Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jim Norton Chevrolet

Broken Arrow, OK

4.5
412 Reviews
The Norton family has been handling Oklahoma's automotive needs for over 80 years and has earned the trust of its customers. We pride ourselves on providing the best customer service possible. We believe the car buying process should be fun, informative and easy. In addition, we want to help you keep your car in the best condition possible by letting our factory trained technicians handle all of your vehicle maintenance needs. Jim Norton Chevrolet believes in supporting our local community and supporting local businesses. We are here for you and all your automotive needs. We take great care and pride in assembling nothing short of a top-notch team. Not only is each member of our team extremely knowledgeable about what they do, but they're also compassionate and helpful. Our very diverse staff ensures there is always someone to answer your questions and someone you can relate to. There is also a good chance that you'll actually know the person you're working with - making what could be a potentially stressful situation that much easier.

3131 N Aspen Ave

Broken Arrow, OK

74012

Directions

By Type

Showing 413 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Cora was great to work with and super friendly staff...."

- CatSi

Cora was great to work with and super friendly staff. Financing took several hours which was exhausting but they worked hard to get it done.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"This is our third time to buy a vehicle from Jim Norton..."

- Jfoster

This is our third time to buy a vehicle from Jim Norton and each time we go it’s better than before. They never stop trying to make it work for us. Cora treated us like family, and the managers were nothing short of amazing. We highly recommend Jim Norton to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Jim Norton Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Jim Norton Chevrolet. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

July 21, 2021

"I ABSOLUTELY LOVE SCOTT KIK I have purchased 2 vehicles..."

- angeeramos1204

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE SCOTT KIK I have purchased 2 vehicles from Jim Norton and Scott is not pushy and Very HELPFUL and truly makes it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Jim Norton Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Scott was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

July 20, 2021

"Amber was very helpful and helped us so much purchasing..."

- MMFickas

Amber was very helpful and helped us so much purchasing our new truck! She helped us figure out the best vehicle for our needs and made sure we were very happy with it! We will be purchasing from her again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Jim Norton Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Amber and our team were helpful during your visit and that you love your new car. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

July 17, 2021

"The process was quick and streamlined making everything..."

- justonvunetich

The process was quick and streamlined making everything wonderful. Would purchase another vehicle there in the future. Thank you Jim Norton and Amber Brewster!!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Jim Norton Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

July 17, 2021

"Cora was awesome! Great personality. Very sociable and..."

- Jnsbenton

Cora was awesome! Great personality. Very sociable and friendly. She was very informative and helpful during our Tahoe search! We will recommend her to everyone we know!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Jim Norton Chevrolet responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Jim Norton Chevrolet and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

July 15, 2021

"Amber’s amazing! She found us a GREAT SUV to fit the..."

- DAS & LNR

Amber’s amazing! She found us a GREAT SUV to fit the family. We simply told her what we were looking for and she called us as soon as she found it. JN team was very polite and helpful, too. Go see Amber if you need a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Jim Norton Chevrolet responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Amber really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with her, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

July 15, 2021

"Amazing! Amber helped us get into a 3rd row for our..."

- Lacay

Amazing! Amber helped us get into a 3rd row for our growing family, and helped lower our payments! Nice vehicle, and clean place! I would highly recommend anyone needing a new or used vehicle to come here!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Jim Norton Chevrolet responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Amber is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that she does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

July 13, 2021

"Always meet or exceed my expectations. amazing people to..."

- rturla0122

Always meet or exceed my expectations. amazing people to deal with, very reasonable never treat me bad, it's our 5th car always go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Jim Norton Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

July 10, 2021

"We found a car on their website we wanted to see. The car..."

- JBP

We found a car on their website we wanted to see. The car was on the lot and exactly as advertised. Great price and friendly staff! Would definitely buy a car from Cora and Jim Norton Chevrolet again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Jim Norton Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Sincerely, Laura Morse, Director Reputation Management, Jim Norton Auto Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 413 results