Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Jaguar Land Rover of Chantilly

4.7

94 Lifetime Reviews

4120 Auto Park Circle, Chantilly, Virginia 20151
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 94 reviews

February 20, 2020

"Amir Malik and AJ Noorzai were fantastic. My wife and I..."

- usaf_fireman

Amir Malik and AJ Noorzai were fantastic. My wife and I purchased a 2015 Jeep Wrangler from them today and could not be happier. These gentlemen were honest, kind, upfront and very welcoming to us. No tricks, hidden fees or other problems that arise at dealerships occurred here. The two of them worked very quickly to get us out the door in order to get our children off the bus in Purcellville today. I could not be happier with the level of care or service we got today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2020

"Tati was very kind and knowledgeable, and the..."

- klkbrown

Tati was very kind and knowledgeable, and the communication was fantastic. I appreciate the wonderful customer service from everyone involved who made sure my experience was great and that my car was delivered beyond my expectations. I’ll definitely return to have my car serviced and for any future purchases. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover of Chantilly responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best, Jaguar Land Rover of Chantilly

February 15, 2020

"Loved working with Tati to buy my Range Rover Velar. She..."

- Bindu

Loved working with Tati to buy my Range Rover Velar. She was great and showed a lot of product knowledge. She made the whole experience pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover of Chantilly responded

Congrats on your Velar! Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! Best, Jaguar Land Rover of Chantilly

February 14, 2020

"Amir was an excellent sales rep! He walked me through my..."

- Dmalik3

Amir was an excellent sales rep! He walked me through my options and took time to understand what I was looking for within my budget. I highly recommend workIng with him! I did a lot of homework on some of the vehicles prior to coming into the dealership. Amir was able to show me new features and technology that was included in some of the vehicles that I didn’t find online.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover of Chantilly responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Best, Jaguar Land Rover of Chantilly

February 14, 2020

"Tati was amazing. She was nice to work with when I bought..."

- Marie

Tati was amazing. She was nice to work with when I bought my Range Rover. She answered all my questions in detail and explained all the features of the vehicle to me clearly. I would highly recommend working with her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover of Chantilly responded

Marie, Congrats on your Range Rover! Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! Best, Jaguar Land Rover of Chantilly

February 09, 2020

"Best car leasing experience"

- ajrajani

Erika helped get us quickly in a test drive on a busy weekend. Tim found the car with the color and options I needed and had it shipped and ready for pickup within 2 days. He also worked out a great deal on the lease which met my requirements. Tim, Anna Marie and AJ worked to have all documents and tags ready when I arrived which got me driving away in my new car in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover of Chantilly responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! Best, Jaguar Land Rover of Chantilly

February 07, 2020

"Tatiane is very knowledgeable about the vehicle and..."

- Bunu

Tatiane is very knowledgeable about the vehicle and explains the functions of driver interface with clarity and patience. She displays the highest level of professionalism and expertise. My pleasant experience with is making me to push forward the purchase of a second vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 13, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover of Chantilly responded

Thank yo ufos the kind words and 5-star review! Best, Jaguar Land Rover of Chantilly

February 05, 2020

"Flat out the easiest no pressure car transaction EVER!!!"

- EdF

The vehicle I was interested in was about a 6 hour drive from my home. I sent a message to the dealership via the website. I was contacted by AnnaMarie Pistone within an hour as to the vehicles availability and key points of information on Day 1. All of my questions/concerns were addressed as she knew I couldn't see the car myself so it was critical that she essentially became my eyes. She was open and honest about everything to make sure that any trip I made would not be wasted due to any surprises when I arrived. Later that day I filled out the finance application online and was contacted by the pleasantly funny and highly professional Laura Davis (Finance Manager). She confirmed the key details and my needs and set very clear and exact expectations on when I would hear back from her. She was right on time and provided me the exact details I expected. I even asked her to go back for additional options! The additional options were perfect for what I was looking for. Laura provided me her cell phone # just in case I had any questions on anything as well. Initially I was going to travel 2 days later but when I checked flights @ 8PM that night (Day 1) I found a flight in early the next morning. Knowing that they (AnnaMarie/Laura) weren't prepared for my early morning arrival I texted Laura and she said no problem. I arrived @ 8:30 AM (Day 2) the next day and Laura had even arranged to have someone pick me up at Dulles (about 15 min drive to the dealership). Arriving at 9:30 AM (they open at 9 AM), they were already prepping the car so I could examine the car and make a test drive! Needless to say AnnaMarie was dead on with her feedback on the car! Not a single surprise! By the time I returned from the test drive Laura had the paperwork ready to go. We went thru it in about 30 min. I was on the road headed home in my new car by 11:45 AM!!!! Even with me going in blind on the car the team @ Jaguar Land Rover of Chantilly captured my trust on all levels! If you want a professional well organized team on your next car purchase this is the place! When I have to purchase my next vehicle I'm checking with them first (even if they are 6 hours away from me)...well worth the trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 13, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover of Chantilly responded

Congrats on your vehicle! Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Best, Jaguar Land Rover of Chantilly

February 03, 2020

"Best car buying experience I have ever had. Very..."

- vishu v.

Best car buying experience I have ever had. Very knowledgeable and zero pressure. Will be back when we want to upgrade! Highly recommend going here for your new Land Rover

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 13, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover of Chantilly responded

Vishu, Congrats on your Land Rover! Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! Best, Jaguar Land Rover of Chantilly

January 30, 2020

"Very efficient process buying a new I-PACE. Jose..."

- Scott

Very efficient process buying a new I-PACE. Jose Betancourt, Howard Hubbard, and Sarah Eberle were great to work with. Erika Alaisa was very helpful and came directly to my house for one-on-one training.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover of Chantilly responded

Scott, Congrats on your I-Pace! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We truly appreciate it and hope to see you again. Best, Jaguar Land Rover of Chantilly

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results