About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hyannis Honda

4.9

1,284 Lifetime Reviews

830 West Main Street, Hyannis, Massachusetts 02601
Call (508) 778-7878

1284 Reviews of Hyannis Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2019

"GREAT PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH"

- WHITECAP

I HAVE PURCHASED SEVERAL SUV'S FROM HYANNIS HONDA AND THEY HAVE ALWAYS BEEN GREAT TO DEAL WITH. VERY PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE, AND FRIENDLY, MADE IT FUN TO BUY, I WORKED WITH MIKE K. IN SALES ALONG WITH JAKE, AND ED. C. THANKS , I WILL BE BACK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Kelliher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Certified Pre-owned Car"

- jce42

We have a long relationship with Hyannis Honda. We have always received professional service from the sales and service departments We had owned our 2003 Odyssey since 2006; Prior to the 2003 Odyssey we owned several Accords. Our decision to purchase a Certified Pre-owned Odyssey sent us directly to Hyannis Honda again. Mike Kelliher and the rest of the sales personnel were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kelliher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyla Genson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2019

"Very professional,competent, customer focused and knew the p"

- jdm107

Leased a new Honda Civic. Every aspect of the transaction was efficient and thorough. Sales rep took the time to go over the car, explain everything and answer any questions that I had. Car was ready the same day and the inspection process was completed the next day upon receipt of the registration and the other paperwork. He followed up in order to make sure that everything was ok. Entire process was handled extremely well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine Littleton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mackenzie Malone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chip Berkovitz
January 04, 2019

"New car purchase"

- Hyannis Honda

Jason K. and the entire staff was great to work with in the purchase our new CRV. We had a great experience with Hyannis Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Kostanovitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Jason Kustanovitz and Honda Team"

- Jenn25814

I came in to Honda to inquire about a CR-V and had already been speaking to Jason Kustanovitz. He as well as Honda helped me out and were efficient and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Kostanovitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Great experience "

- Hhhhgg

I had an excellent experience getting my first new car. Was immediately greeted at the door and felt comfortable with my experience. Would definitely come back for cars in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Hickey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 01, 2019

"Hyannis Honda Experience"

- Linda999

My experience with the people at Hyannis Honda would ensure I would recommend them to my friends - very friendly and professional - and a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Snyder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"professional, efficicient, knowledgeable"

- Dave B.

I have purchased several Hondas from Hyannis Honda and have had a satisfying experience each time. The sales staff was very professional and knowledgeable. Some of my family members have purchased from Hyannis Honda as well. I would highly recommend shopping at this dealership. The people that work there are local and I believe in supporting our local businesses that employ local people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Stout
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Conrad- Business Manager
December 31, 2018

"Sales "

- BeachNana

I haven’t bought a new car for 10 years but once again the sales department and Mike Richards went above and beyond with experience and attentiveness to my needs to make sure I was happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Richards
December 28, 2018

"Recall "

- delaney5william

Told me 1.5 hrs to do air bag recall that was with an appointment, get here and they didn’t touch my car for 1:45 minutes and only did so after I asked why it was taking so much longer, the car never moved form the spot I pulled into for 2 hours after my scheduled appointment and they gave me attitude when I asked, go somewhere else they suck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,284 results