Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Jaguar Land Rover of Chantilly

Chantilly, VA

4.6
134 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are very proud of our brand new, state of the art facility serving Northern Virginia with impeccable customer service. Our satisfied customers hail not only from Chantilly, but our nearby neighborhoods of Centreville, Ashburn, Aldie, Fairfax, Fairfax City, Loudoun County, Haymarket, Dulles, Middleburg, Sterling, Gainesville, and Manassas. We've also established a reputation for excellent customer service in suburbs well beyond our local area; just ask from of our customers from Charlottesville, Richmond, Rockville, Bethesda, Arlington, Alexandria, Springfield, or Reston about their experience here and you'll hear glowing reviews. Our staff, trained in product knowledge, are subject matter experts in new Jaguar sales, used Jaguar sales, Jaguar service, Jaguar parts, and financing & leasing. Yet one component that leads us to hire them can never be taught: customer courtesy. When we find your perfect vehicle, we'll make sure you're completely satisfied with your purchase arrangements. How? By informing you of all our promotional offers, low rate financing, lease specials, discount pricing, and other means to make yours a "no- hassle" deal. Plus, these are on top of all Jaguar rebates and incentives, and our everyday Rosenthal incentives. Combined, we're confident you'll find us offering one of the best deal, price, lease, and trade-ins values in the area. We invite you to schedule your service with us too. We offer all factory Jaguar recommended services, and warranty repairs, using of course, all factory Jaguar parts.

4120 Auto Park Circle

Chantilly, VA

20151

Directions

By Type

Showing 135 reviews

February 21, 2021

"Had the worst experience with Jennifer. She was not..."

- Khans996

Had the worst experience with Jennifer. She was not knowledgeable at all about the vehicles, never asked what we were interested in seeing or test driving, just wanted to put us in a car to test drive. She could only tell us how pretty the cars were. Very disappointed in the sales experience. Will not be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
January 27, 2021

"WOW! Great customer service! Jacob Faircloth was..."

- Matt1234

WOW! Great customer service! Jacob Faircloth was wonderful to work with and made my purchasing my first Range Rover- a breeze! Jacob explained all the options of the vehicle and made sure I was comfortable with it, before leaving the lot. Jacob is very trustworthy and made purchasing the vehicle very smooth! Will be back soon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Faircloth
Feb 04, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover of Chantilly responded

Matt, Congrats on your first Range Rover! Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! We look forward to seeing you then! Best, Jaguar Land Rover Chantilly

January 17, 2021

"To whom this may concern, Just wanted to Thank this..."

- Leon

To whom this may concern, Just wanted to Thank this dealership for a wonderful/ Great customer services that I adored, when I brought my vehicle in! The gentleman (Michael Mancinho) was so great giving me the information about my vehicle!! I was very, very satisfied! Again, Michael Mancinho is soooo wonderful with customers...,I'm very thankful that you employed him on your staffs! Wonderful /friendly person!!! Thank, Leon Hill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mancinho
Feb 04, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover of Chantilly responded

Leon, Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! We truly appreciate it. Thank you

January 08, 2021

"I have worked with this dealership for 15 years and have..."

- RPU

I have worked with this dealership for 15 years and have watched it go from 5+ stars to 0. The service department is deplorable; they do not communicate and they do not meet the deadlines that they promise. I still love my vehicles but do not have anything positive to say about the individuals in the service department. Our Land Rover was promised to be ready on December 20th and we are still waiting for a call. This was the case on our previous visit also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Various members of the Service Department Oscar, Steven, and a man whose name I do not remember.
November 09, 2020

"Land Rover of Chantilly's new car sales team provided us..."

- Bri

Land Rover of Chantilly's new car sales team provided us a smooth, efficient and enjoyable buying experience for our new 2021 Range Rover Sport HST! Sales Consultant, Jennifer Carrel and Sales Manager, Tim Edney, were extremely personable, knowledgeable and patient with us as we explored several new car options to ensure that we were well informed and completely satisfied with our new car selection! Highly recommend Land Rover Chantilly for an exciting car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Carrel, Tim Edney
Dec 23, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover of Chantilly responded

Bri, Congrats on your Range Rover Sport! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this 5-star review along with your kind words! Best, Jaguar Land Rover Chantilly

November 04, 2020

"Maggie Calderon provided outstanding service and got the..."

- bluedipole

Maggie Calderon provided outstanding service and got the deal to go through quickly. She is friendly and personable and eager to get you in the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maggie Calderon
Dec 23, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover of Chantilly responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We truly appreciate it and we hope to see you again. Best, Jaguar Land Rover of Chantilly

November 01, 2020

"Fantastic experience. Margie did an exceptional job, she..."

- Nishantthapar1992

Fantastic experience. Margie did an exceptional job, she made our experience easy and quick. Smooth car buying experience. Will definitely recommended her to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Margie
Dec 23, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover of Chantilly responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! We hope to see you again. Best, Jaguar Land Rover Chantilly

October 26, 2020

"Margie Calderon was very friendly and helpfulI had a..."

- Tamer Roddy

Margie Calderon was very friendly and helpful I had a very good experience with her and her boss (Ann) I LOVE my Rover I will defiantly recommend Jaguar Land rover Chantilly to all my friends. Thank you Margie, you're the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Margie Calderon
Dec 23, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover of Chantilly responded

Tamer, Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! We truly appreciate it and we hope to see you again. Best, Jaguar Land Rover Chantilly

October 24, 2020

"Jaguar Landrover Chantilly is the only dealership I would..."

- adamlenkin

Jaguar Landrover Chantilly is the only dealership I would purchase a Landrover from. The service is exceptional and they consistently go out of their way to make owning and servicing a Landrover an absolute pleasure. I have owned or leased 3 Landrovers from Chantilly and will continue to for the next 30 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Grezsiak (GM)
Dec 23, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover of Chantilly responded

Adam, Thank you for the 5-star review and kind words! We look forward to helping you for the next 30 years! Best, Jaguar Land Rover of Chantilly

October 24, 2020

"Have purchased many Land/Range Rovers from Richard and..."

- Adam E

Have purchased many Land/Range Rovers from Richard and Land Rover Chantilly. There is no one better at making a car purchase easy and fun, as well the best deal you will find. No games or pressure, he consistently goes out of his way to deliver for his clients. Have bought many high-end cars over the past 20 years (BMW, Tesla, MB) but Richard and Land Rover Chantilly easily tops them all. Lifetime happy customer here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Greziak
Dec 23, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover of Chantilly responded

Adam, Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best, Jaguar Land Rover of Chantilly

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results