Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Honda of the Avenues

Jacksonville, FL

4.9
2,360 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Lou Sobh's Honda of the Avenues, we strive for excellence and proudly offer an array of services, such as: All New Honda Models A Wide Selection of Used Vehicles Excellent Finance and Lease Options Certified Service, Auto Repairs, and Honda Maintenance Genuine Honda Parts and Honda Accessories We are proud to serve our neighboring customers from Jacksonville, FL, as well as those throughout Northeast Florida and the First Coast! If you should ever have any questions or require any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us today!

11333 Philips Highway

Jacksonville, FL

32256

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,360 reviews

January 19, 2021

"I brought my car in when I noticed the tire pressure..."

- shbonsai

I brought my car in when I noticed the tire pressure light came on. Josh was very helpful and courteous. They found the problem and fixed it in a short time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Atik was very pleasant to work with. He tried to speed..."

- Marty

Atik was very pleasant to work with. He tried to speed things up as much as possible. His suggestions made a lot of sense and we are very happy with the decision he helped us make.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"Josh is an outstanding service writer! He made it real..."

- Jorgeblanco06

Josh is an outstanding service writer! He made it real easy and made my experience with the service very smooth! He was quick to receive my car, write up the service order and when the car was done he called and let me know. When I picked the car up’ it only took a couple of minutes to be on myself. Way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"We knew what we wanted when we came in, and Morris in..."

- brentzimmerman

We knew what we wanted when we came in, and Morris in sales made it easy for us to do just that. He worked up a price that pleased us with very little work, and he also got a good financing deal approved for us:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Morris - sales
January 13, 2021

"Brought my car in for an oil change and dropped it off..."

- Jeffrey.gantt

Brought my car in for an oil change and dropped it off for the day. Was called in 30 min or so and was ready to go. Quickest service here i have had so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2021

"Excellent overall. Called when I left a message. Set up..."

- rlm47

Excellent overall. Called when I left a message. Set up my appointment with what I needed and then kept me informed while I waited for my service to be completed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2021

"Very friendly, speedy service. Clean waiting room...."

- Gatorbrenna

Very friendly, speedy service. Clean waiting room. Also, my service rep made sure that he wasn’t giving me unnecessary services. Did not pressure me to do more services on my van. He made great recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2021

"Our experience at Honda of the Avenues was excellent..."

- tracyabush

Our experience at Honda of the Avenues was excellent because of our sales consultant, Richard Norton. He made all the difference. He was so knowledgeable, through, detail orientated and patient with us as we went through the process of purchasing our 2021 AWD Honda Passport Touring. When we drove our new car off the lot, we knew everything about that automobile because of Richard. Thank you, Richard, for making our first Honda experience an excellent one! Thank you for your kindness and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Norton
January 10, 2021

"Brandon O’Flinn is a excellent sales rep. Friendly..."

- Gwellsr

Brandon O’Flinn is a excellent sales rep. Friendly people, clean dealership. X x x x x x x x x x x x x

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brandon O’Flinn
January 09, 2021

"Bobby was fantastic. He listened to my problem. He..."

- kanisha77

Bobby was fantastic. He listened to my problem. He communicated with me every step of the way. There wasn’t a long wait either. He was very pleasant and I would like to deal with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,360 results