Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

INFINITI of Naperville

Naperville, IL

4.9
2,833 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
INFINITI of Naperville is one of the Nation’s Largest Certified Pre-Owned INFINITI Dealers. Our state of the art luxury car dealership in Naperville, Illinois. Our exclusive customer care programs help set us apart from other Chicago area luxury car dealerships. For those INFINITI owners that don't find it inconvenient to drive to our INFINITI Dealership, we offer Free Vehicle Pick-up & Delivery Valet service*. Call, *Valet service is for normally scheduled maintenance within a 20 miles radius of our location

1550 W. Ogden Ave

Naperville, IL

60540

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,833 reviews

January 24, 2021

"Mark was very helpful in our search for a new car - he..."

- Heather.rewiski

Mark was very helpful in our search for a new car - he had the car ready and warmed up for our test drive and was very helpful through the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2021

"Adam was very professional, direct to the point,..."

- rumbach627

Adam was very professional, direct to the point, knowledgeable and laid back at the same time. This is our second vehicle we have purchased from Naperville Infiniti. We have had all the vehicles serviced there too. By the way we live in Cedar Rapids iowa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2021

"The entire process was painless and not stressful at all...."

- Millsmonica009

The entire process was painless and not stressful at all. Dan and Garrett answered every question I had and I never felt pressured. I was given ample time and space to make my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Garrett
January 23, 2021

"Dan was very knowledgeable, professional and couldn’t be..."

- Dbrakas

Dan was very knowledgeable, professional and couldn’t be more friendly. Thank you Dan for your help in finding exactly what we were looking for. You made purchasing our new vehicle very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"Mark was really friendly and helpful from the moment we..."

- nmhayek

Mark was really friendly and helpful from the moment we stepped into the door. Took us a couple days to make our decision and he was patiently there with us every step of the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"Went to Infiniti of Naperville today with no intention of..."

- Bradsieg99

Went to Infiniti of Naperville today with no intention of buying a vehicle. Met with Adam Murczek (Salesman) and Garrett Soderlund (Pre Owned Sales Manager). Both gentlemen were extremely knowledgeable and took the time to show me various options that would fit my needs and budget. Best of all, the entire process was a breeze without any of the “typical” car buying back and forth. Their business manager Joe Limjuco was awesome as well, helping me find financing at less than 1%. I would highly recommend this dealership (and Adam and Garrett in particular) if you are in the market for an Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Garrett Soderlund
January 18, 2021

"Adam Murczek worked very hard getting the deal I needed...."

- kgasiorowski

Adam Murczek worked very hard getting the deal I needed. When buying another QX80, I would go back to Naperville, and ask for Adam. I would also recommend friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2021

"We just bought our second car from Adam Murczek. Adam..."

- jlr

We just bought our second car from Adam Murczek. Adam worked above and beyond to get us a deal we were happy with. We felt he was honest and not aggressive trying to make a sale. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or lease. Joseph, in finance, made that experience quick, painless and pleasant. Our whole experience from Adam to Joseph was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"great work and very trustworthy on recent buy 2017..."

- Juco

great work and very trustworthy on recent buy 2017 Infiniti QX80 Limited CPO, best experience ever and has made the process very smooth in the finance dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Garrett Soderlund
January 13, 2021

"Great Friendly Service from the Sales Person to the..."

- GB

Great Friendly Service from the Sales Person to the Manger and Finance Person. Very friendly, not pushy, fair on my trade -in and straight to the point! They made my car buying and trade-in experience very smooth and comfortable. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,833 results