About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Joe Myers Ford

4.8

1,012 Lifetime Reviews

16634 Northwest Fwy, Houston, Texas 77040
Call (713) 766-3600

1012 Reviews of Joe Myers Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 13, 2018

"Great service! "

- Andrew Mac

Called in to the dealership last Saturday with my wife and daughter looking for a new Mustang GT. Steve was fantastic and made the whole process simple. No pressure, no hard sell, which is refreshing given my previous experience with other dealers in the Houston area. The deal was good and after I spotted a cheaper price at another dealer, Carlo matched it. Picked up the car 3 days later, Steve had everything ready as promised and Adam took me through the paperwork quickly without any fuss. Absolutely recommend these guys for a positive buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve McCain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlo Danjoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Nguyen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 14, 2018 -

Joe Myers Ford responded

Thank you for the great review and recommendation, Andrew! We always encourage our employees to go above and beyond for our customers, and we’re so happy that our staff did just that! We really appreciate your business and we hope to see you here again!

June 12, 2018

"The best car buying experience"

- maebaby

My wife and I purchased a 2018 Lincoln MKC, and Mr Morgan was courteous professional and made my vehicle purchase as enjoyable as could be, I really had prepared myself for some kind of bad experience but Mr Morgan made my day and my wife and I are so glad to have met mR Morgan and of course Joe Meyers Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jean Ferow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 13, 2018 -

Joe Myers Ford responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We always encourage our employees to go above and beyond for our customers, and we’re so happy that our staff did just that! We really appreciate your business and we hope you are loving your new car!

June 11, 2018

"very easy"

- Rabbit1

The GSM and sales associate were very professional and understood what I wanted and within the time frame I was willing to spend. The price was very good also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Alligood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 12, 2018 -

Joe Myers Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for choosing Joe Myers Ford! We really appreciate your feedback! We'll see you next time!

June 10, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Sherry

Cedric, Yao and Dan were thorough and knowledgeable. They explained every step of the process to me in detail and answered all my questions. They were pleasant, patient and understood what I wanted and worked with me to ensure that I was comfortable with my purchase. In the end I traded in my Edge for the Explorer and I am very pleased with my decision. I would recommend these gentlemen to anyone who wanted the best car buying experience. Truly excellent customer service for your $

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric, Yao, Dan
Jun 11, 2018 -

Joe Myers Ford responded

Thank you for your great review, Sherry! We always encourage our employees to go above and beyond for our customers, and we’re so happy that our staff did just that! We really appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you here again!

June 09, 2018

"Awesome experience - very friendly and professional!"

- Michael T

This was our first time buying at Joe Myers Ford. Kieodrick Gant was our sales rep and he was very friendly, professional, and transparent. No pressure and not a lot of back and forth to agree on a price - so refreshing. The sales manager Ryan was also super friendly and really worked with us to help us get the best deal. Adam Nguyen in Finance was also very friendly and professional - again, no pressure. And Jean Ferow was great and made sure we had all the info we needed prior to taking delivery. Superb experience overall - highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Brinkmeier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Nguyen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kieodrick Gant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jean Ferow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 11, 2018 -

Joe Myers Ford responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience, and more importantly, thanks for coming to us for the purchase of your vehicle! We hope that you love it and enjoy it to the fullest. Please let us know if there is anything more that we can do and we'll see you next time!

June 09, 2018

"Amazing simple straightforward fast"

- Jburrage

I called and told Joshua what I needed and how I was being treated elsewhere. Within 5 minutes I had my out the door price in writing with no hassle. The price was right and the service was outstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Terry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 11, 2018 -

Joe Myers Ford responded

Thank you for your fantastic review! It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for choosing Joe Myers Ford! We really appreciate your business and we wish you many happy miles in your new car!

Jun 15, 2018 -

Joe Myers Ford responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 09, 2018

"Awesome, great customer service,"

- Wharto

This is my third time purchasing a car from Joe Myers Ford, if you want great customer service and someone to get you in what your want at a good payment, go to Joe Myers Ford and ask for Joshua Terry. The whole process was smooth and easy with no worries.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Terry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Nguyen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 11, 2018 -

Joe Myers Ford responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We aim to build long-term relationships with our customers, and we’re very pleased to know that we’ve had the opportunity to work with you on several different occasions. We really appreciate your continued business and we hope you're loving your new car!

Jun 17, 2018 -

Joe Myers Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 08, 2018

"2018 Fusion"

- Mark

Greg worked for up to two weeks on finding me a car to replace my expiring lease. Appreciate his efforts. It kept me from looking around at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Lagrimanta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 08, 2018

"Friendly, straight-forward, quick"

- MatusMotorsports

Our sales representative, Joe Snow, was straight-forward in explaining negotiation process, getting paper work done, friendly, easy process compared to other dealers. Maria in finance waseffecient, very knowledgeable on warranty. Really appreciate the extended warranty that this dealership has. It was a no brainer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Snow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Finance - Maria
Jun 11, 2018 -

Joe Myers Ford responded

Thank you for your great review! We always love hearing back from happy customers, and we couldn’t be more pleased to know that you had a great experience with us. We really appreciate your feedback and we hope to work with you again!

June 06, 2018

"My experience with joe myers "

- Carlossolano

My experience with Joe Myers has been great especially Danny Ramirez is a great help always attentive there’s really no other place I feel comfortable going to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Ramirez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlo Danjoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 07, 2018 -

Joe Myers Ford responded

Thank you for your great review! It is wonderful to hear that Danny made your visit with us fantastic! We appreciate your business and we look forward to a long relationship with you!

21 - 30 of 1,012 results