Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Honda of Lincoln

Lincoln, NE

4.9
2,820 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The health and well-being of our guests and associates is always a top priority, Given the recent spread of coronavirus (COVID-19), we are taking a number of additional precautions to continue ensuring the safety of our guests and staff. Go to https://www.hondaoflincoln.com/covid-19-updates-from-honda-of-lincoln/ to what we are doing. Honda of Lincoln, Nebraska's volume Honda Dealer and 14 time winner of Honda's Presidents Award. We have a large selection of New and Used Honda's in stock, including the full line of Gasoline, Natural Gas and Honda Hybrid vehicles. Honda Certified Used Honda cars along with other vehicle manufacturers. Honda of Lincoln has many satisfied customer in the Lincoln, Omaha, Grand Island, Fremont, Columbus, Seward and other surrounding area's in Nebraska and Iowa.

2770 Yankee Hill Rd

Lincoln, NE

68516

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,820 reviews

March 06, 2021

"We had a very great service today! Very comfortable..."

- azucenazr47

We had a very great service today! Very comfortable environment and we also felt appreciated. Want to say thanks to both John and Chad for helping us get out ideal car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"Very good service. AJ went out of his way to show us new..."

- jfisher12975

Very good service. AJ went out of his way to show us new CRVs and we never felt pressured to buy. Well explained financing by Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"Dallas was professional and kind. He was very helpful and..."

- Emily Fiedler

Dallas was professional and kind. He was very helpful and made sure the car I chose was the best it could be. Could not have been a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. Enjoy your new vehicle.

March 04, 2021

"We drive two CRVs because we love and trust this..."

- Xntric

We drive two CRVs because we love and trust this dealership, their maintenance department, and the sales experience. There is no sales experience as positive anywhere else. We have bought two cars from AJ. He’s just the best...professional, positive, fun. Highly recommend him for a salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021 -

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for continuing to choose Honda of Lincoln for your vehicle needs. We're happy to hear you had a great experience and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

March 03, 2021

"Russ Meyer really goes the extra mile in kindness. He..."

- Sherry

Russ Meyer really goes the extra mile in kindness. He helped me find exactly what worked for me and made the process very smooth. He was nice to share information I needed and was never “salesy” or pushy. He was so quick to respond, even on his day off making sure everything was taken care of. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 04, 2021 -

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear that Russ provided you with the quality customer experience that you deserve. Enjoy your new vehicle.

March 03, 2021

"Very professional, caring, honest and reasonable. Greg..."

- RajaRani

Very professional, caring, honest and reasonable. Greg Hoag was very good to work with. Since I was home bound temporarily - he brought the car out for me to view. He took the time to explain all of the features twice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021 -

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. Enjoy your new Honda!

March 03, 2021

"Scott Stream was great to work with. He went above and..."

- tjlick53

Scott Stream was great to work with. He went above and beyond to find the vehicle in the color we wanted and get it to us in time to take advantage of Honda's zero percent finance offer. We've worked with the dealership for 25 years now and have always been delighted with the service we receive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 04, 2021 -

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for continuing to choose Honda of Lincoln for your vehicle needs. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

March 02, 2021

"Dallas Ottemann was great to work with and supported us..."

- chuckhutch

Dallas Ottemann was great to work with and supported us with two requests after the sale. Chad Erwin went out of his way to get all of the paperwork completed, explained all of the options, and made sure we got the best possible deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 04, 2021 -

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

March 02, 2021

"When Iam again interested in a vehicle I will certainly..."

- Retired Richard

When Iam again interested in a vehicle I will certainly return to Lincoln Honda and salesman Russ Meyer. He listened to my thoughts and concerns, made through explanations,I never felt pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2021 -

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

March 02, 2021

"First time doing business with Honda and I was very..."

- Rubybacardi

First time doing business with Honda and I was very happy. Chad and Kevin were both very professional, honest and easy to work with. It was a very good experience ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2021 -

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you again next time. Enjoy your new Honda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,820 results