About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI of Montclair

4.9

472 Lifetime Reviews

9440 Autoplex Drive, Montclair, California 91763 Directions
Sales: (800) 536-9217

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

472 Reviews of INFINITI of Montclair

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2017

"Outstanding Purchase Experience"

- moose3d

Recently purchased a new vehicle. The experience was exceptional all the way around. Each individual I dealt with was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Worked with Internet Sales to get the best price possible. I felt like I received a good deal. Thanks Jodie, Tony and Christian! Would strongly recommend visiting the Montclair location if looking for an Infiniti. Job well done guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian, Jodie, Tony, Manny
November 16, 2017

"EXCELLENT DEALERSHIP"

- irenekimm

Jay Ryoo is an exceptional salesman. He addressed all of my questions and offered a great deal by comparing all prices and options available. He contacted me the night before delivery to ensure everything is fine, and contacted me after I got my car again to check if I was satisfied with everything. Great sense of humor and customer service made the whole deal even more enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Ryoo, Manuel Fuentes from Finance
November 13, 2017

"I am very pleased with the way my car now drives"

- jennyb

My car came in with a plethora of things that needed attention. It is a 2009, M35X with 113,000 miles on it. Everything just happed to go at one. Brakes, spark plugs, radiator, radiator cover, hoses, etc. You get the picture. The repairs were not cheap, but I was taken back to the service department and I was shown each item that was in need of repair and "why". My car now drives like it is brand new. I could not be happier. My husband and I have owned Infiniti cars since 1993 and this has always been our dealership. Excellent and friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maritza
November 10, 2017

"Best dealership, best staff "

- Julie K.

Jorge Aragon is THE BEST salesman around, I’ve already purchased 3 Infiniti’s from him and will continue my loyalty to Infiniti if Montclair!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Aragon, Manuel in finance and Maritza in service
November 10, 2017

"Same old story"

- Genew

Purchased our 7th Infiniti from this dealership, working with pros makes our lives easier, Feels like being at cheers “where everybody knows your name”, only important if you like being treated that way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi
November 05, 2017

"Amazing experience got just what I wanted!!!!! "

- Rockyman222

Mouris helped out and made sure I got into what I wanted and I love my new car ! 10/10 great experience thank you for getting me in the perfect car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mouris Hadadd
November 03, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Dan1966

Over the past 7 years I have purchased three cars from Infiniti of Montclair. It has always been an easy process. Jorge has always made it simple. They treat you with respect and courtesy. The customer is number one with them. Thanks again to all of you in the sales, finance and the service department. I appreciate all you do. I will keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge
November 02, 2017

"Very Disappointed "

- SkullJR

I'm a first time customer, I was recommended Olivia in service so I spoke to her. My issue was I disconnected my battery to my 2003 G35 which basically reset my computers, So all I needed was a reset. Olivia asked my issues I explained she responded "sounds like a simple reset that's easy" I brought the car in on my lunch. When she took it to the back she came to me and said "that's not from a disconnected battery,it's off track and we need to figure out what the problem is it will cost $270.00 to "inspect" to the issue". I thought I was dealing with certified professionals?? A simple reset turned into a $270 "inspection". That doesn't guarantee the problem to be fixed. Sorry but that all sounds like a scam. I was very disappointed in the service by that individual. However the receptionist and other ladies were VERY kind and helpful. Thank you to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Olivia
October 24, 2017

" Great experience, very fast in and out!"

- Artesia

Good place to buy infiniti. I was in and out. Car was clean with a full tank of gas. Car was explained to me in great detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 24, 2017

"Returning Customer"

- Corrales

Jodi Caccavale provides an exceptional customer service experience. Professional, courteous and knowledgeable service were some of the reasons, I chose to return. I will return for future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi Caccavale
1
...
1 - 10 of 472 results