About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg

4.6

172 Lifetime Reviews

10234 South US Highway 441, Leesburg, Florida 34788
Call (866) 410-3060

172 Reviews of Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2018

"Friendly service"

- Rluey29

Was satisfied with our service from Jenkins Nissan in Leesburg. Would have been five stars except it seemed to take a little bit too long. Otherwise it was a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Ulecki
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 23, 2018

"oil change and tire rotation"

- arlene slavin

the staff both service and cashier were great I forgot about my coupon book in the car and they got it and changed my bill for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Ulecki
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"My experience at Jenkins NIssan Service was excellent."

- Fred

I have been been coming to Lake and now Jenkins Nissan for 6 years and have always been treated fairly, with respect and timely. I have found the service managers to be effective, friendly and helpful. I would not take my car anywhere else for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Ulecki
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"Wonderful place to go "

- michelleadams176

I went in to get my oil changed and tire rotated and they service guys were so incredibly nice. And awesome refreshments in the waiting room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Schettino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 19, 2018 -

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear michelleadams176, We are delighted to hear about your experience in our service department! Thank you for your patronage and this 5-star review!

September 15, 2018

"Quick service"

- Tvd

I needed to be back on the road in an hour to make an appointment. I was was told it would be an hour and fifteen minutes. However, service to my car was done in exactly an hour. I appreciate the effort made to get me in and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy McCumber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 17, 2018 -

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Tvd, We appreciate the positive feedback! Thank you for allowing us to earn your business and for the 5-star rating!

September 13, 2018

"Customer service - "

- Loveme#12!

You service department representative, Guy McCumber, was attentive and gave extra care attention to detail. It was a pleasure having my car serviced at Jenkin’s Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy McCumber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 14, 2018 -

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Loveme#12!, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate the review and the 5-star rating!

September 12, 2018

"Quick and to the point"

- jomaicankitchens

Quick and to the point, very informative and great snacks and entertainment during wait. No other issues, overall great experience and will recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy McCumber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 14, 2018 -

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Jomaicankitchens, Thank you so much for the positive feedback and the 5-star review!

September 12, 2018

"Great service again"

- Kenny32GOPATS

In and out. Easy and quick. Thanks for another great service. I will defiantly look at buying my next truck there. Thanks again for the great service I get every time I come in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 14, 2018 -

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Kenny32GOPATS, We appreciate your feedback about your experience with our service department! Thank you for allowing us to earn your business and for the 5-star review!

September 10, 2018

"Very pleasant and professional staff"

- qx60

Your dealership and service was excellent. With the misunderstanding that my husband had with Lexus , I felt satisfied with the service that was performed. I wouldn't hesitate to use your service dept again. Thank you...............

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Schettino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Deen Bohler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 10, 2018 -

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear qx60, We are delighted to hear about your experience with our dealership. Thank you for allowing us to earn your business and for the 5-star rating!

September 09, 2018

"Service"

- M8ri

The gentleman who took care of me was awesome Pleasant, nice, kind and most accommodating went above and beyond. Made sure it was perfectly done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Izzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 10, 2018 -

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear M8ri, We appreciate the positive feedback about your experience during your recent visit. Thank you for the continued business and 5-star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results