About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jim Norton Chevrolet

4.8

320 Lifetime Reviews

3131 N Aspen Ave, Broken Arrow, Oklahoma 74012
Call (918) 258-8000

320 Reviews of Jim Norton Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

"Great service and employ"

- Tarinnam

Best experience possible! we will definitely be back. Price and service was second to none no pressure yet totally served at every level of our purchase. Shelley and the rest of the staff were amazing..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Franklin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shelley Clawson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Heather is fantastic!"

- kdevault80

I came in to take a test drive, and Heather did everything she could to make it a great experience. She answered my questions, and did everything she could to make sure I had everything I needed. Will definitely purchase from her when the time comes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Dill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Best dealership in Oklahoma "

- appleby71109

Jim Norton Chevrolet is amazing! The staff is so welcoming and nice! My salesperson Shelley Clawson is by far the best salesperson I have ever worked with, she does everything in her power to get you the car you want! I highly recommend Jim Norton Chevrolet to anyone looking for a new or used car!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Doyle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shelley Clawson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2019

"Really good "

- california98

I highly recommend Jim northern Chevrolet because they have good service and good variety of cars.They have an excellent attitude and they explain everything really well .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Thanks for your patience"

- AnnP

Shelley has tried to help me a few times but I need insurance to pay my car off first. She has been very patient with me and I look forward to buying when I can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelley Clawson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Very Happy With My Auto Sales Person"

- Truck Lover

Shelley Clawson, my sales person was knowledgeable, helpful, and easy to work with. She answered my questions, made useful suggestions to help with the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelley Clawson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Inappropriate sales tactics & dishonest! "

- Maggy

Purchased a new vehicle in Feb. 2018 with Shelly Clawson who was awesome. In Sept. we wanted to trade it in for an AWD, same model and year. Jim Norton employees took possession of the first vehicle and gave us a loaner stating that if we waited then they couldn't order the new vehicle we wanted nor give us the amount we requested for the trade in. Big mistake on our part because once we drove off the lot with their loaner they sold our first vehicle and paid off the balance of the loan immediately. I only found out because I was contacted by the credit union. I was told that was illegal. ?? When I went to the dealership I was given the runaround. Then they admitted they accidently sold our vehicle. They had not yet brought in a new vehicle we requested and was searching for one. Then they said they found one and would have it in 2 days. That didn't happen either. A couple more days went by and they brought in a different one that had damage and a lot of miles on it. They agreed to have it repaired like new in 2 days. That didn't happen either. Then we were without a vehicle so after 3 weeks of negotiations and thinking we were getting finally a good deal we drove off in our new car. Later they got our refunds from the GAP and the Warranties that we had purchased on our first vehicle. We were told the refunds would be mailed to us within 6-8 weeks however once we never received it, I contacted Derek and he stated they added it in on the newer vehicle as part of the down payment. No where on our contract does it state refund from warranties going towards the purchase of the new vehicle. We got an incentive added to the trade in value because we would not settle for what they offered. They said they would give us an incentive since we were long time customers of the Chevrolet company and to make up the difference. Well over 25 years customers and purchased multiple vehicles from Chevrolet. So the incentive was later without our knowledge turned into our refund from the warranties and GAP we purchased on our first vehicle. Then we had to repurchase it again on the new vehicle. There were so many "mistakes" made during the sales it took over 3 weeks to get a vehicle. And then we didn't get the paperwork to pay the taxes and registration until after the 30 days so we had to pay a penalty for it being late due to them not getting their paperwork done. On top of which was because I called them on it when we didn't receive it in the mail. They are were very unprofessional. This was my first experience of trading in a vehicle on which still had a lien on it. The credit union was surprised to find out they had paid off our loan and we did not have a new vehicle in place of it. Our other trade-ins were always paid off. I will not do this again. Nor will I ever go thru Jim Norton. They proved to be very dishonest! I did contact the warranty company and they said we had to take it up with the dealership. That is just so wrong! Will Franklin was the finance manager and Derek Pressler the Manager both told us we would get the refunds within 6-8 weeks in the mail. The salesman was new. The whole ordeal was stressful and a nightmare. We love the new vehicle and are happy with it. No one should have to go thru what we did to get a new car. So know when you do purchase a vehicle and if you trade it in early you do have refunds coming back from the warranties and GAP that you paid for on the first loan when financed. You should get that money back unless you agreed to put it towards a down payment. We never had a discussion about it being used as a down payment. We only signed the forms and to was told to expect it in the mail within the time frame they gave us. I am really disappointed because Derek seemed so friendly but then again that's their job to make you trust them right?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will Franklin
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derek Pressler
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Saleman new and no longer with company I was told by the manager!
December 30, 2018

"It was a wonderful experience. Heather was the best.we"

- Silveradoben

We called Heather to help us find a truck and she went above and beyond what we expected. She always answered texts and calls in a very timely manner and we are thrilled with the overall experience. The financing was quick and simple so we were out the door in record time which always makes me happy. I would definitely refer family and friends to Heather. Thanks for the easy experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Dill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Mosely
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Ridenour
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2018

"bought a newer car"

- nsmiller1955

The salesperson Ms. Shelley Clawson was very friendly. The fiance man Mr.Will Franklin was extremely nice. The whole process with looking to buying took less than 30 min. No long time haggling back and forth. Told them what I wanted to pay monthly and they made it happen. Will highly recommend them to everyone to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Franklin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shelley Clawson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2018

"The last two experiences I've had their Shelly been my sales"

- 1god1life

I've never experienced such an easy working relationship with a sales representative before in my life the last two times Shelia has helped me she really seems to show a genuine concern of what I want and need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Franklin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shelley Clawson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 320 results