Back

Joe Machens Toyota

Columbia, MO

4.5
1,387 Reviews

1180 Vandiver Drive

Columbia, MO

65202

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,387 reviews

July 25, 2011

great experience with Dean Hovis at Joe Machens in Columbia, Mo. He paid attention to what I sadi and did not try to sell me more vehicle than I wanted. I will gladly take my business back in the futu More

by Tommi08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Hovis
Other Employees : Dean Hovis
July 21, 2011

Couldn't have been a more smoother or easier experience! Dean is great as are the rest of the Machens team. This is my second purchase from them More

by ktsest
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Hovis
Other Employees : Dean Hovis
July 21, 2011

I was looking at one of three vehicles to buy. I decided on the Toyota and went to two dealerships to make my purchase. The salesman, Gary Willis, was very down to earth, not overbearing, and helped to mak More

by highcham210
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Willis
July 20, 2011

I love my new Toyota Rav4 that the folks at Joe Machens Toyota helped me purchase. I shopped several places but they made me feel like they really appreciated my business. Kate the Toyota sales manager was More

by wadesnanny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kate dricoll, Kate Driskill
July 20, 2011

Dean was great to work with. He gave excellent customer service and was very informative. He also was very patient and showed great concern in my family getting a deal that could work for us. Thanks again More

by bigman701
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Hovis
Other Employees : Dean Hovis
July 20, 2011

I have now purchased 4 vehicles from Machens Toyota. There is a reason I keep going back, the helpfulness and friendliness of the employees, the quality of the vehicles and the price. Gary goes out of More

by KCB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Willis
July 20, 2011

Great service and wonderful experience from the beginning until the end also he called a couple of times to make sure everything was fine with my new 4Runner and he personally delivered my SUV to the front d More

by Mozart1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Romero
Other Employees : Rafael Romero
July 19, 2011

I had a very positive experience with Machens Toyota, and I suppose one could also say Machens BMW, as Toyota helped facilitate my purchase through the other location as well. Mr. Kellar, the manager, was f More

by tgerding
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Kellar
July 18, 2011

I would not go anywhere else. Dan Keller isthe most ervice oriented businessman I have ever dealt with. Dealing with Machens is like dealing with family! That is Why I gave the rating I I did, More

by edwardsjk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Keller
July 18, 2011

I RATED ALL 5'S BECAUSE THE OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS QUITE PLEASANT. ALL EMPLOYEES ARE QUITE KNOWABLE IN ALL THEIR RESPECTIVE DEPARTMENTS.ALL SERVICE WORK HAS BEEN DONE ON TIME AND WITH GOOD QUALITY. More

by ROSEGDS74
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
gary willis,
1,371 - 1,380 of 1,387 results