Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports

Naples, FL

5.0
808 Reviews
Jaguar Naples in Naples, FL treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We understand that you have high expectations, and as a Jaguar dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!

900 Tamiami Trail N

Naples, FL

34102

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 808 reviews

July 24, 2021

"We had a wonderful experience with ALL the associates at..."

- snowwhiteand7dorks

We had a wonderful experience with ALL the associates at the dealership. Torrey was especially kind and knowledgeable. We were very grateful for her help

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"My experience with Jacob was fantastic! He is a great..."

- Kathy

My experience with Jacob was fantastic! He is a great sales and leasing consultant! The dealership renovation is very nice and everyone was kind and helpful. My car was also in the front with a bow which was a great surprise!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Good Service, Good Technical Support, Good Service..."

- cdelcorral

Good Service, Good Technical Support, Good Service Advisors, Good show room, Very friendly environment, will buy from them and all the brands they represent. Learn how to use the Range Rover entertainment system.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2021 -

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

Jul 17, 2021 -

cdelcorral responded

We are going to buy a couple off Roll Royces

July 13, 2021

"Best experience I have had purchasing a new vehicle!..."

- Chase

Best experience I have had purchasing a new vehicle! Extremely easy and professional. Never felt like I was getting taken advantage of. Service at this location is exceptional as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

July 08, 2021

"The service was done immediately even though we did not..."

- Kahen

The service was done immediately even though we did not have an appointment. The work was completed completely and efficiently. The staff was extremely courteous and professional and explained all that was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi Kahen, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

July 06, 2021

"This was my second purchase of an Evoque. It was my first..."

- kathyliguori

This was my second purchase of an Evoque. It was my first purchase with Naples Land Rover. Austin was extremely knowledgeable not only about every inch of my car but also the Land Rover company as well. His personal accountability was impressive and that made a night and day difference in the sale/customer service experience. If I had to sum up my purchase experience with one word, I would say “wow”.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello Kathy, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

July 02, 2021

"Outstanding customer service by Luke. Convenient waiting..."

- bawheeler

Outstanding customer service by Luke. Convenient waiting area to get work done. Tire repair was done quickly and professionally without any upsells. Car wash added to the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2021 -

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

July 02, 2021

"The service consultant, Milena Boyer, did an excellent..."

- iam10s

The service consultant, Milena Boyer, did an excellent job explaining what was to be done and following up !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milena Boyer
Jul 05, 2021 -

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

July 01, 2021

"Anna was so easy to work with, really knew the car’s..."

- ariho

Anna was so easy to work with, really knew the car’s capabilities & characteristics, and made this car purchase the easiest and quickest ever for me! I would not hesitate to return and will gladly recommend Anna and Naples Luxury Imports to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2021 -

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We always strive to provide top-quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples!

June 27, 2021

"Jaguar Land Rover Naples is an exceptional dealership...."

- Bard and Geo

Jaguar Land Rover Naples is an exceptional dealership. We stopped by on a Saturday afternoon to begin our search for a new vehicle. Although we had done our homework and Land Rover was the frontrunner, our experience here sealed the decision. I indicated to Sean Zalmai that this was Day One of our process and, unlike our experiences with other dealerships, Sean provided us with top-notch service and customer care. We drove our new Land Rover off the lot that Tuesday. Encore Specialist Tyler Mastaglio visited our home to ensure that we understood all features of our new Land Rover. Knowledgeable and friendly, Tyler was clearly passionate about Land Rover and his role ensuring customer satisfaction. We are looking forward to replacing the next car at Land Rover.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 808 results