Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park

Orland Park, IL

4.6
2,584 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. Please feel free to call us at the number listed below or send us an email using the contact us page. Our Internet Department was developed in 1999. Mr. Rizza was aware that the Internet would be playing a integral part in the car business. Today each one of the Joe Rizza Dealerships has its own Internet Department staffed with trained and dedicated people.

8100 West 159th Street

Orland Park, IL

60462

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,589 reviews

February 26, 2021

"Eduardo is very knowledgeable and professional. He kept..."

- PD79

Eduardo is very knowledgeable and professional. He kept me updated with the issues I experienced with my Lincoln through text messaging or phone calls. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"The best place to get a car. Look for brandy she’s the..."

- Asim Abdallah

The best place to get a car. Look for brandy she’s the best. She’ll help you with anything. Thank you so much brandy! Love the car. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"The people that work at Rizza are great and do a Great..."

- SLEEVBAR

The people that work at Rizza are great and do a Great Job. But because of Fords decision not to do anything about the paint coming off of my hood I will never buy another Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The car was bought Dec. of 2012 don’t remember any names
February 26, 2021

"Went as a Saturday walk-in for an oil change. Always a..."

- JMS

Went as a Saturday walk-in for an oil change. Always a great experience at Rizza. No exception this time. Long-time and happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"Pat is the best. Giver her a raise. Good price. Good..."

- john@tinymonsterproductions.com

Pat is the best. Giver her a raise. Good price. Good service. Hassle free buying a van from out of the state. Would buy from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"Raul did a great job helping us find a van with zero..."

- alleywaystudios

Raul did a great job helping us find a van with zero pressure, he answered our questions and even dug out the van so we could take it for a test drive! We bless him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"The timeframe it took to buy the car with CASH was a bit..."

- TINNER1995

The timeframe it took to buy the car with CASH was a bit lengthy, but Joey Gio did a great job with getting something fixed on the car for free and got another FOB housing for free as well. I would most likely purchase another car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"The people at Joe Rizza Ford are top notch!!! I bought an..."

- KGECLIPSE

The people at Joe Rizza Ford are top notch!!! I bought an F-150 2 years ago, took it off the lot with ZERO miles!!!! I was given an extremely fair deal, along with a good trade in allowance. It was a stress free and no haggle experience!!!! The guys in the service department are very professional and treat me well on each visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"No hassle, friendly, and fast. Jim Vertucci was great to..."

- JeepGladiator

No hassle, friendly, and fast. Jim Vertucci was great to deal with. I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle through them. Besides one crabby phone receptionist, everyone I dealt with was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"Best dealership around! From buying my car there to..."

- BOOBOO2085

Best dealership around! From buying my car there to keeping it serviced there for over 11yrs it’s hands down the best dealership thats around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,589 results