December 31, 2019

"Thanks Brian and Honda of Lincoln!"

- carrbetsy

Brian Kreuzberg and the Honda of Lincoln staff have helped our family and extended family find the right vehicle for so many years. Whether it was along awaited change, or quick swap of vehicles needed, Brian took care of us. Thank you Brian for your continued professionalism, sincere service and great friendship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2020 -

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for the kind words! We’re so happy your visit went so smoothly and agree that Brian does a great job! Thanks again!

December 31, 2019

"Very professional, no bartering cut right to the cost. !"

- clair.brummer

From the salesman to the finance end they really made me feel comfortable..Showed me all about my new Honda Pilot and all its features!! Couldn’t ask for anything better!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2020 -

Honda of Lincoln responded

Clair, thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved the Pilot and can’t wait to see you back at store. If you ever need further assistance please let us know. Thanks for your business! - RM

11 - 20 of 2,336 results