About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.3

152 Lifetime Reviews

1310 Vandiver Dr, Columbia, Missouri 65202
Call (573) 474-9500

152 Reviews of Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2018

"Good experience!"

- MOSERLISA9466

My salesman did a great job helping me get in a car that fit my needs and my budget. I highly recommend Rich to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Whitler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 16, 2018 -

Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, Lisa! We are happy to hear you had a good car-buying experience with Rich and our team! We do appreciate you and hope you enjoy your new purchase! Thank you again for your business!

August 15, 2018

"Ram Bighorn"

- brechard

Great products and value. Alex had the truck I was interested in when I arrived. Nice showroom and had the variety I vehicles to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Herriman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alex Petrovic
Aug 15, 2018 -

Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are glad to know you had a great service experience with Alex during your visit! We appreciate you and your business!

August 14, 2018

"good work"

- bregreg78

sales staff was helpful and worked very hard to find us the best deal possible. joe was great and worked hard to get our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2018 -

Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback with us! We are happy to hear you had a great sales experience with Joe and our team! We do appreciate you and your business, enjoy your new purchase!

August 09, 2018

"Ac service"

- al.h.a.m.i.lton24

We we traveling through Missouri when AC developed a problem on a 100 degree day.. service was provided immediately and correctly and our three week trip was saved. We very much appreciated their efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammie Burchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 10, 2018 -

Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback! We are happy to hear you had a great service visit with our team and we were able to get your A/C running properly again! We do appreciate you and your business!

August 09, 2018

"Easy to contact and prompt"

- TravelMan

What a good experience in emergency response. Prompt and courteous and even a follow up call. Being from out of state and only passing through the city, it was a pleasure to deal with an experienced advisor. Jace Carey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jace Carey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 09, 2018 -

Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are happy to know you had a great overall experience with Jace and our team during your service visit! We appreciate you and your business! Thanks again!

August 08, 2018

"Great service "

- Don M.

Saw a I liked and drove it the next day. Was preapproved by my CU that day and bought it that night. It had two recalls on it that I scheduled the following Monday and Machens (specifically my sales rep Joe Rivera) has a rental waiting for me on their dime. I had my car back that night! Very well done, team Machen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammie Burchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Rivera
Aug 08, 2018 -

Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Don, thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are very pleased to know you had a great service experience with our team! We do appreciate you! Thanks again for your business!

August 07, 2018

"Drop-In"

- kterry1

I didn't have an appointment to have my key fob programmed but they did it at lunchtime and I still had time to do other errands! Thanks for your quick service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammie Burchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 08, 2018 -

Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are happy to hear you had a quick and easy service visit with us! We appreciate you and your positive feedback! Thanks again for your business!

August 06, 2018

"Very friendly staff"

- pstull06

Our truck broke down in the middle of the night and we were about 200 miles from home, we were towed to this dealership and we stayed in our truck for about 4 hours and when the staff arrived at the facility they jumped right on getting it fixed. The mechanic even fixed it in the parking lot to get us done and on our way! Thanks so much for the friendly staff and fast fix! I would recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a excellent customer friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jace Carey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Patrick diesel mechanic!!
Aug 06, 2018 -

Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback with us! We are happy to hear we were able to fix your vehicle issue to get you back on the road! We do appreciate you and your business!

August 04, 2018

"New battery"

- DOMINIQUE.WILLIAMS2011

Miss tammie is a wonderful person every time i come in there she let me kno what is wrong and the best way i should go about getting it fix she is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammie Burchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 05, 2018 -

Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your kind words, Dominique! We are always happy to hear about positive experiences at the dealership! We appreciate you and your business!

August 04, 2018

"Getting worse..."

- ERRN4life

I took my Durango in for an oil change, tires were rotated but not balanced. I travel for my job and had to leave town the next day so I was forced to drive unbalanced tires for several days and 160 miles (over 300 miles total) from home before I could take it back to have the tires balanced. When I returned to have the tires balanced, I had to tell them three times that the tires didn't need to be rotated, only balanced. Three times....and still they were rotated again. They also attempted to charge me for the second rotate/balance. My Durango drives worse now than it did when I took it in for a simple oil change! I have asked repeatedly to have my brake pads looked at while they had the tires off, that has never been reported because it's not getting done. The requests I make while having my vehicle serviced seem to fall on deaf ears. It's like there are too many vehicles to push through and time is not being taken on each vehicle. I also have to ask almost every time I go in for an oil change reminder sticker to be placed. Unfortunately, I bought the 2 oil change deal when I was there last time. I'll take my Durango in for the second oil change, but after that, I'm done with Machens. I'll be taking my vehicle to another Dodge dealership for service even if it is 30 miles away! I won't be purchasing another vehicle there either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jace Carey
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 04, 2018 -

Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We sincerely apologize for your service experience. We will alert our management team of this situation and investigate further. We do strive for quality customer service and appreciate your honest feedback. Again, we are very sorry to hear you had a less than exceptional experience and for the inconvenience this has caused.

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results