Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg

Leesburg, FL

4.9
605 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
First and foremost, we want you to know that we value the health and safety of our customers and staff. As a business, Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg is taking the extra steps necessary to maintain a healthy and sanitary workplace while still meeting our customers’ needs. We continue to monitor information from state health authorities and the CDC for their guidance and recommendations on how we can help to prevent the spread of this virus. Our steps include: Thorough cleanings of all dealership facilities daily Sanitizing gel and foam stations available on-site Providing our staff with specific instructions on hand washing and the importance of staying home if they are not feeling well Adhering to the recommended six feet of social distance from other staff and customers We will be adjusting schedules and operations for some of our staff to ensure that we stay well and can continue serving our customers efficiently. These schedule adjustments should have minimal impact on our in-store operations. Our website is a helpful resource for shopping and researching vehicles, finding service and parts information, and communicating directly with the dealership. We will also continue to offer vehicle pick-up and delivery services. No matter the department you're looking to reach, we have staff available to answer your questions and assist with your needs. You can connect with a member of our team by phone, email or through our website. Together, we can maintain a healthy environment and combat the spread of COVID-19. On behalf of our dealership, thank you for being a loyal customer. Please don't hesitate to reach out as we remain dedicated to serving you for all of your automotive needs through this challenging time.

10234 South US Highway 441

Leesburg, FL

34788

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 605 reviews

November 28, 2020

"Very nice and polite. Helpful and wait was shorter than..."

- addicted96

Very nice and polite. Helpful and wait was shorter than expected. Thank you. I will be back again. Thank you again. The place was clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2020

"Great service. Nice of your team to vacuum my car for..."

- Melinda

Great service. Nice of your team to vacuum my car for me. I was greatful to get scheduled the very next day I called the

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Warren. Cant remember but the manager of service
November 23, 2020

"My service was done in a timely manner and done..."

- davee183

My service was done in a timely manner and done professionally. My car was much cleaner when I had it returned to me than it was when I brought it in. Thanks for going above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2020

"Up to my expectations. Charles Beck and the team here did..."

- lisamwood3

Up to my expectations. Charles Beck and the team here did a wonderful job. I definitely recommend this location. I took my car here for some routine maintenance: tire rotation, oil change, etc. They were very communicative and timely,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chales Beck
November 18, 2020

"It was very pleasant experience had a service on my truck..."

- Harrison Wes

It was very pleasant experience had a service on my truck and your technician was polite and informative The time was minimal with the work was done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 28, 2020 -

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Hello Harrison Wes, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jenkins Nissan Of Leesburg

November 17, 2020

"From my first call to the dealership to the finalization..."

- Karla

From my first call to the dealership to the finalization of my purchase, I had the best experience I have ever had buying a car. I have driven a Nissan Maxima since 1982 and have never been treated so well. Our salesperson, Lena, is very professional and an attentive listener, which makes her such a great sales person. She knows her product and answered every question I had. Lena spent several hours making sure I know how to operate all the new features on the car. Make sure you ask for her. She will not let you down. Can't say enough about her! Our finance manager was Sean and he worked really hard to get us the best finance rate to help keep our payment down and discussed all our finance options. Then we also had the Manager Deen Bohler checking on the process several times. All of them together make a great team. It showed they really wanted our business. We feel blessed to have found this dealership. P.S. I really love the car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Laurie in the internet department
Nov 28, 2020 -

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Karla, thank you for your fantastic review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jenkins Nissan Of Leesburg! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Jenkins Nissan Of Leesburg! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg Team

November 12, 2020

"Great service! The ability to make a reservation is a..."

- plusthaus

Great service! The ability to make a reservation is a great thing, especially when you are taken right away and the wait is minimal! The multi point inspection was clearly explained!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Darren Droke, Service Dept
Nov 28, 2020 -

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Hi Plusthaus, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jenkins Nissan Of Leesburg! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jenkins Nissan Of Leesburg

November 12, 2020

"I arrived early for my appointment. But as usual, I was..."

- jsull1948

I arrived early for my appointment. But as usual, I was taken care of immediately and I was dealt with in a friendly, professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 28, 2020 -

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Jsull1948, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jenkins Nissan Of Leesburg! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg Team

November 09, 2020

"I would recommend them they take care of all your..."

- Dottie

I would recommend them they take care of all your concerns and make sure you are satisfied and happy and all the personal are very knowledgeable and polite . Number one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2020 -

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dottie, we are so happy to read such a great review about Jenkins Nissan Of Leesburg! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 07, 2020

"Excellent Service!!! Ron and his team far exceeded in all..."

- Mentoj

Excellent Service!!! Ron and his team far exceeded in all areas. I am very, very happy!!! I am glad a purchased the service agreement. Fantastic!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2020 -

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Mentoj, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jenkins Nissan Of Leesburg! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 605 results