Back

Jaguar Land Rover of West Columbia

Clarksville, MD

2.5
82 Reviews
Visit Jaguar Land Rover of West Columbia today, where nobody beats a Jim Coleman deal! We have a huge selection of Land Rover vehicles including LR4, Range Rover, Range Rover Evoque, and Range Rover Sport. If you are looking for a pre-owned vehicle, then you have come to the right place. We have a wide selection of pre-owned vehicles all of which have the high level of quality that you should expect from us. If you are looking for Jaguar and Land Rover parts or service, then we can help you out there too. We have been operating in Clarksville for over 14 years, and we vow to always treat our customers as honored guests in our showroom. We serve all the surrounding areas including Ellicott City, Baltimore, Silver Spring, and Columbia.
Contact Dealership

12500 New Car Drive

Clarksville, MD

21029

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 82 reviews

October 24, 2022

WOW. Where do I begin? My husband and I were interested in a vehicle at this dealership. On Wednesday 10/19, my husband called to inquire if the car wa More

by SR
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad Dorfman
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Arnold, Nick D., Aaron
October 19, 2022

Unfortunately, I had a very poor experience with this dealership once my Land Rover Discovery was beyond the 50K warranty period. I had some bad luck with my vehicle and needed a waste gate solenoid and More

by Tracy
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Matthews
February 21, 2022

They show vehicles on hand on your website but when you contact them they do not have vehicles in the dealer. I tried multiple dealers and they claim to have the vehicles on the website but you contact the More

by panarican011
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Corbutt
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Steve Kenley
June 01, 2021

Took the 2hr drive from Delaware as was satisfied. Was told I won’t be disappointed and was not. Got there after the dealership was closed due to traffic, the price we spoke about was honored and was in a More

by Jamar.wells
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary E Pridgeon
February 28, 2021

Well, at the beginning of the sale we agreed on something and they end up doing something different. I wouldn’t recommend anyone to come to this dealership. Greg stated that the would back up his employee si More

by Kevin Caballero
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Corbutt
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Musa and Larry
June 21, 2020

They were prompt and efficient. They were very prompt on taking my car and servicing. Very courteous and polite. The service was very prompt. The place was very clean, will have my c More

by carmawi819
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Corbutt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 26, 2020

Very satisfied with the care and service you provide. I would recommend Jim Coleman with no hesitation. Very caring treatment and concern for customers. Thank you More

by tyvern87
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Mathews and service guys.
May 16, 2020

I brought my car in for annual maintenance and it needed a new battery. I have a 2015 Range Rover Sport. My service manager was Tom Matthews. He was so nice, knowledgeable and helpful. I easily received a l More

by Tefarmer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Matthews
April 16, 2020

Very helpful I bought my car at another dealer and came here for a few items. They were so helpful and nice that I will be coming back for all my car needs! More

by dbechetti
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
March 25, 2020

Great service and amazing vehicles This was my first visit here and I was so impressed I didn't shop anywhere else. Arnold, our sales person was very helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, More

by Kristina
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnold, Joe
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results