About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI of Montclair

4.9

530 Lifetime Reviews

9440 Autoplex Drive, Montclair, California 91763 Directions
Sales: (800) 536-9217

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

530 Reviews of INFINITI of Montclair

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2018

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- Lauren L Briggs

This our third vehicle we have purchased from ININITI of Montclair because of their exceptional customer service. From the moment we step on the lot, through the purchase decision and on to the financing the transaction was seamless and professional. I highly recommend this dealership. Jodie Caccavale was efficient, thorough, practical and respected our time. She is the perfect example of what buying a car should be like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodie Caccavale
January 18, 2018

"Customer Satisfaction "

- Cmoney85

The whole experience was red carpet treatment! From the curtesy follow up Calls reminding me about my lease coming to a end, to once I got to the dealership and how I serviced! This is my 7th car through this location and I look forward to returning! It feels like being around your family!!! Thanks to Kevin, Jorge, and Manuel! Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Anthony, Manuel
January 16, 2018

"Great people skills, questionable initial offers"

- Barstow Larry

Their initial offer, with my trade-in, was insulting. I was ready to leave and would have left but they still had my own car keys to look over my trade-in. I gave them my non-negotiable numbers and they were able to meet them. Despite lots of haggling and getting through some laughable offers, the overall experience was not bad. I was working with Saul and his courtesy and professionalism was apparent. The contract/loan guy, Manuel, was a personable and he did a good job of breaking everything down. Andrew (used car manager) ensured that we were happy with the formalities and congratulated us. Nice touch from the management. The evening ended with Saul giving my wife and I a comprehensive breakdown of all the fancy bells and whistles. It was a good overall experience but not flawless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saul, Manuel, Andrew
January 13, 2018

"Helpful, courteous, fast"

- Infiniti Owner

Usually I make an appointment but this time I just stopped by with a problem and was taken care of immediately. I have owned my Infiniti since January of 2010 and have never been disappointed with the service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia Leon
January 12, 2018

"Great service experience!"

- Mormor to 5

I bought my SUV used at a different dealership but go to Montclair for service. Not buying it there hasn’t affected my treatment! I’m greeted warmly, asked if I have any concerns, walked to the waiting area, my service agent comes to tell me when my car is ready. The last time I was there my car wasn’t washed because it was a rainy day but I was told to stop by another day when I’m in the area and they will wash it for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Petite brunette- super helpful!
January 10, 2018

"Spare of the moment. "

- Christopher John Ramirez

I went in the Saturday1/6/18 night around 8:30 pm I wanted to trade in my 2015 Q50 for 2018 I was greeted by Miguel. I told him what I was looking for my issue with my car trading in. He showed me the cars I was looking for. I ended finding the one. Dealt with Eric sales manager between both of them I got a great deal. This is my 3rd car buying from Infiniti of Montclair. Great services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel and Eric
January 10, 2018

"Exceptional service! "

- Gerylann

Exceptional service and friendly staff. Always listens to your needs and makes you feel welcome and never rushed into a decision. I have gotten two cars here in 2 years and have always left happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodie and Manny
January 09, 2018

"Highly recommended !! "

- okcspot

I have very happy to buy my QX60 at Infiniti Montclair. Excellent customer service and so comfy to look for new cars!! Saul Lopez is very easy and nice to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SAUL LOPEZ
January 08, 2018

"Great expericence, smooth transaction."

- psilva

Felt very comfortable during the whole process. Mouris was well informed and worked diligently to get me the price and payment I was comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mouris Haddad
January 08, 2018

"Both employees very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with."

- dmac

Correctly analyzed oil leak problem at prior service, 5/7/17. At this service, 1/4/18 replaced oil seal and solved problem. Jerome and Maritza are very easy and nice to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Porter & Maritza Aguilard
1
...
1 - 10 of 530 results