Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hyannis Honda

Hyannis, MA

4.8
1,487 Reviews
Hyannis Honda is a company about pride, passion, achievement, respect, responsibility, family, discipline and courage. Hyannis Honda believes that its strength, continued success and future growth depend on building trusting relationships with its employees, MA Honda customers and industry partners.There is always more to a dealership than the vehicles it carries, and we couldn’t agree more. We want to provide you with more than just inventory and an experience that will make you want to come back to us for future sales and service. We have numerous lease programs and financing options for your vehicle of choice. Our employees are always ready to help you find the information you need or to take you out on a test drive in your soon-to-be new or used Honda vehicle. If you’re looking to trade in or sell a vehicle, we can help you with that too. Our auto appraisers are trained to give you the best value possible for your vehicle as they always stay current of evaluation trends and data.If it’s vehicle service you need, our service representatives can get you back on the road with minimum hassle. Schedule your appointment online for complete convenience.We always welcome questions and concerns from all of our customers, and we encourage you to contact us when it’s convenient by using the method that’s most convenient for you, whether it’s through social media networks like Twitter or Facebook or by phone, email or the numerous contact forms on our website.Hyannis Honda is conveniently located in Hyannis, Massachusetts. Call us at (508)778-7878 to learn more, to set up a test drive or to get directions.
Contact Dealership

830 West Main Street

Hyannis, MA

02601

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,487 reviews

July 14, 2021

"Very efficient and helpful. Organized and easy to work..."

- Golfrn

Very efficient and helpful. Organized and easy to work with. Did most of the purchase details over the phone. Drove out with our new car in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"Cody was welcoming from the moment I walked through the..."

- jcoyner

Cody was welcoming from the moment I walked through the door! He listened to me, showed me options and did not stop until everything was complete. Cody is simply amazing and anyone walking into Hyannis Honda would be more than lucky to work with him. Thank you Cody!!!! I love my HRV!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"Cody was wonderful, open and transparent. There was no..."

- Susancurley

Cody was wonderful, open and transparent. There was no hard sell, he had everything ready. Totally smooth purchase. Highly recommend Cody as an agent and Hyannis Honda… total pros!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Conrad Zirpolo
July 10, 2021

"I am very happy with my new civic and this is my 2 one..."

- john Decoff

I am very happy with my new civic and this is my 2 one with this dealer They aregreat person to deal with I well always come there to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2021

"Cody is very knowledgeable in his field and made sure to..."

- atwood21007

Cody is very knowledgeable in his field and made sure to help me find the car that was perfect for my needs! He was very patient with me and all my questions he truly went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2021

"Worked with Jack Gilooly and Conrad in financing. I went..."

- bozy202

Worked with Jack Gilooly and Conrad in financing. I went with my little family and Jack was top notch. Highly recommend him and Conrad. My little family left with a brand new Pilot Touring trim and I could not be happier with the experience. I have had my shares of aweful car buying experiences but not at Hyannis Honda. I will be going back for my Ridgeline 😅. Look forward to doing more business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2021

"Cody gave us spectacular customer service! Great guy...."

- ninacapecod

Cody gave us spectacular customer service! Great guy. Excellent service. Top notch. I highly recommend going to Cody at Hyannis Honda! We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2021

"Recently purchased a new Passport off Cape, because of a..."

- dan

Recently purchased a new Passport off Cape, because of a friend who knew the sales manager. However we decided we will have it serviced in Hyannis. Met with the Service Manager, Stephanie Cannon. She took the time to answer all my questions about our new Passport and actually accompanied me on a test drive to show me how all the new features work with our new car. She was very helpful and very professional. We look forward to working with her in the future....and by the way, when it's time to make another purchase it will be at Hyannis Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

Hyannis Honda responded

Hi Dan, Thank you so much for the very kind review! Always a pleasure helping our guest regardless of where the vehicle is purchased.... Hoping next time it's here!!!! Kindly, Stephanie Cannon

June 19, 2021

"Overpriced cause they are only dealership on capecod..."

- pfjett

Overpriced cause they are only dealership on capecod Don't trust them old style negotiations took 3 hours to get them to basic internet deal. Upset my wife so much we left. Called us next day with better deal. We said we would never visit them again. Bought same vehicle from Plymouth dealership no Hassel smooth transaction lower payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2021

"Very pleasant did a great jobHe explained everything to..."

- Mip

Very pleasant did a great jobHe explained everything to us. Very pleasant to work with.The whole process was quick and easy and hasslefree and everybody was extremely pleasant. I would definitely recommend Cody and Hyannis Honda for anyone looking for a new car. That’s fine it’s 25 minutes

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,487 results