About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg

4.5

121 Lifetime Reviews

10234 South US Highway 441, Leesburg, Florida 34788
Call (866) 410-3060

121 Reviews of Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2018

"Oil change"

- Oil change

I was there for an oil change. I expected ro be there for at least an hour. I was for almist 45 minutes! My service tech ead so very nice and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 19, 2018 -

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Oil change, We are glad to hear about your positive service experience! We delight in providing our customers with excellent customer service because we appreciate them. Thank you for your business and for the 5-star rating!

April 18, 2018

"You are greeted with a smile. "

- threecats3

Fixed the problem right away. Was professional and polite. Their is a lot of people looking for new or used cars at Jenkins. Will keep our business with Jenkins Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harlie Bowden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephen Tallman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kristopher Wardrop
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Tagliente
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 19, 2018 -

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

threecats3, We are delighted to hear our staff provided you with excellent customer service. Thank you for allowing to earn your business and for the 5-star review!!

April 11, 2018

"New car "

- Terry Sarosy

Going in thinking I am going to buy my lease car after 3 years Ron Truluck made it possible to leave with a new car . Thank you Ron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Truluck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 13, 2018 -

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Ms. Terry Sarosy, We want to thank you for the opportunity to serve you and earn your business. We appreciate you completing this review and for the positive feedback!

April 10, 2018

"Fast and Friendly"

- Dionna S Alston

I have never had service as friendly and as fast. Thank you for the professionalism! I would definitely recommend them to any one in need of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
Apr 13, 2018 -

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Ms. Alston, We appreciate your positive feedback. Thank you for allowing us to earn your business and for the 5-star review!

April 05, 2018

"Very satisfied"

- Patrick

First service on our new car. Good service. Took us on time and didn’t keep us waiting. Kept us up to date on everything that needs to be done in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harlie Bowden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 06, 2018 -

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Mr. Patrick, We are delighted to hear our team provided you with excellent service! Thank you for allowing us to earn your business and for the 5-star review!

April 05, 2018

"Can't say enough about Lake Nissan, start to finish was exce"

- Gina Miller

Start to finish was excellent , Lena was on point to making sure we was satisfied with car , in touch with order coming from another dealer. One thing I would like to point out is Parking is not good for consumers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Mair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lena Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Maria Rodriguez,
Apr 06, 2018 -

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Ms. Gina Miller, We are grateful for the positive feedback and for your time to complete this review! Thank you for becoming a part of our Jenkins Family!

April 04, 2018

"Quick , comprehensive."

- CT to FL

20,000 mile oil change. Appt for 9:00, and out before 10:00. Good to know I’m ready for a hot Florida summer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 06, 2018 -

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

CT to FL, We appreciate you taking the time to complete this review and for the 5-star rating! Thank you for allowing us to earn your business!

April 04, 2018

"Great Service!"

- Scarlett

Nicholas took care of everything as soon as I pulled into the service department and was so pleasant and friendly. My car was ready as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Schettino
Apr 06, 2018 -

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Ms. Scarlett, Thank you so much for providing feedback about your experience. We are delighted our team provided you with a positive experience. We appreciate the 5-star rating!

March 19, 2018

"Very good "

- Happy camper

We had a very good experience with Ron Truluck. He is the most cordial auto salesman we have ever delt with and that was appreciated, very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All other employees encountered were very friendly and most helpful,( I don’t remember their names).
Mar 20, 2018 -

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Happy camper, We are happy to hear about your positive experience! Thank you for allowing us to earn your business and for the 5-star review!

Mar 20, 2018 -

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Happy camper, We are delighted to hear about your experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to complete this review and for the 5-star rating! We appreciate your business!

March 16, 2018

"Oil change and other service "

- Charlene

As always The service department headed by Ron has been fantastic! Ron found an irreparable year in my tire when doing a tire rotation and brought it to my attention. Thank goodness it was found and a new tire bought and replaced at this service appointment-I was just about to leave on a long trip using this car. I always feel safe when I leave this service department. Thank you Ron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 19, 2018 -

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Ms. Charlene, We are delighted to hear that our team provided you with excellent service! Thank you for sharing your experience and for the 5-star rating!

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results