Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Jim Glover Chevrolet on the River

4.9

775 Lifetime Reviews

707 W 51st St, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74107
Call (918) 447-7499

By Type

Showing 775 reviews

July 04, 2020

"Its a very nice dealership, with a wonderful staff...."

- Kryste Atkins

Its a very nice dealership, with a wonderful staff. Emily has been great to our family, and took pride in assisting our family finding the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2020

"Always a pleasure doing business with Emily and Jim..."

- Mrandall

Always a pleasure doing business with Emily and Jim Glover! They go above and beyond to take care of you to get the best deal with the best selection of vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2020

"We are very satisfied with our salesperson, Eddie Harris,..."

- Rmrollins09

We are very satisfied with our salesperson, Eddie Harris, and the car buying experience at Jim Glover. Give Eddie a big, fat raise. He is very helpful and fun to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Harris, Cass
July 02, 2020

"This was the easiest car buying experience I've ever had...."

- Susan.garland

This was the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. I've recommended Vance & Jim Glover Chevrolet to my friends & family. They have made a lifetime customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2020

"From the moment we arrived, Vance was so helpful. He knew..."

- Happy Customer

From the moment we arrived, Vance was so helpful. He knew our expectations and did not pressure us into going above our means. He was patient, and worked very hard to help make my daughter’s first car buying experience fun and stress free. I HIGHLY recommend Jim Glover Chevrolet and especially Vance as the sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vance Gaut
June 26, 2020

"Dakota was great very helpful and understanding. He took..."

- Allenprior

Dakota was great very helpful and understanding. He took time for me the go home and hook up trailer do that I could test pulling power. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota
June 25, 2020

"Fast service & very customer friendly! Will be buying all..."

- morgshenry

Fast service & very customer friendly! Will be buying all of my cars from here from now on! Vance was great & got me in exactly what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2020

"I hate going to dealerships and usually refuse to go, but..."

- The Kirbys

I hate going to dealerships and usually refuse to go, but Emily made it so easy. She was very helpful and Bryan in financing was great he stayed late to help us. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 20, 2020

"I came into Jim Glover and felt welcome but not pressured..."

- mpayne0175

I came into Jim Glover and felt welcome but not pressured from the moment I arrived. They worked with me and helped me get into a vehicle with payments I was comfortable with. They made it personal and that helped me choose them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 17, 2020

"Just purchased my first vehicle from Trayvon . He..."

- garycarter

Just purchased my first vehicle from Trayvon . He listened to what I was looking for and helped me choose the right car for me, a beautiful 2017 Cadillac xt5 . I would (and already have) recommend him to people I know. I will be a return customer, for sure! Young man has a bright future will be a owner of his own dealership One day soon God is on his side!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 775 results