About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.3

75 Lifetime Reviews

1310 Vandiver Dr, Columbia, Missouri 65202
Call (573) 474-9500

75 Reviews of Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"Joe Machens Used Cars Suck"

- Anita Haley

Joe Machens in General doesn't look at their used cars! This is my second time going through a trade where the cars had issues. But, this is the one I'm going to talk about. I traded a 2014 4wd Escape for a 2012 2wd Jeep Patriot. First they wanted me to pay 3,000 and I told them I'm broke, I lived on disability so they traded me even up. I found that the driver's headlight was loose, a broken headlight assembly had to be replaced which cost me $47 and luckily my son put it in for me. Then I get my paperwork on a Fri and I go down to the license bureau that following Tues., I had to pay a $24 late fee. To top it off I wish I could send a picture of my calipers & rotors. They are extremely rusted over. I've seen so many older cars that look nothing like this. I didn't notice it. My son did as soon as he saw it. He said why did you go by yourself? You know what they do to women mom!....ugh.... That $71 was Christmas money for me. Thanks Machens! again...stupid me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryan Key
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Madison
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Kolumbiankirby

I’m excited about my new Jeep. Thank you Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. You guys were awesome. Hope to work with you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hartman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2017

"Unbelievable"

- Amazed

Told them i had cash. Picked 2 vehicles...which one can you make the best deal on...I'll even take it tonight, as-is, filthy. They refused to budge a penny on either, claiming each was priced $2k under cost! LOL Actually, that's not true...they added $200! One of these vehicles has been sitting on their lot nearly 3 months. Can't make this stuff up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember his name
October 20, 2017

"Knowledgeable "

- Rtaylor

Stopped by to get some ideas for my child. Michael was very helpful in answering questions we had regarding a possible upcoming purchase Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hartman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2017

"Mike is the best!!"

- christinanew1005

Mike was so helpful when it came to finding me the perfect vehicle! He put my thoughts first and only helped me even more than I expected! I would recommend him to anyone and everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hartman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2017

"Pefrect"

- Katcg

I was shown vehicles that were exactly what I was looking for. They helped me in so many ways! I will definitely suggest him to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hartman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2017

"Amazing Service "

- Kcdad51

I enjoyed everything about their services. Customer and engineering. I would definitely recommend them. Michael Hartman is an awesome salesman and I will send my whole family to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2017

"Wonderful"

- Lilrae861

Michael Hartman was very delightful, I told him basically what I was looking for an he did his best to find me a few options . I went that day to just look an browse a few vehicles an I ended up leaving that day in new vehicle ,an I love it. He found one that fit all my needs An wants an would recommend him an this dealership to anyone!! The pace is very welcoming , everyone else was friendly An felt at home! Michael knows his job well, an I definitely feel made best choice where I went An what vehicle I got An he is very professional an enthusiastic about his job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hartman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2017

"Very easy process"

- Chrissy4385

We went in and Mike was immediately helpful and full of ideas. He was able to suggest vehicles based on what we were looking for. He answered all our questions. It was a very easy process thanks to Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hartman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2017

"We love our suv"

- Bigmike1

Big mike is the best always see him if you know any one wanting a car go see him best sales man I have ever had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hartman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results