About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hyundai of Asheville

4.7

546 Lifetime Reviews

860 Tunnel Road, Asheville, North Carolina 28805
Call (888) 523-6953

546 Reviews of Hyundai of Asheville

Sort by Write a review
September 28, 2018

"Great during crunch time"

- AmberS

I was in a bind with my old car, Steve worked very hard to get me into a newer, safer, more reliable car. Plus, I didn’t have to stay all day at the dealership to get an amazing deal. Steve was right there to make sure my Dodge Journey was going to be the right purchase for me! He was also VERY knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions about the vehicle I was buying and the other vehicles I might have been interested in. Overall, I highly recommend this man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mathis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cassie Bevill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2018

"Steven Mathis"

- jane

Steve Mathis was the very best sales professional we have ever dealt with. He spent THREE hours with us explaining every detail about the car we were interested in. He was very knowledgeable, professional and personable. We felt like we were working with a friend who just happened to be an expert instead of a salesman. I couldn't recommend him more highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mathis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2018

"Greatest experience ever "

- Eileen

Never have i ever seen or worked with a better team and didn't spend all day doing it. Steve and Rick had great customer service and experience made buying a new car a breeze they made a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mathis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2018

"Steve is knowledgeable and a straight shooter. "

- ben

Steve knew everything there is to know about the cars in the lot. He did not try to push anything on us or squeeze in upgrades we did not ask about. I would recommend Steve to anyone interested in buying a Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mathis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Worked hard to satisfy my pickiness"

- Dan G Chattanooga

I drove three and a half hours to meet with Steve Mathis, to test drive a 2014 Santa Fe. To be honest, I was not impressed with the vehicle after the test drive because to my standards it was not clean. Truthfully, I was walking out the door even though the car was what I was looking for, attention to detail is kind of a big thing to me. Steve and his manager asked for two hours to detail the car and make things right. They promised it would look like new. Having driven such a long way, I decided that I would give them a second chance. I went to get lunch and when I returned Steve and his manager kept their promise, the car looked beautiful. I couldn't believe it. That effort was greatly appreciated. Steve and I worked on the details and I drove home in a like new car back to Chattanooga, TN. Thanks Steve for going the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mathis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Great car buying experience and wonderful friendly employees"

- ahughey

Steve Mathis helped us purchase our new car. He was very friendly and helped us get into exactly what we were looking for. He and Cassie both worked hard to get us with a lender that could get our payments within our budget and still be able to get the car we wanted. I am very pleased with this car buying experience. I would definitely recommend these guys if you are looking to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mathis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cassie Bevill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2018

"Me and my family left happy and got exactly what we wanted."

- Huntertaylor

Steven was very friendly and helpful in getting us exactly what we needed. No upsells and trying yo get us into debt. He helped get us thd price point we wanted. He went above and beyond to nake sure we were happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mathis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 15, 2018

"A dealership that is willing to go the extra mile"

- Starburglar

Manny Hollifield is the reason I am driving my new 2013 Nissan Altima SV. Excellent Everything, from the time we entered until the time we left Manny was there every step of the way providing great customer service as well as a real one on one relationship with me and my wife. Very knowledgeable and understanding is what made our decision easier then expected when working with Manny Hollifield. He went the extra mile and met out every demand and need that we asked of from not only him but the dealership. With the combination of all the team work done that day, I would 100% say that if you ever wanted to go get yourself a car, Hyundai of Asheville is it; when you arrive ask for Manny Hollifield because he is the one who can make it happen! Trust Me! Sincerely Jonathan and Bianaca Kelleher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Hollifield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cassie Bevill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 07, 2018

"Great experience, Outstanding Employees"

- MarkcHalter

This was my second car buying experience at Hyundai of Asheville, and am glad I decided to go back. First, the initial contact went very well, Cassie was very helpful, and listened and quickly got the process going, which was very important to me. Secondly, at arrival at location, I met with Manny, he went over all of the details, and features of car of interest, and did a full test drive. Manny was very helpful and professional through out the whole buying process. Could not ask for a better team to have during the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Hollifield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cassie Bevill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 07, 2018

"What a team!"

- Thankful Client

I was given a great, professional "car buying" experience. I didn't expect the "AWESOME" treatment of compassion, determination and team work that extended all over the dealership and with the banks. I was amazed and overwhelmed with joy that such a great deal was possible. Sad to say, I had let years of another dealership, degrade my thinking, that I wasn't ever able to afford a newer model vehicle, like this one. So, after visiting this dealership, just one time, the professional atmosphere was exactly what I had always hoped for. Thanks to the team at Hyundai of Asheville, I will not be visiting any other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Hollifield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cassie Bevill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 546 results