Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jennings Chevrolet

Glenview, IL

4.5
973 Reviews
Thanks to our loyal customers, Jennings Chevrolet is celebrating 60 years in business serving Glenview and the Chicago area. Our award-winning sales department offers a complete inventory of new Chevrolet cars, trucks and SUVs plus a full inventory of Pre-Owned vehicles. Jennings Chevrolet can service any GM vehicle in its best-in-class service department with service hours to accommodate even the busiest schedule. Whether you need genuine GM parts, body shop repairs or just friendly assistance regarding the repair of your GM car or truck look no further than Jennings Chevrolet. Visit us on line at www.jenningschevrolet.com. “Our Reputation Rides with You”.

241 Waukegan Rd.

Glenview, IL

60025

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 973 reviews

December 07, 2021

We searched for a car online and found it at Jennings. Thanks to Chris Hallenberg He made our transaction easy and timely. More

by Al
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark Jarosz
Dec 10, 2021 -

Jennings Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Chris! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

October 04, 2021

I RECENTLY LEASED A NEW EQUINOX THROUGH CHRIS HALLENBERG'S HELP. HE WAS SO KNOWLEDGEABLE, PATIENT AND PROFESSIONAL, I WOULD ABSOLUTELY RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE WHETHER BUYING OR LEASING WHICH More

by SEXTONPARTNERS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 11, 2021 -

Jennings Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

September 04, 2021

Nothing satisfies like a knowledgeable, experienced, and courteous salesperson. This describes perfectly Chris Hallenberg. No high pressure tactics. Totally professional. Made the process of purchasing a ca More

by Satisfiedbuyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

The worst experience I’ve ever had on Chevy dealerships. Unfortunately I work today with Dave Granquist. His behavior is absolutely not professional and offending. After him asking a question More

by alshil
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Granquist
June 21, 2021

Even during these difficult times and with all of the precautions for a safe environment this dealership made the process easy. More

by Brad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 11, 2021

We had a very positive experience with the friendly and helpful staff at Jennings Chevrolet. Our salesman was Chris Hallenberg who answered all questions, had extensive knowledge of the Chevrolet Equinox&# More

by daveh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 02, 2021

We leased a new car from Chris recently and were delighted with the friendly and helpful service we received. It's our first new car in a long time and he showed great patience walking us throu More

by fitznjim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2020

Chris was so helpful from the first time we spoke all the way through the end of the buying process. I had a specific amount to spend and offered many options and helped make the right choice that would bene More

by Dawnwmwe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 28, 2020

Jennings has now helped different generations of my Jennings has now helped different generations of my family and Chris has always been reliable and patient over the years. The willingness to take t More

by cheetah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2020

I have know Alan Bondi for quite some time, and always go to him for car sense. He is always very helpful and knowledgeable. Great service! More

by jdixon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 973 results