Back

Joe Machens Capital City Ford

Jefferson City, MO

4.7
6,467 Reviews
Joe Machens Capital City Ford offers a great selection of new Fords and Lincolns. We also offer all makes and models of used cars and trucks. We have a full service department, parts department, body shop and Quick Lane maintenance facility.
Contact Dealership

807 Southwest Blvd

Jefferson City, MO

65109

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 6,467 reviews

December 01, 2013

My purchase of a new truck from Joe Machens Capital City Ford during the Black Friday sales event was a smooth, no-stress transaction thanks to my salesperson, Bryan Ehase. This was my second vehicle purch More

by Frank_Cox
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Terry Bradshaw, Bryan Ehase
November 28, 2013

Very informative and friendly staff. I look forward to a lasting relationship with all the personnel at Joe Machens. I was impressed by the staff and their knowledge and willingness to explain some of the n More

by Bigdhos
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2013

I had a great buying experience at this dealership. Bradley, my salesman, was professional as well as personable. There was a minor issue with the delivery of the vehicle and had the potential of beco More

by bjnnathan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Kellerman
November 21, 2013

After calling different dealerships, my husband decided to visit Captial City Ford. He was very impressed with Derek Streeter. Derek gave my husband the answers he had been looking for. He spent lots of More

by MariannaWerdehausen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Derek Streeter
November 19, 2013

This was my third car purchase this year and was by far the easiest one yet. The sales and finance staff are always top notch and very helpful. I will definitely do business with them again! More

by JoeyVineyard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2013

I'm giving a good rating to this dealership because of fast and friendly buying experience i had there. They had the right truck at the right price. But the best part of my experience buying from Joe More

by bprf150
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 17, 2013

The trade was quick and easy. The sales people were perfessional and friendly. The finance dept. was friendly and helpful (John Brown). Completed whole transaction in two hours. Awsome More

by tprall88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 16, 2013

My experience was excellent! Mike Rogers was a true professional. He went out of his way to accommodate what I wanted in a vehicle. The excellent service did not stop once be agreed upon my trade. I hi More

by jcrane74
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Terry Bradshaw
November 15, 2013

Great customer service. Easy to work with. Delivered to me and were very convenient. Great experience overall. Not pushy. Will do whatever it takes to make your purchase easy More

by Sf84
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2013

Joe was very polite and courteous and very helpful, I told Joe what I was looking for about a week ago. Joe called me Tuesday November 12th to tell me he had a 2011 Ford Ranger 4 Wheel Drive low milege, More

by rwmjdoe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
6,341 - 6,350 of 6,467 results