Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cassie Bevill.
Cassie Bevill
Cassie Bevill at Hyundai of Asheville
Refer Me
5.0

Cassie Bevill

Finance Manager

Hyundai of Asheville

860 Tunnel Road
Asheville, NC 28805

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

59 Reviews of Cassie Bevill

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I give this girl right here a 10/10 for all of her hard..."

- Bngreen72

I give this girl right here a 10/10 for all of her hard work in trying to get me a car that would be safe for me an my family! She stay an hour passed closing to make sure I got the car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Mathis, Derek Barnard, Courtney King

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would definitely recommend Zach Baker. He is friendly and..."

- Robertmitch

Would definitely recommend Zach Baker. He is friendly and professional. Didn’t try to pressure me into making a purchase. Also a shout out to Cassie Bevill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zacharia Baker

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby Rocks!"

- madeeseagle

Everyone is friendly and inviting. Hospitality is obviously a priority to the dealership. Bobby was great to work with! He was excited to assist us, patient, and I always felt like he was truly helping me find the best car and deal. When it came time for paperwork, Cassie was quick, clear, and kind. 10/10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Winkler

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were treated very nice. Zach was super at helping us..."

- Christina

We were treated very nice. Zach was super at helping us buy a new suv. Cassie in the finance dept is really nice. Would reccomend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a good car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zacharia Baker

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in with an idea of the palisade Zach didn’t an..."

- Charitybrown

I came in with an idea of the palisade Zach didn’t an amazing job on getting my payments were I wanted them an did everything in his powers to make sure what I wanted Zach is an awesome salesman for sure his attitude was up going an happy thank you Zach I love my brand new Hyundai palisade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zacharia Baker

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to the dealership looking for a specific vehicle..."

- jb34060

I came to the dealership looking for a specific vehicle that i saw online. Zack was so helpful, he was pleasant and answered all of my questions! Cassie was great also, so nice and very helpful! I would recommend the dealership to anyone who asks about buying a car! Thank you so much for your help on getting me the vehicle i wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zacharia Baker

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience ! "

- snanni4343

When we walked in we were automatically helped by Zack Baker. He sat down with us and listened to our wants and needs. He never made it about himself. Everything we said was acknowledged and respected. We got to test drive the car where we wanted, and were able to work together to come up with the best option for us. Zack helped us in every way he could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zacharia Baker

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people"

- WNC Swerve

Got a fair deal. Staff is top notch. Zach and Cassie really treated me well. Financing was easy and I was given a great rate (having great credit). Definitely recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zacharia Baker

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victoria was awesome. Not only did she sell me a car but..."

- Hardintammy37

Victoria was awesome. Not only did she sell me a car but she took the time to get to know me. Great experience! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Anderson, Victoria Spannagel

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zacharia Baker was very professional and went above and..."

- reese_keyes

Zacharia Baker was very professional and went above and beyond to help us in our difficult situation. We have not experienced this exceptional customer service anywhere else before. He didn’t stop until we were happy with our decision. I recommend anyone looking for a safe and reliable vehicle to contact him! Thank you Zach!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zacharia Baker

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $21,512
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $18,060
2021 Hyundai Accent
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $32,850
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $42,604
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,730
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $23,915
2021 Hyundai Venue
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD