About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ira Lexus Danvers

4.8

245 Lifetime Reviews

99A Andover Street Route 114, Danvers, Massachusetts 01923 Directions
Sales: (978) 739-8705

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

245 Reviews of Ira Lexus Danvers

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2018

"treid to sell me a lemon"

- ThomasMD

I came to look at at a 2016 lexus SUV. To their credit they let me have the car overnight to try it out. After about 3-4 miles I noticed a hum coming from the engine (transmission) that just got louder and louder over the course of using the car. The salesman acted surprised.. maybe he was, but he didn't seem to want to do anyting about it. After that, there was no way I was going to be able to trust the dealer with another used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Elliot Honig
March 11, 2018

"Exceptional, Professional, Efficient and Fair"

- ww

This is the second time I am working with this dealership. Everyone in this dealership is so professional. Starting from Kevin who does the internet sales, he is very efficient and provides great service and aggressive deals. Then Elliot who actually showed us the vehicles is so knowledgeable and helpful. He knows the customers' need and tries his best to exceed expectation. Getting to closing the deal, James, the finance manager, is awesome and kind. He treats the customer's transaction like his own transactions and thinks of everything from the customer's perspective. Finally, the sales manager, Michael, is extremely reasonable, helpful and fair. I was inquiring about one vehicle initially and got a good offer and then I switched to a different vehicle and Michael was able to offer me the same great deal without me even asking for it. Overall, this dealership is some place I trust and feel comfortable recommending my friends and families.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elliot Honig
Other Employees : Michael Schiavone, Kevin Thiphavong, James Brooks
January 20, 2018

"Genuine and caring service today"

- Famolari,judy8762

My representative today (Dennis) Provided me with outstanding service today- he actually listened and responded to my questions and concerns I was very satisfied with his service Thank you, Dennis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Pellegrino
January 18, 2018

"Fast, friendly, courteous"

- SteveR

My left side mirror was damaged by a passing truck. I also has some fluid leakage. I was able to get a quick appointment. While I relaxed in the great customer lounge drinking coffee and eating a doughnut, Dennis and the Ira Lexus team diagnosed a water pump issue. Dennis provided a nice loaner vehicle while we waited for parts delivery. This dealership does a great job. I probably didn’t need to eat the doughnut, though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Pellegrino
January 17, 2018

"Tire problem "

- Sandy

When I called with my tire issue they encouraged me to come right in and immediately took care of the tire and because I had insurance it was at no charge and my car was washed and vacuumed as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Pellegrino
January 16, 2018

"Service and repair was done in timely manner. service consa."

- Nataliakn

I came to service deapartment for oil change and car inspection. After inspecting my car technician found nail in one of the tires. Service and repair was done in timely manner. Service consultant was professional and attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Mclean
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2018

"Service visit today "

- Jb

Service Mgr Michael Walsh was very helpful. Thank You I don’t like you forcing me to type additional words. I was happy with the service but not this review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Walsh
January 11, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Lexus owner

Dennis Pellegrino in service was great at explaining what needed to be done, keeping me informed, and getting the best service possible performed on my vehicle in good time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Pellegrino
January 08, 2018

"Service"

- Matilde Betancourt

Brought my car in for routine service. Brendan took very good care of me. He called me later with some recommendations for the car and then called a couple of hours later when the car was ready. He treated me with dignity and respect. I’d come back to this dealer for my next service and I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan DeAngelis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2018

"Lexus Service 30l"

- Walt

Dennis Pelegrino did a great job getting me an appointment on short notice and had excellent follow up and completion of the service. He was great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Pelegrino
1
...
1 - 10 of 245 results