Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports

4.9

448 Lifetime Reviews

900 Tamiami Trail N, Naples, Florida 34102
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 451 reviews

December 10, 2019

"Top Notch"

- jjgesq

I ordered a Range Rover just as I wanted; but had numerous questions thru out the process and Torrey Shoplack was most helpful and very honest. Torrey knows her business and the Range Rover!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Professional, knowledgable and most helpful"

- Rover Lover 781

Torrey Shoplack is the only person we use. She provides the utmost professionalism, is extremely knowledgable about the various vehicles and true cares about matching the individual to the right car. Torrey is a class act.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Very enjoyable new car experience made easy with no pressure"

- enstrom1815

Can't say enough nice things about Anna, our sales person. Tyler came to our house and answered and set up all of our concerns and questions. We will be repeat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Frank Orsini even bought me a sub as we did paperwork...."

- Craig Holland

Frank Orsini even bought me a sub as we did paperwork. Great experience. A solid boutique buying situation. Finance manager Lynn did a good job of explaining Chase lease features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Professional and Straightforward"

- proftc

We were treated like valuable customers when we entered the showroom. We were even remembered from the previous year when we were just looking for information.The whole process was straightforward and there was no pressure to buy. Overall a very positive experience. Hiro Ando saw us through most of the process occasionally helped by Frank Orsini. In the entire process Hiro was an excellent and very professional salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 06, 2019

"Great response "

- pjmack7558

I have had only one service experience and it was excellent! Jennifer exceeded my expectations. Hiro has been great. His follow up is second to no one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Purchase of new car."

- Bill

During my recent purchase my experience was excellent. My salesman was Hiro Ando who was extremely personable and helpful. His follow-up after the sale has also be terrific. Eric Rodes met with me to explain the electronics in the car. He was fantastic. Not only did he understand the vehicle extremely well, but he was excellent at communicating the features to me. As a result I have a very good understanding of the vehicles features and will enjoy it more, Both great representatives of Naples Land Rover

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Wonderful and patient - really took the time to walk me..."

- Gerio7769

Wonderful and patient - really took the time to walk me through everything. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles. I appreciated all the time she gave us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 03, 2019

"Torrey Shoplack of Land Rover Naples is truly amazing...."

- Jerry N.

Torrey Shoplack of Land Rover Naples is truly amazing. We’re a returning customer because she is so professional and caring. Absolutely goes the extra mile to make everything easy. Thank you, Torrey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Outstanding Experience "

- Jagcanam

I couldn’t ask for a better experience and salesperson. Austin Bending was great to work with while searching for the right model for our family. He is extremely knowledgeable and personable as well. Rather than push features, he spent time asking questions to ensure I understood benefits of owning a Jaguar. I’m now a first time Jaguar client, due in large part to Austin’s guidance and professionalism. I highly recommend asking for Austin if you visit Jaguar Naples.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 451 results