Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tiffany Davis.
Tiffany Davis
Tiffany Davis at Hyundai of Asheville
Refer Me
5.0

Tiffany Davis

Sales Consultant

Hyundai of Asheville

860 Tunnel Road
Asheville, NC 28805

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Tiffany Davis

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rachel gave us great service and listened to what we..."

- lvtrvlng

Rachel gave us great service and listened to what we wanted in a vehicle. Very helpful and pleasant to work with. Tiffany was also great, and they worked together making sure we were taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Anderson, Rachel Pomraning

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanted to say how awesome Tiffany Davis was she..."

- Celiajune88

I wanted to say how awesome Tiffany Davis was she explained everything on the car and was super nice and was very adamant about calling her if I have any issues or questions about anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You cant help not to love Tiffany she is such an AMAZING..."

- Scottnewcomb1981

You cant help not to love Tiffany she is such an AMAZING PERSON, she will help anybody out an go the Extra Mile to get somebody in what they want. Keep up the Hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An amazing person"

- Rmestanza77

Amazing person took her time with helping me pick out a car, and explain everything very well before and after, and also made sure I got the best deal out of this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love love this girl she hooked us up and helped us out..."

- Babygl042001

Love love this girl she hooked us up and helped us out would highly recommend anyone to buy a car from her go see tiffany davis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany davis

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A+ Service!"

- Rhonda

Tiffany Davis was very informative and very friendly! She helped me with the purchase of my 2020 Hyundai Elantra. I have bought several vehicles from Hyundai of Asheville each a good experience, however Tiffany went above and beyond! She truly knows the meaning of service! I will never buy from anyone but her in the future. Thanks again! -Rhonda Hodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tiffany is amazing to work with. She’s not pushy, very..."

- Coma315

Tiffany is amazing to work with. She’s not pushy, very informative, and her positive energy is contagious. Best car buying experience you will ever have, guaranteed. Thanks for everything Tiffany!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hyundai of Asheville experience"

- Peeper

This was my second time purchasing a car from Hyundai of Asheville. Both times were easy, pleasant experiences, but Tiffany made the second one particularly smooth and hassle free. She worked with me, finding what I needed and wanted. She took particular care in helping stay within budget for my monthly payments. She was friendly, easy going, yet professional. I love my new Elantra! Thanks again, Tiffany and Hyundai of Asheville! David Ownbey Black Mtn., NC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tiffany awesome"

- Steviej

Tiffany took us from the start and made us very comfortable. I felt at ease dealing with her she led us through the entire process and showed us all the features of our new car. I would highly recommend Tiffany to all my friends and want to thank the dealership for recognizing Tiffany’s abilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Anderson

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Blueescort55

Tiffany Davis was upbeat and positive the whole time. She greeted me and explained everything and answered all my questions I had on my new vehicle. There was no pushy rush like other dealerships. She even got me a few cups of water while she was explaining everything too me. Also Cassie Bevill was very friendly and helped me with questions on the paperwork. Everyone I came into contact with at Hyundai of Asheville was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassie Bevill, Marty Nelson

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $21,512
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $18,060
2021 Hyundai Accent
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $32,850
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $29,086
2021 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra HEV car, priced at $27,495
2021 Hyundai Elantra HEV
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,266
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD