Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jim Marsh Chrysler Jeep

Las Vegas, NV

4.8
166 Reviews
Welcome to the all NEW Jim Marsh Chrysler Jeep We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

8575 W Centennial Pkwy

Las Vegas, NV

89149

Directions

By Type

Showing 166 reviews

July 04, 2021

"Great dealership with friendly staff and amazing service...."

- Rafacruz

Great dealership with friendly staff and amazing service. Tony Aka test drive tony was a blast to do business with . Answer all my questions and even showed me some cool magic tricks , he really made me feel at ease about my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Jim Marsh Chrysler Jeep responded

This review made us smile! Thank you for trusting Tony and the Jim Marsh Chrysler Jeep team with your vehicle buying needs - we hope the new car exceeds your expectations! Safe travels, and come back again next time!

June 19, 2021

"Johnny and Team were amazing. They took a ton of time to..."

- SVirdin

Johnny and Team were amazing. They took a ton of time to work with us on our purchase going through a number of different options and made the experience one to remember.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 20, 2021 -

Jim Marsh Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're thrilled to hear that Johnny and the rest of the Jim Marsh Chrysler Jeep team were able to make your purchasing experience one for the books, and we're deeply grateful for your business. Drive safe and see you next time!

May 30, 2021

"Jim Marsh dealership is the best & Salesman Johnny was..."

- Shortnfunkey

Jim Marsh dealership is the best & Salesman Johnny was Absolutely Spectacular! I will always return and definitely recommend and refer anyone to Johnny at Jim Marsh

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2021 -

Jim Marsh Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with the Jim Marsh Chrysler Jeep team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again down the road!

May 28, 2021

"Johnny, Joe the entire was outstanding. This was a simple..."

- wiseone881

Johnny, Joe the entire was outstanding. This was a simple and smooth process, thank you i will be back again. Thanks for everthing t y

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe finance
May 28, 2021 -

Jim Marsh Chrysler Jeep responded

This review is music to our ears! We are thrilled that Johnny, Joe, and the team delivered a great experience and earned your continued business. Thank you from all of us at Jim Marsh Chrysler Jeep!

May 26, 2021

"Aaron was so helpful and informative. He had great..."

- Shaun

Aaron was so helpful and informative. He had great customer service and really made me and my wife feel comfortable. Our new jeep Rubicon is awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Thanks Joe for smooth transaction.
May 27, 2021 -

Jim Marsh Chrysler Jeep responded

Shaun, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It was our pleasure to assist you here at Jim Marsh Chrysler Jeep, and we will certainly let Aaron know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you and your wife continue to enjoy your new Jeep Rubicon!

May 22, 2021

"Aloha! it’s my pleasure to work with Johnny Manglona, no..."

- mendozar

Aloha! it’s my pleasure to work with Johnny Manglona, no hassle negotiations fast and took care for the price what we want! Mahalo Johnny!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2021 -

Jim Marsh Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the fantastic review - it means so much to all of us here at Jim Marsh Chrysler Jeep! Safe travels and we hope to see you again down the road!

May 21, 2021

"Friendly staff and prompt service. Great deal, no hidden..."

- Sanda

Friendly staff and prompt service. Great deal, no hidden charges, no pressure, just honest service. Great experience on first time buyer of Jeep. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe & Mariana
May 21, 2021 -

Jim Marsh Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for the review of Jim Marsh Chrysler Jeep! We're proud to have been a part of your first Jeep purchase and we wish you safe travels!

May 15, 2021

"I could not be happier with this dealership, Times are..."

- gjleland

I could not be happier with this dealership, Times are tougher with all of us being in a pandemic Covid 19, with so many things going so bad for business, I felt I had no choice to look outside my buying area to purchase a used vehicle, I am in a small town with small opportunity in ever buying a good used vehicle,I went to Jim Marsh & met Tony, my salesmen & Joe in finance, They were so professional. & on point, Saved me aggravation, time & money I would recommend them to everyone,So very happy I went to Jim Marsh in Las Vegas

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe in finance
May 17, 2021 -

Jim Marsh Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are grateful that we got the opportunity to assist you here at Jim Marsh Chrysler Jeep, and we will certainly let Tony and Joe both know that you appreciate their help. We are proud that we earned your business, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your new ride!

May 18, 2021 -

gjleland responded

once again thank you for taking time with me & for showing me the car I purchased,Both were kind & very professional

May 14, 2021

"Johnny was very friendly. Never ft any pressure to..."

- grgolf5

Johnny was very friendly. Never ft any pressure to purchase vehicle. I new i wanted to buy a Jeep Renegade when I came in. Thought I wanted red 4×4 but changed my mind after the payment was given to and decided to get the teal color sitting in the show room. Johnny had tremendous patience. I glad I came in.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Jacoby was a pleasure. I have bought numerous cars in my life but he was 10 ??. He was the first manager to ever explain it made since to buy.
May 17, 2021 -

Jim Marsh Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Johnny took such good care of you here at Jim Marsh Chrysler Jeep, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your Jeep Renegade!

May 12, 2021

"All of the sales staff, parts and service were..."

- Jdad16

All of the sales staff, parts and service were knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend this dealership. I would recommend that the presentation of the extended warranty be less high pressure and when a customer says NO, leave the subject.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2021 -

Jim Marsh Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and feedback. We do strive for low-pressure service here, and I will be sure to share this with my team to ensure we work to improve our process going forward. We are grateful that we got the opportunity to assist you, and if there is anything more I can do for you, please don't hesitate to give me a call. Thank you, Mark Grim - General Manager - 702-946-9000

1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results