Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI of Naperville

Naperville, IL

4.9
3,087 Reviews
INFINITI of Naperville is one of the Nation’s Largest Certified Pre-Owned INFINITI Dealers. Our state of the art luxury car dealership in Naperville, Illinois. Our exclusive customer care programs help set us apart from other Chicago area luxury car dealerships. For those INFINITI owners that don't find it inconvenient to drive to our INFINITI Dealership, we offer Free Vehicle Pick-up & Delivery Valet service*. Call, *Valet service is for normally scheduled maintenance within a 20 miles radius of our location

1550 W. Ogden Ave

Naperville, IL

60540

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,087 reviews

January 22, 2022

Joe was great. Knowledgeable, patient and very nice. Made our experience so much better than we've had before. More

by mrarms115
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2022

Heidi Guttman was exceptional! She captured the vision for my new vehicle. Heidi was very professional and friendly. She worked with me until the deal was done, and was very attentive to all my desires. More

by glory mcdonald
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 21, 2022

I was extremely impressed with the professionalism of this dealership. Brad was so kind to spend a major portion of his day in helping me purchase my vehicle. The vehicle I purchased was used, but look More

by sorstar55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2022

Mark and the whole team were very helpful, great experience overall. Definitely will be a repeat customer. More

by mgoyette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2022

Fast and comprehensive service and processing. Thanks. Very professional handling in both sales and finance . More

by mitanaka
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2022

Joey is great. We will continue to make the drive from Milwaukee to use this INFINITI dealership. We don't feel like we are just getting a sales pitch. We actually feel like we are being valued and th More

by LDMKE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2022

Heidi Guttman was exceptional! She captured the vision for my new vehicle. Heidi was very professional and friendly. She worked with me until the deal was done, and was very attentive to all my desires. More

by glory mcdonald
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2022 -

glory mcdonald responded

This is my miracle story! Heidi Guttman was exceptional! She captured the vision for my new vehicle. Heidi was very professional and friendly. She worked with me until the deal was done, and was very attentive to all my desires. The customer service was beyond my expectations. The business manager Joesph R.Limjuco was the best finance manager I have ever worked with getting my car financing. Please go see this excellent team! You will not be disappointed

January 17, 2022

Had a great experience! Adam was professional, thorough, and helpful! The car trade in and buying experience was smooth. And appreciated the extra time he spent going over all the details of the cars with More

by SARAHAUCUTT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2022

Great experience with Adam and manager, Mark. Easy, fair and quick transaction with my lease turn in and new car lease. Very happy with it overall and I would recommend Adam and Infiniti of Naperville over More

by krl2112
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2022

I went into Infiniti of Naperville looking to purchase a vehicle and received great assistance from Heidi. She was so personable, friendly, very professional, and her willingness to help is unmatched. I do More

by msshawntel
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,087 results