About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Joe Machens Toyota

4.7

1,288 Lifetime Reviews

1180 Vandiver Drive, Columbia, Missouri 65202 Directions
Sales: (573) 814-6962

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,288 Reviews of Joe Machens Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2018

"Buying experience was great so was service visit."

- BobJC

The buying experience was easy, stress-free. S. Hall was VERY nice and helpful and the price was lower than JC. Came in for 10,000 service and Terry was very helpful and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Randy Oliver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Terry Pruett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2018

"Excellent car buying experience."

- GEO Macon

Our salesman, Scott, was friendly and provided helpful information to guide us to the vehicle that met our needs and within our budget. Responses to our questions were answered promptly and accurately. Price was unbeatable! Financial services were also excellent to deal with. Mike provided thorough explanations of options and guidance through the financing process. Brian checked to make sure we were all taken care of and thanked me for our business. It was nice to deal with people that were friendly and wanted to make sure we were happy with all aspects of purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Morton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Bailey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Anderson
November 01, 2018

"5000 mile check-up"

- jen

Great service, very friendly. Service performed in a timely manner, as well. Dealership honors commitments made by employees. Great facilities. Dealer involved in & committed to community.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Stottlemyre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2018

"Traded in Odyssey for Highlander "

- Nrp5737

Shawn stepped in while Greg was busy and allowed me to test drive the vehicle. He was great and not pushy at all. Greg seemed rushed throughout the deal but ultimately gave me what I wanted on the trade in. I came in with the expectation of having a car payment around $300/month and left with a car payment of $394. This is over my budget but the peace of mind that I have knowing that I have a dependable, collision free vehicle is worth it. Ryan in finance was also pleasant to work with and did well with explaining the extended warranty and gap insurance. If I were to buy a car again, I would go back to Shawn as I felt like he was better understanding of my goals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Botham
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan Reynolds
Oct 15, 2018 -

Joe Machens Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are very happy to know you had a great car-buying experience with Shawn and Greg! We hope you enjoy your new Highlander! Thanks again for your business, we appreciate you!

October 13, 2018

"Recent Service"

- Columbia Toyota

Great first time experience. Layout very customer oriented. Having three bays to bring my vehicle in is wonderful. Great lounge with multiple refreshments for customers to wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Stottlemyre
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 15, 2018 -

Joe Machens Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are happy to know you had a great experience with our service! We do appreciate you and your business! Come back and see us!

October 09, 2018

"It was a good experience "

- BRIANHOEY

Joe Machens has always treated me well and professionally whether it is service or purchasing a vehicle. I always feel like I am being treated fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Stottlemyre
Oct 10, 2018 -

Joe Machens Toyota responded

Brian, thank you for the positive feedback! We are very pleased to know you had a good experience with our team! We do appreciate you and your business!

October 05, 2018

"Great Service"

- Mary

I bought four new tires. Ryan Lee was my service agent. He helped me search for the tires that best suited my needs with the best price. His attention to my safety and my wallet was much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Lee
October 02, 2018

"Great experience!"

- BIRK.PAIGE

Joe Machens is a great dealership which contains a large and vast number of vehicles on all of their lots to choose from. They are easy to work with and willing to spend time help you find exactly what you want in a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Brown
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darnell Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 01, 2018

"great service without an appointment "

- GJYOUNG344

THey were able to get me in for a leaking tire and take care of my routine service without an appointment. They also took care of a recall I didn't even know about. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paula Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 01, 2018

"Attentive and fair"

- Lou P

Extremely quick responding to my inquiries. Very eager to help and fair with no pressure. This was a great experience. I highly recommend Joe Machens Toyota especially Greg Botham and Joe Haner. I will defiant return for service and for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Botham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Haner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,288 results