About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of Asheville

4.8

526 Lifetime Reviews

860 Tunnel Road, Asheville, North Carolina 28805 Directions
Sales: (888) 523-6953

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

526 Reviews of Hyundai of Asheville

Sort by Write a review
December 27, 2017

"Pleased."

- tmcentire7

I was provided excellent service by caring people and look forward to dealing with you in the future. I intend to recommend this dealership to other family members and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Binkley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 27, 2017

"Car"

- ste_hahn

Excellent dealership I would recommend to anyone looking for a quality car and quality experience. Twenty thumbs up for this dealship I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 27, 2017

"Perfect experience"

- notchesboudoir

Great service. Trey made the car buying experience painlesss! Our needs Were met quickly with a smile. Will definitely recommend both Hyundai of Asheville and Trey to anyone looking to buy a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Cornwell
December 25, 2017

"Great service"

- killian.lynn

Excellent service in my purchase of my new vehicle and the staff at Hyundai of asheville! I would recommend everyone in market for new car to go check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Binkley
Mike Heller
December 23, 2017

"FINALLY a good experience at a dealership"

- Mwheel9

Rick was outstanding. He patiently answered all of my questions, gave me all of my options and never seemed like the stereotypical “pushy” salesman. Rick exceeded my expectations and I absolutely look forward to working with him in the future again. Five stars simply isn’t enough to describe my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 23, 2017

"Awesome Experience"

- jalepore

The total experience from beginning to end was GREAT!- Very professional. Would recommend for sure.Great pricing and explained everything. They had the Tuscon I wanted and made a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josiah Gonzalez
December 20, 2017

"Buying a new car"

- dalehinkley28

I had a great experience at Hyundai of Asheville. Josh Binkley made me feel welcome and really helped me with the purchase of my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Binkley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Richie Kowalski
December 17, 2017

"Very satisfied"

- hny2r

I was thoroughly satisfied by the courteous and friendliness of all the employees. They took very good care of me, offered me something to drink while I waited and asked me if I needed anything else. I have already told others about the excellent treatment and professionalism of the staff at Asheville Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Nazionale
Other Employees : Josh Winkler
December 17, 2017

"Smooth sailing "

- Daya0000

Good experience overall. They try to work with you and make your car buying experinece as easy and smooth as possible. Great people; impeccable customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 16, 2017

"New car"

- annadockery316

Great experience buying my first car. I love my purchase, it’s been great on gas and I feel safe driving it. I have all ready recommended Hyundai of Asheville to several friends and I will continue to do so!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyson Tomberlin
1
...
1 - 10 of 526 results