Joe Herx
Joe Herx at Joe Machens Capital City Ford
Refer Me

Joe Herx

Sales Consultant

Joe Machens Capital City Ford

807 Southwest Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me
4.9
125 Reviews
4.9

125 Reviews

Write a Review

125 Reviews of Joe Herx

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience from start to finish. Everyone was very helpful and went above and beyond for us. Thank you! More

by lw4402
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Keeler, Billy Underwood

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best car salesman ever! Roberto is the way to go if you're looking for a car. He is patient with questions, kind and helpful. I highly recommend him for all your car buying More

by mollybentlage
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for choosing to do business with Capital City Ford, Molly. I'm glad to hear Roberto was able to provide you with excellent customer service and meet all your needs while purchasing your new car. We appreciate your kind words and recommendation. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. We hope you'll continue to choose Capital City Ford for all of your automotive needs.

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very pleased working with Roberto. He was very patient and took the time to answer all our questions. More

by Jdkuensting
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Underwood, Roberto Smith

May 09, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Love seeing reviews like this one! Thank you for taking the time to provide some feedback to our team!

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best part of working with Joe Machens was our sales associate, Zach Kucsik. He was a great communicator and did a great job going over all of the amenities of our 2021 Ford Bronco. My husband and I a More

by sskelletts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Kucsik

Apr 11, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for your review. The entire team in Joe Machens really appreciates it!

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is Always a great sales man! Wouldn't want to go anywhere eles besides Machens! More

by Kaitlyn scheppers
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Great car! Thank you so much Kaitlyn!

January 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership are awesome to work with, extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Our salesman, the sales manager and finance person made our experience great! That is why we are repeat custome More

by Amazing
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Wilde

Jan 10, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

We're happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience at Joe Machens. Thanks for sharing!

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and super helpful! Made the process a breeze and gave me everything I wanted and asked for! Highly recommend to anyone on the search for a new car! More

by Z.phillips2019
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Keeler, Billy Underwood

Dec 15, 2021

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

We love seeing 5-star ratings, Thank you!

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Polite, honest, tentative... this dealership was exactly what I was looking for. Joe in sales and Doug in finance. They were both excellent at customer care. 1st time in my life I know I didn't get ripped More

by Abrunofamily
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice salesmen, easy to get questions answered and take a test drive. Lots of convenient open hours to do business. Really enjoyed the ice cream and cold drinks on such a hot day while we were waiting for th More

by Terri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Underwood

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales man and finance manager made to process quick and easy. Everyone was friendly and helpful and the different vehicles I were shown were what I was looking for. More

by Kag
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Wilde, Billy Underwood, Angie Hulsey , Steven Paul

Jul 06, 2021

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Woo! What an awesome experience, we love it. Enjoy the car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,498
2022 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,775
2022 Ford F-150
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $28,445
2019 Ford Mustang
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-350 car, priced at $53,350
2022 Ford F-350
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,249
2018 Ford Escape
used
White Gold Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Maverick car, priced at $33,899
2022 Ford Maverick
used
Area 51 exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive