Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Jackson Auto East

4.9

223 Lifetime Reviews

135 Century Ave N, Maplewood, Minnesota 55119
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 223 reviews

December 03, 2019

"Great People!"

- kuckkate1

Were extremely helpful and friendly, and worked with me to figure out what my needs and wants were. Even went as far as helping me bring my vehicle home. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

Jackson Auto East responded

We are so glad you stopped in. We knew we could help and we appreciate you taking your own time to share how nice your experience was! Don't forget to tell your friends to use your name if they come in to buy a car and we will pay you a referral fee :-). Happy Motoring! Team Jackson Auto

December 03, 2019

"Happy Customer"

- rebaberge

They had the van pulled up and ready for me when I arrived. They let me take my time making my decision, without any pressure. I was very happy with the service and the price of the vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

Jackson Auto East responded

We do our best to assist people in a simple and easy way. When we meet a nice person that has a business of their own ( A PRECIOUS PETALS FLORIST!! ) we know they have even less time to spend with us! We thank you for picking us and we hope you get many years of happy and safe motoring out of your new Honda! Team Jackson Auto

November 30, 2019

"Great experience "

- jadeashlynn29

I had been eyeballing a car they had online and went in to test drive it, ended up leaving with it! Everything went smoothly and they made sure I got everything I needed and even traded in my old car. I’m glad I came here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

Jackson Auto East responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience. We know buying a car is not the most enjoyable thing so we try our best to give you that great experience!! That old car of yours was happy to retire :-) Happy Motoring and thank you for taking your time to share with others of your experience!! Team Jackson Auto

November 26, 2019

"Awesome Service!"

- abigfan007

Thank you Gary for helping me get the car I wanted! You made it super easy for me. Loving the car!!! Thank you for the awesome Service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

Jackson Auto East responded

We thank YOU for giving us the opportunity to serve you and make you happy!! We hope you get many many years of happiness in the new SUV!! Thanks for sharing with others how you felt also, we appreciate that!! Team Jackson Auto

November 24, 2019

"Helped when no one else would!"

- kjjarvie17

Gary did an awesome job taking care of my vehicle needs. Bad credit can hang around like a toothache and we needed something that ran well and gave us peace of mind, which we weren't going to find with the money we had to put down. Gary made it so simple by figuring out what we could qualify for before we even stepped on the lot and we went home with something we feel amazing about. Thank you all so much for helping my family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2019

"My new blue beauty"

- tillg14

Gary is very professional and energetic. Easy to work with all papers were in order I was there and gone within 30 minutes . I will never go anywhere else for my car needs. Thank you Gary !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2019

"I LOVE ThEM "

- Christiank2213

I love them they energy is amazing they are beautiful people I would recommend everybody to get a vehicle from them I would of gave 10 stars but I can’t lol Thank You Jackson Auto you guys are a truly a blessing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 14, 2019

"Winter beaters!"

- Vicki

Went in for a Kia. ..ended up with an Audi Q5...Different ends of the spectrum! What a pleasant surprise! What a nice machine! NICE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 13, 2019

"Great dealership!"

- Andrewst000

Personally I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Great place to buy used vehicle. Salesman was extremely helpful and prompt. This is my second time buying from Jackson auto. The buying process was quick, easy and very helpful. Thanks Gary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2019

"To a few good people "

- EricEllington32

Just want to take time and say that Gary and his colleagues helped me so much that they don't know how much me and my wife appreciate everything they did for us. Thanks again guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results