Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jim Glover Chevrolet on the River

Tulsa, OK

4.9
1,014 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Jim Glover on the River offers the widest selection of quality new and used vehicles in Tulsa, OK. Our professional staff and great prices is what make buying a new Chevrolet vehicle effortless, making us your premier Tulsa Chevrolet dealership. Our staff is standing by and looking forward to your visit! If you'd rather browse our website and pre-shop our inventory from the comfort of your home, we've made it easy to get to know the car you want. Schedule a test drive online or stop by our Chevrolet dealership and talk to us in person. We want to see you in a new Chevrolet today!

707 W 51st St

Tulsa, OK

74107

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,014 reviews

May 07, 2021

"Dolan is a great salesman. He exceeded all my..."

- Blwilson

Dolan is a great salesman. He exceeded all my expectations. Great job! Would highly recommend Jim Glover Chevy to everyone. Will recommend Dolan Ward for sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"I am from California and was looking online for a..."

- Jacklyn Gutierrez

I am from California and was looking online for a specific Chevrolet Silverado 3500 HD. When looking online I found it at Jim Glover Chevrolet. I got in contact with Dolan Ward and he was great from start to finish. As you know I was not fiscally present at first as I mentioned I live in California; he followed up and contact with me was exceptional. I had my own loan through my CU and we had a lot of questions as I’ve never bought out of my state and he made himself available every time I had a question. Overall I am very satisfied with my purchase and love our new truck. Thank you so much Dolan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"Mr ward was Awesome best salesman I've ever dealt..."

- watts9160

Mr ward was Awesome best salesman I've ever dealt with Very easy to deal with very good experience Thank you very much Tulsa pier drilling will be back !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"Great experience, and super friendly! Would definitely..."

- chawk1985

Great experience, and super friendly! Would definitely recommend to friends & family. Dolon Ward was great in every way. Treated us like vip. Definitely be back!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021

"Dolan Ward was so amazing!! He really went above and..."

- Groovygran.st

Dolan Ward was so amazing!! He really went above and beyond to get me into the vehicle l wanted! He didn't pester me or try to get me to look at cars l wasn't interested in. Such a great buying experience!!! This is my second purchase from Jim Glover on the river l will be looking for Dolan in 2023 when l'm ready to trade up again! Thank you again Dolan for making experience pleasant and exciting!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2021

"Dolon was a great salesman, he made our buying experience..."

- Nicodemous79

Dolon was a great salesman, he made our buying experience fast and easy. I asked him to make it quick and he did not disappoint!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2021

"Dolon did a great job working with me on my new truck! He..."

- Jshacker2005

Dolon did a great job working with me on my new truck! He had a fantastic deal and suggested I put a deposit down to make sure I got and someone else didn’t lock me out of it! Superb service and will definitely buy here again when I am in the market!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2021

"This was our first time at Jim Glover Chevrolet, we were..."

- Hooty44

This was our first time at Jim Glover Chevrolet, we were very happy with the dealership. Vance Gaut made the process very easy and was great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 24, 2021

"Super impressed with my purchase! Got exactly what I..."

- Kaylalynn93189

Super impressed with my purchase! Got exactly what I wanted. They asked if I wanted to test drive first or start the approval process. Cut the time in half by doing the approval and THEN test driving. Got to test drive while waiting on the bank to make their decision. Definitely would recommend and buy from them again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex
April 24, 2021

"Dolon Ward worked with us all the way through the search..."

- Cadtex77

Dolon Ward worked with us all the way through the search process and acquisition of this one of a kind pickup. I appreciate all the gang at Jim Glovet Chevrolet that helped us through the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,014 results