Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Honda of the Avenues

Jacksonville, FL

4.9
2,541 Reviews
At Lou Sobh's Honda of the Avenues, we strive for excellence and proudly offer an array of services, such as: All New Honda Models A Wide Selection of Used Vehicles Excellent Finance and Lease Options Certified Service, Auto Repairs, and Honda Maintenance Genuine Honda Parts and Honda Accessories We are proud to serve our neighboring customers from Jacksonville, FL, as well as those throughout Northeast Florida and the First Coast! If you should ever have any questions or require any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us today!

11333 Philips Highway

Jacksonville, FL

32256

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,542 reviews

July 28, 2021

"Kristal Knight is very knowledgeable and very willing to..."

- KCCPA

Kristal Knight is very knowledgeable and very willing to help as a Sales Consultant. Josh Stodel is the BEST Service advisor I have ever worked with and Bill Rogers is always on top of what's happening in service. Tim Peeler is the GM and makes sure that the dealership is "making it right" when it comes to servicing the customer. Thanks to all of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 27, 2021

"Linda is an awesome sales person. I really appreciated..."

- CMWilliams

Linda is an awesome sales person. I really appreciated meeting her while she assisted my friend with her purchase. It was the care shown that influenced me to use her when I made my purchase. Thanks for a very good car buying purchase. Sam went the extra mike to get a deal that I’m comfortable with. I really appreciated him going the extra mile to get my deal financed. Thanks for the teamwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Come see Sam and Atik . They are the men you want. !!!..."

- Eduardo civic 2021

Come see Sam and Atik . They are the men you want. !!! Saved me alot of money. Good and positive attitudes. Well presented and vary professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Awesome service department, compliments the entire..."

- Bobwest

Awesome service department, compliments the entire dealership . I have been a customer for over 15 years and never had a complaint. Highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"It was a very pleasant experience and I would use them..."

- pamcarver30

It was a very pleasant experience and I would use them again. They made car buying easy and everything was handled very professionally not to mention how friendly and helpful the entire staff was.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Morris Rashwan
July 18, 2021

"MR Bobby Howard was very good he keeps me coming back..."

- lapryor55

MR Bobby Howard was very good he keeps me coming back also MR Derrick Gayle was very good he sold me my car THANK YOU HONDA for GOOD SERVICESAND GOOD STAFF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"My salesman was the only honest salesman in my life! He..."

- Jennifer Highsmith

My salesman was the only honest salesman in my life! He was great! I highly recommend him. My car is the best! From Jennifer Highsmith

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"great customer service, very friendly. I didn't have to..."

- bandkcomanche

great customer service, very friendly. I didn't have to wait when i drove up and that means a lot. Service was timely. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brain, Bouchard
July 17, 2021

"great customer service, very friendly. I didn't have to..."

- carlabaggett

great customer service, very friendly. I didn't have to wait when i drove up and that means a lot. Service was timely. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"I wanted to send praises to Mike in service as he has..."

- Cat625

I wanted to send praises to Mike in service as he has always been helpful and answers any questions i or my husband have for him. There is also a porter that is always friendly smiling and helpful as well unfortunately I do not know his name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,542 results