Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bruno Bon.
Bruno Bon
Bruno Bon at Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park
Refer Me
4.5

Bruno Bon

Manager

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park

8100 West 159th Street
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Italian Italian

Call
Email

89 Reviews of Bruno Bon

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like to say thus far I am please with my purchase, the..."

- FARIDAHLV Verified Customer

I like to say thus far I am please with my purchase, the salesman, and manager who assisted with my purchase. Just would like the service department to know. I am missing screws from my license plate. Otherwise all is well so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitri Bowie

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been going to Joe Rizza for over 20 years. I’ve been..."

- Pnote13 Verified Customer

I’ve been going to Joe Rizza for over 20 years. I’ve been to other dealerships and tired other salesman. Hands down Steve Lillie is my favorite car salesman and Joe Rizza almost always delivers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lillie, Miles Misek, Gary Precin

Feb 22, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful visit I was looking forward an suv for my wife..."

- Toni Tomasik Verified Customer

Wonderful visit I was looking forward an suv for my wife and am greatly surprised I found it . Thank you RIZZA . It was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Rodriguez, Alexis Salas

Feb 09, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were told we were scheduled for an appointment but..."

- AMJAGIELLA Verified Customer

We were told we were scheduled for an appointment but when we arrived, we were not on the schedule. Several people not wearing masks in the building. Or wearing them incorrectly. This review form is requiring areas I did not deal with while there?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitri Bowie

Jan 04, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our dealership. I would like to speak with you about the details of your time with us. Please contact us directly at your earliest convenience. Thank you! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Rizza Ford Lincoln is hands down the best dealership..."

- TJGATORBOY88 Verified Customer

Joe Rizza Ford Lincoln is hands down the best dealership for great customer service getting your car done when promised and always going the extra mile to make the customer happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always.. always great service and never turned down...."

- CINBAN52 Verified Customer

Always.. always great service and never turned down. Been doing business with Rizza for over 30 years. Bought like 17 cars and trucks from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating

"No pressure honest and friendly made sure I was..."

- TNM82059 Verified Customer

No pressure honest and friendly made sure I was comfortable with the car and deal sales person was patient and explained the process the entire way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Vargas

Sep 30, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to the team. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I had a great experience at Rizza Ford because Jim..."

- ROVCOZ Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Rizza Ford because Jim Vertucci made the whole process of buying my Mustang GT effortless! Thanks Jim. Dr Danny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Vertucci

Sep 25, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and friendly service from general manager down to..."

- MGINOCCHI13 Verified Customer

Quick and friendly service from general manager down to the service department. Went in to get a backup camera fixed and it took no more than 35 minutes I was in and out and on the road

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dimitri and Bruno provided great service for my wife and..."

- BONROCKJOHN Verified Customer

Dimitri and Bruno provided great service for my wife and I. The car buying process was smooth and speedy and Dimitri also showed us how to ise the main features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitri Bowie

Sep 17, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

new 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $39,980

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$39,980

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $32,024

2019 Ford Ranger

$32,024

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,196

2020 Ford Edge

$37,196

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,728

2020 Ford Escape

$19,728

new 2020 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $77,848

2020 Lincoln Navigator

$77,848

new 2020 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $34,315

2020 Lincoln MKZ

$34,315