Back

Honda of the Avenues

Jacksonville, FL

4.9
2,808 Reviews
At Lou Sobh's Honda of the Avenues, we strive for excellence and proudly offer an array of services, such as: All New Honda Models A Wide Selection of Used Vehicles Excellent Finance and Lease Options Certified Service, Auto Repairs, and Honda Maintenance Genuine Honda Parts and Honda Accessories We are proud to serve our neighboring customers from Jacksonville, FL, as well as those throughout Northeast Florida and the First Coast! If you should ever have any questions or require any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us today!
Contact Dealership

11333 Philips Highway

Jacksonville, FL

32256

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,808 reviews

September 24, 2022

I received very good service. Everyone was really kind and helpful. Marcellos provided excellent service. More

by hinnakhawar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcellos
September 23, 2022

Tiffany was great. I was treated with concern and dignity. Only wish service department had responded to my online request rather than making me drive to dealership to More

by pegwillis123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany
September 21, 2022

While we did not expect to purchase the Pilot we were impressed with the vehicle. It took a little back and forth negotiating but we got it done. Everyone was very nice and professional. I would consider More

by Wayne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CLAY FENWICK
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Johnathan, Morris
September 18, 2022

Randy Lewis went above and beyond ! to help me with my situation. His team Is exceptional! More

by Gilmaria Rocha
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Lewis
September 15, 2022

Our car salesman Chris was amazing, helpful and knowledgeable. Great customer service! Very professional and made us feel at ease. More

by diherman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
September 13, 2022

Amazing staff that accommodates the customer in the finding, purchasing and service on their new vehicle. More

by Tammy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Moss
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 12, 2022

Randy provided outstanding service. Did his homework and took the time to discuss my service options. Would highly recommend using Randy as your service consultant. More

by kinkead93
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
September 12, 2022

I recently had the pleasure to work with Rich. I found the car online and I was searching from out of state. Rich was exceptional. This is my first time buying a car in the USA, so I had a lot of More

by sjrboerner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Moss
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 11, 2022

Staff ( Erik) was attentive, explaining the services asked for and the associated costs. Also made some suggestions on additional services. More

by Honda Lifer
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik
September 09, 2022

Josh was great! The service department is always does fantastic and timely work much appreciated! More

by Dirtshot138
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh duty
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,808 results