Back

Joe Machens Capital City Ford

Jefferson City, MO

4.7
6,471 Reviews
Joe Machens Capital City Ford offers a great selection of new Fords and Lincolns. We also offer all makes and models of used cars and trucks. We have a full service department, parts department, body shop and Quick Lane maintenance facility.
Contact Dealership

807 Southwest Blvd

Jefferson City, MO

65109

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 6,471 reviews

December 23, 2013

Best place to buy a vehicle!! I have now bout two cars there hassle free and I love Joe Herx. He always goes above and beyond to make sure I'm happy with my purchase. More

by Dch1992
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Terry Bradshaw
December 20, 2013

Douglas Keeler went above and beyond our expectations of a sales representative. Extremely professional and courteous, Douglas always went out of his to answer our questions in a timely manner. I was very s More

by jwatts0408
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 20, 2013

I went in to look around, not sure what I was interested in. Salesman Brad Bartlett was pleasant and professional. After looking at several new cars, I settled on a used 2010 Ford Fusion. Everyone in the More

by GlendaCroy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Bartlett
December 19, 2013

Judy Obermeyer is GREAT. This is the third new vehicle we have purchased with her. No hastles, just gets down to business. This time we were with her for a little over an hour: she gave us a better deal More

by floarboat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 18, 2013

I will continue to trust Joe Machens Ford and Leah Brandt to make my purchase a great experience from price to service. I have purchased my last two vehicles from them and I will highly recommend this facili More

by ValienteFrank1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leah Brandt
December 17, 2013

My experience at Joe Machens Capital City Ford...My time I spent with Brad Kellerman was enjoyable. He was friendly and not overly pushy. Brad showed the cars I wanted to see and was straight forward (no More

by vicioue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Kellerman
December 16, 2013

We would have given all fives, except that the car wasn't cleaned as well as it should have been, and I had to point out dirt/tar 3 separate times before it was cleaned off by the cleaning guys, altho More

by luvdogs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Leah Brandt
December 15, 2013

I bought a new f150 at joe machens ford in sept 2013. cody hodge was my salesman, he sat down with me and i told him what i was looking for. It was an STX plain cab 4x4, Cod y said that they didn't have More

by bobschepker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cody hodge
December 12, 2013

I came in with a complex problem, but with a goal of walking out with a brand new car. With a lot of team work that is exactly what happened. The staff was great!! They were very helpful and upbeat whic More

by yellowkdaisy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
shawn flanary, mr. brown (finance), , Leah Brandt, Terry Bradshaw
December 11, 2013

This was my first car, and with the help of Mike Rodgers and Matt Wilde it was the easiest process. I would definatley go back to do it again anytime! If your going for new or used definatley ask for Matt, More

by madison30
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
6,331 - 6,340 of 6,471 results