About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hyannis Honda

4.8

1,213 Lifetime Reviews

830 West Main Street, Hyannis, Massachusetts 02601
Call (508) 778-7878

1213 Reviews of Hyannis Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2018

"Lease versus purchase"

- fnaj

I started out requesting a leased vehicle and when I returned to pick up the vehicle I had decided to purchase the car instead. Mark and Shane handle the change very well and I left that day with my new purchased car, no problems no complaints

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Arnold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mackenzie Malone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Financial Manager Shane I believe is how you spell his name
August 20, 2018

"Great experience"

- MACS PUB

It was a pleasure working with Michael from your sales team. It was obvious to me immediately once meeting him that it is very passionate about his job and the products he is selling. I was very impressed with his product knowledge and professionalism as began to discuss the 2018 accord product. It did have an opportunity to speak with the sales management team as well and they were very accommodating and personable. My overall experience was very positive !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal
August 17, 2018

"Terrific!"

- S&G

This is our third purchase from Hyannis Honda - twice with Mark Arnold. We are very pleased with the staff and the vehicles, and are very happy to recommend both Mark and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Arnold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2018

"Excellent"

- Lainie

I have used Peter Stout at Hyannis Honda for my last 4 vehicles. He has gone above my expectations every time. I would hightly reccomend Peter for snyone looking to buy or lease a Honda. 5 star service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2018

"Easy, quick"

- r

Came in a more reasonable price and for my trade in. Able to do a lot via e mail and phone. Was easy and quick in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Kostanovitz
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Great experience!"

- MRBrollo

James C. was extremely helpful and willing to go the extra mile for me. He was friendly and accommodating. I would definitely purchase another car from him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Chouinard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nancy Hiney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"From Pilot to CR-V"

- Grannie

I loved my 2 previous Pilots, but didn't need such a big car any more. Looking to trade down, I went back to Hyannis Honda. I was lucky to meet Patrick Yezukevicz, who was a pleasure to work with. He was most courteous and patient dealing with an old lady with lots of questions and a fixed income. He took care to explain all my options, and he and Jake Roberts got me into a brand new CR-V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Yezukevicz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 12, 2018

"Happy Hyannis Customers"

- Puzzles

We decided to purchase a second Honda Pilot and wanted to support a local Cape business. Happy we did!! Hyannis Honda was the perfect place to purchase our new 2018 Honda Pilot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Kostanovitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2018

"CRV for her AND me?"

- #dada

Peter M. and the whole team were great to deal with from start to finish. We were very happy we chose Hyannis Honda for our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Bertocci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter Marancik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2018

"New Car Shopping at its Finest"

- HondaMom

I had a poor experience at another dealership to where the sales team could’ve cared less to get me and my family into a new car. The people I dealt with at Honda were very easy going, friendly, knowledgeable, flexible, team oriented, compassionate, and gave me an overall excellent buying experience! I could’ve have asked for anything better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Bertocci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jake Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Yezukevicz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,213 results