Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg

Leesburg, FL

4.8
800 Reviews
First and foremost, we want you to know that we value the health and safety of our customers and staff. As a business, Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg is taking the extra steps necessary to maintain a healthy and sanitary workplace while still meeting our customers’ needs. We continue to monitor information from state health authorities and the CDC for their guidance and recommendations on how we can help to prevent the spread of this virus. Our steps include: Thorough cleanings of all dealership facilities daily Sanitizing gel and foam stations available on-site Providing our staff with specific instructions on hand washing and the importance of staying home if they are not feeling well Adhering to the recommended six feet of social distance from other staff and customers We will be adjusting schedules and operations for some of our staff to ensure that we stay well and can continue serving our customers efficiently. These schedule adjustments should have minimal impact on our in-store operations. Our website is a helpful resource for shopping and researching vehicles, finding service and parts information, and communicating directly with the dealership. We will also continue to offer vehicle pick-up and delivery services. No matter the department you're looking to reach, we have staff available to answer your questions and assist with your needs. You can connect with a member of our team by phone, email or through our website. Together, we can maintain a healthy environment and combat the spread of COVID-19. On behalf of our dealership, thank you for being a loyal customer. Please don't hesitate to reach out as we remain dedicated to serving you for all of your automotive needs through this challenging time.

8865 South US HWY 441

Leesburg, FL

34788

Directions

By Type

Showing 801 reviews

July 25, 2021

"always pleasant and professional came in for oil change..."

- darlenedarlene2002

always pleasant and professional came in for oil change it was done in 15 minutes always great service and Ronnie is the best will keep me coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Brought my 2011 Maxima in for a noise under the hood...."

- wlewis2453

Brought my 2011 Maxima in for a noise under the hood. Wil Crib my service advisor handled everything with courtesy and knowledge. He is a credit to your organization. I needed a new compressor and although the replacement cost was high the repair was done with a high degree of professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Crib
July 22, 2021

"Took my infiniti in for service. William Cribb my..."

- Peter Mirageas

Took my infiniti in for service. William Cribb my service advisor was amazing and explained everything very clearly. The cashier was so attentive and nice.what a great experience would highly recommend Jenkins nissan in leesburg for your automotive needs 5 star service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : William Cribb and the cashier receptionist
July 20, 2021

"Worked with me the whole day and got me the lower car..."

- schildkrautshelbee

Worked with me the whole day and got me the lower car payment I needed. I appreciate the time they spent with me to help!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jorge
July 16, 2021

"Ronnie was of great help when my battery died. He..."

- msm1948

Ronnie was of great help when my battery died. He explained how to start the car so I could make the 25 minute trip to the service center. While there he asked if I wanted to have the 10k service performed.. The 10k service was performed and a new battery installed. Thanks Ronnie for all your help!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Msm1948, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Ronnie here at Jenkins Nissan Of Leesburg! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 16, 2021

"The service associate, Obed Matos, was very knowledgable..."

- chancemr

The service associate, Obed Matos, was very knowledgable and concerned about my satisfaction. He explained everything well and took time to explain my invoice and the "health" of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Obed Matos
Jul 19, 2021 -

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Chancemr, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jenkins Nissan Of Leesburg

July 15, 2021

"My experience with the service team was beyond..."

- sakaub3

My experience with the service team was beyond incredible! I purchased a used Nissan from another dealership and had to bring it into Jenkins Nissan to have it repaired. Johnny, the sales manager was an absolute pleasure to work with from the first phone call to the last visit. The whole service team, William, Darren, Chuck, and everyone included ALWAYS went out of their way to speak to me, explain to me what was going on, offer to help, and just all around were friendly and attentive. I don't know that anyone or anywhere has ever impressed me as much as the service team here did. They have definitely set the bar high! I seriously can not say enough good about them. Great job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : William in service dept
Jul 19, 2021 -

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Sakaub3, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jenkins Nissan Of Leesburg! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Thank you again for the great review!

July 13, 2021

"Brought my Rogue in for ABS system check due to recall..."

- Phil

Brought my Rogue in for ABS system check due to recall notice I received. Service Rep (Obed) was excellent, very professional and knowledgeable about what needed to be done. He got me signed in and I was back on the road in less than an hour. Couldn't ask for any better service than that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Obed Matos
Jul 19, 2021 -

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Phil, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jenkins Nissan Of Leesburg! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 12, 2021

"I came in for an oil change and tire rotation. They did..."

- sandy

I came in for an oil change and tire rotation. They did all in about 45 min. I was happy! They did an excellent job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Hi Sandy, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

July 10, 2021

"I came in around 1230 and was out by 230 with all sales..."

- RC

I came in around 1230 and was out by 230 with all sales paperwork done. Got loan at 3%. can't ask for more. Daniel was great and answered all my questions. Got a great truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Rc, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 801 results