Back

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park

Orland Park, IL

4.6
2,849 Reviews

8100 West 159th Street

Orland Park, IL

60462

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,849 reviews

June 08, 2022

Buying a lincoln at Joe Rizza was an absolute pleasure. My salesman Luke Clarizio, and the GM Gary were so helpful that it made me feel as though I was family. I will definitely be buying my next new car t More

by Milkman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Clarizio
June 03, 2022

Our salesman Mike Slechta was outstanding! Very knowledgeable, helpful and efficient. Mike made us feel welcome and comfortable throughout the process. It was a very positive experience. More

by rnolan106
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Slechta , Bill Kassanitz, Tom Mackey
May 17, 2022

GREAT AND FAST SERVICE FOR MY WORKS PACKAGE, VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY, I WILL BE BACK AGAIN More

by FISHMAN79
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Mackey
April 27, 2022

If anyone is considering visiting Joe Rizza Ford in Orland Park, I strongly recommend that you STOP, turn around, and RUN in the opposite direction. I’m so fed up with them that my parents have cont More

by jcurllarson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Kassanitz
April 15, 2022

Try to avoid there service they are Scammers Scott at the service department said $59 for oil change and tire rotation, Than he charge me almost $144 including $31 for oil Disposal he is a liar trying t More

by Saad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Sciaky
March 17, 2022

I had an issue with my 4WD not engaging on my 2019 F-250 Super Duty. I reached out to Scott Sciaky and he scheduled an appointment within a few days. This was in January and I use my F-250 Super Duty for More

by Somebody
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Stephens, Scott Sciaky
January 06, 2022

I came to the dealership looking for a used vehicle. I was very pleased at the customer service throughout my purchase experience. There was no pressure to purchase a vehicle and they were very honest wit More

by crfd21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Precin, Luke Clarizio
December 28, 2021

They worked hard to get us into a beautiful pre-owned Lincoln on the fly when our only vehicle suddenly stopped working. We researched a lot of dealerships, and the pros at Joe Rizza of Orland Park were More

by CRBAKER311
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Rizza , Bill Kassanitz
Dec 28, 2021 -

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park are glad to have you as a customer.

December 28, 2021

Nice friendly great service beautiful people clean respect love my car cliff took care of me Happy Holiday More

by PRENTISWEATHERS
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Vertucci, Clifford Hensley
Dec 28, 2021 -

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

December 26, 2021

Highly recommend Joe Rizza Ford Lincoln dealership. Just bought my 4th vehicle in 3 years from them. The treat loyal and repeat customers right. Personal thanks to Mr.Rizza, John Livigni, and my forever sal More

by Kevin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Gio, John Livigni
Dec 27, 2021 -

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,849 results