Search
Back

Jennings Chevrolet

4.9

941 Lifetime Reviews

241 Waukegan Rd., Glenview, Illinois 60025
Call (847) 212-5653

941 Reviews of Jennings Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
March 12, 2019

"100% Satisfied"

- Kelley P

I made initial contact with Alain Bondi online. Alain was super responsive and very helpful. I had a general idea of the vehicle I was interested in, but had some specific questions about the options as well as financing. Alain introduced me to Chris Hallenberg in sales and Mark Jarosz in financing who handled everything forward. Chris was knowledgable in terms of the product and Mark, creative when it came to financing. Together, they answered every question and I drove away with the vehicle of my choice after a very quick and painless process. I would highly recommend working with Alain Bondi, Chris Hallenberg, and Mark Jarosz at Jennings Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hallenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alain Bondi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mark Jarosz
March 06, 2019

"Finding the right vehicle"

- LennyC

Everyone we came in contact with at this dealership was polite, willing to talk, & seemed to like their job. Chris helped us get just what we wanted in our new (used) van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hallenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alain Bondi
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 27, 2019

"Great communication - service done correctly and on time"

- Paul

I had a leak in my truck. Dave at Jennings Chevrolet was very thorough in pinpointing where the leak originated, getting the parts to repair, and repairing the problem. Dave kept me informed throughout the entire process and the truck was fixed when promised. Would definitely go back to Jennings Chevrolet for service on my Silverado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Granquist
February 18, 2019

"Great service experience !"

- Chris T.

Once again I had a very good result from dealing with Mark Roman of the service department ! His experience , and vast knowledge was vital to determining the best plan to repair my car ! I highly recommend that others ask for him when scheduling service ! I must also give honorable mention to Toni , and Tina in the cashiers office ! They were so kind , and sweet , they made my day ! They should be in your next commercial !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adel Ubeid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 30, 2019

"Great service again "

- mcguirecrew

I had a tire that needed to be replaced and Chris “Mac” McElroy in the Service Department did a fantastic job. I have a separate insurance package included in my lease and Mac called the company for me to make sure everything was taken care of. He kept me updated throughout the process and made me feel well taken care of. Mac is another great example of the outstanding service I can expect at Jennings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris MCElroy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 28, 2019

"Debbie is amazing "

- Youkhana5

Debbie helped my family get me the best birthday gift. It was easy and fun. She is amazing at what she does. Debbie has a wonderful sense of humor and helped make the transition so easy. Not to mention she is easy to get a hold of and will help in anyway she can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Ress
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Purchase of new Tahoe"

- Tedstahoe

Felt very comfortable with Debbie in the purchase of me vehicle. She gave me a thorough run of the ins and outs of my vehicle before I took possession of it. It was an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Ress
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ken Schultz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"awesome experience purchasing my first brand new vehicle "

- Gaines8

I had been driving a 2005 Silverado for the past 9 years, and finally decided it was time for a new one. I love the body style of the 2018s and couldn’t pass up the rebates. I had been looking online and called three dealerships that had vehicles I was interested in. Nobody I spoke with had any product knowledge, or followed up with me, and no one was willing to locate a vehicle for me. As a service manager in the industry for a different carline, I was extremely disappointed. It seemed like nobody wanted to sell me a truck. I finally got a referral to Chris at Jennings. I could tell right away that he was a straight shooter, knew the product and he bent over backwards to find the EXACT truck I was looking for. He got the deal set up quickly, dealer traded it from Iowa and I got to pick it up just in time for Christmas. Everything was well organized when I went to take delivery. I was in and out of the finance box quickly. Chris went over the vehicle with me and I was on my way. It was such an easy process and I am extremely grateful for his efforts. Phenomenal job and tremendous customer service. I will definitely be sending friends and family his way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Mader
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob DiCicco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 01, 2019

"Amazing , kind, honest and great people!"

- shajar

If you need help with your car, these are the people you need to contact! Dave Granquist was very kind and patiently explained me how can I get what I need. Thanks a lot, Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Granquist
December 30, 2018

"Truth be told"

- Brownant1976

Very friendly honest won't try to bait to much my car was bad Mr McElroy could have tried to bait me in to have them fix it but he said it would cost to much, they get plenty of business so you don't have to worry about scam to many cars great work follow up calls every thing was good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris MCElroy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mac mc
1
...
1 - 10 of 941 results