About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jackson Auto East

4.9

130 Lifetime Reviews

135 Century Ave N, Maplewood, Minnesota 55119
Call (651) 489-3333

130 Reviews of Jackson Auto East

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2018

"My Journey! "

- Tam_Tam@123

The guys @Jackson Auto, are so friendly and down to earth. From start to finish they had my back and made me feel comfortable and important through the buying process! And it don't get no better than that!! First impressions are everything, and my first impression of their TEAM is that their AWESOME SAUCE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary S.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 01, 2018 -

Jackson Auto East responded

Tam Tam, Thank you for taking the time to share how you felt with others! We feel grateful for the opportunity to assist you. The pleasure is all our in assisting you in every way! We are always here to assist. Happy Motoring from us all at Jackson Auto East Gary and Kenny

November 29, 2018

"the durango"

- larsons

i would recommend highly go to jackson auto east the guys were great to deal with i will be doing more business with very friendly very honest i they made me feel great about a car buying experiance my wife and i are very happy with jackson auto thank you todd larson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary S.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 01, 2018 -

Jackson Auto East responded

Happy times for the Larson's as they picked out a vehicle that suits their needs and we were lucky enough to have earned your business. We appreciated the opportunity to help you and are very thankful that you shared your experience with others!! For all of us at Jackson Auto East Thank You! Team Jackson

November 21, 2018

"Wonderful Experience!"

- BrittH

They made the whole process easy and efficient. The staff was friendly and honest. We are very happy with the vehicle and will be using them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary S.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon "JR" Rauch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"Very flexible"

- Khaleesi12

Gary was really flexible in helping me make sure I got a vehicle within my financial budget. He didn’t just try to make a sale he made one that would work for my particular situation. I would recommend Jackson auto to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary S.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 06, 2018 -

Jackson Auto East responded

Hello and thank you for sharing! Gary is awesome when it comes to financing and really does tailor to your personal needs. We are glad to hear of your wonderful experience and are always here to assist you in the future! Happy Motoring, Team Jackson Auto East

October 25, 2018

"Very personable and trustworthy"

- Griffin

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Jackson Auto in the past 2 years. I felt comfortable right away which is unusual because buying a car is stressful. Leonard was very helpful and recommended a Ford Escape. I wasnt sure what I was looking for but it ended up being the perfect car for me. After purchasing, I called him a few times with questions and he was more than happy to assist. I needed another car this past week and without hesitation I went back to see Gary and Leonard. Once again, very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonard Sutherland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary S.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 01, 2018 -

Jackson Auto East responded

We all thank you at Jackson Auto East for remembering how we treated you the first time and taking your personal time to share that with others. We obviously try our hardest to always assist as best we can. We hope this vehicle lasts you as long and as many miles as the last one! Gary and Leonard Team Jackson Auto East

October 24, 2018

"Great personable service"

- Joyk

Gary was very helpful, fair and easy to deal with. Closed on the purchase in a flash! Kept us advised on the vehicle. Very pro!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary S.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 01, 2018 -

Jackson Auto East responded

Helping you guys out was MY pleasure. When the darn dear got in the way of your other Dodge Ram, it opened the door for me to meet you guys. I am glad I did! Thank you for taking your personal time to share with others how I did for you! Keeping it Simple Gary Team Jackson Auto East

October 19, 2018

"AWESOME !!!!"

- MApple

All the guys were AWESOME!!!! Very friendly and extremely helpful... Made this car buying experience fast and painless. Went out of their way to make sure all my questions were answered and I was confident and comfortable with my new car! Thanks Lenny,Kenny and JR... You guys are the BEST!!!! I would absolutely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Leonard Sutherland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary S.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon "JR" Rauch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 01, 2018 -

Jackson Auto East responded

For Lenny, Kenny and Jr I thank you! We all at Jackson Auto East thank you for coming out and asking lots of questions so that you could be comfortable with your purchase. We also thank you for sharing it with others online. Happy Motoring! Team Jackson Auto East

October 12, 2018

"My Monte"

- Monte

I had a Monte Carlo like this years back. When I stumbled across this one online I got excited. Then I read the reviews about Gary, Ken, Len, Jr, and Peggy and knew I needed to check it out. They were wonderful from the greeting when I arrived to the handshake after purchasing the vehicle. Very business like and very trustworthy. I recommend Jackson Auto Highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peggy Mulligan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Leonard Sutherland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary S.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon "JR" Rauch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 01, 2018 -

Jackson Auto East responded

We just wanted to take the time to thank you for your purchase and also for stopping back out with a minor issue to assist you with. We are always here to help. Don't forget, anyone that uses your name and buys a car, we pay you a minimum of $100 :-) Enjoy the Monte, Gary Team Jackson Auto East

October 06, 2018

"Awesome fast very professional "

- amira

I had a wonderful car experience I highly recommend this dealership they really helped me get into a car with very poor credit I am truly appreciative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary S.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 08, 2018 -

Jackson Auto East responded

Good Credit or poor credit we are always here to help! Thank you for sharing your experience with others. Don't forget, send in a friend that buys a car and we will always pay you a referral fee :-) Happy Motoring and keep in touch with us. Thank You, Team Jackson 651.489.3333

October 03, 2018

"Best car buying experience!"

- N&Nevans

Thank you for all your help in getting my new vechicle! Leonard and Gary are awesome and made the process go quickly and smoothly! Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonard Sutherland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary S.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 03, 2018 -

Jackson Auto East responded

Thank you N.E. and N.E. We appreciate the opportunity to earn both your business and your respect for the way we do our business! You guys are wonderful and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for many years to come. For Leonard, Gary and the Jackson Team: Thanks a ton!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results