About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Karl Flammer Ford Inc.

3.2

73 Lifetime Reviews

41975 US Highway 19 N, Tarpon Springs, Florida 34689 Directions
Sales: (727) 937-5131

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

73 Reviews of Karl Flammer Ford Inc.

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2018

"great , honest dealership, good prices advertised "

- thaddeus1969

What a great plAce to buy a car. Professionalism with honesty. I came here after the Port Richey Ford was deceptive and tried to add money to the van , we were purchasing for my handicapped mom, and Neal was so awesome from start to finish. He had no problem selling me a transit 250 connect van at an advertised price. Very honest. Very comfortable. Clear and conscience choice not to cheat a customer. Went over every financial line and explained every number. I also met his son also that works there and who greeted me while I was waiting to see Neal to make a deal. If you want honesty, and a good Price, go on the internet, find your best deal and take it to Neal! Could not be any happier getting what was promised and everyone should know this is a great honest dealership. I usually buy Honda, but after coming here I may become a ford guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
neal
March 07, 2018

"No lay down "

- Boxsterf11

This dealership only wants to sell you a vehicle if they can steal yours and pay all the money for theirs. Also they want to sell you a hundred thousand mile Ford pickup knowing that it needs plugs and that service is about $1,000 but they want the customer to pay for it before they sell it. I guess I'll buy a Chevrolet Silverado. I guess I'll buy Chevrolet Silverado

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Jason
July 12, 2017

"Excellent staff "

- Katdog1

I have to stay the staff at Karl Flammer really took their time with me. I want to especially thank Tom, Suzanne and Steve for helping with a fear I had about pricing. They took a lot of time out of there Day to help me and even got me set with my car insurance. I will recommend to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Suzanne and Steve
April 18, 2017

"terrible service"

- Kathryn wieber

bought truck over easter weekend , got it home and my husband discovered a transfer case seal leaking. called monday morning and they said bring it down (2 hours) and they would see about taking care of it. so after 3.5 hours no lunch anf then finally asking how much longer they cant fix it xxxxxxxx , terrible serbice and public interaction. only had truck 2 days and instead of just fixing it we took it to a real shop and had it fixed at oir own cost 130.0 si now they get a bad review instead. they knew anout the leak said the truck was top notch, it didnt just start its been slinging transmission fluid for awhile, we will never go back to that dealer. shame on them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
doug,pete
December 09, 2016

"too much telemarketing"

- not a customer

I was called 2 times in same day. I have never bought from Flammer Ford and would tell everyone I know not to go there. When I told the first person DO NOT CALL ME AGAIN. LOW & BEHOLD, I was called again. RUDE & BAD BUSINESS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NONE just voice on phone
December 02, 2016

"Very good"

- linka41

I can't tell you how much I appreciate your service department. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Jeremy has been my service adviser he has been so helpful and really cared about my problems I can't say enough about him and his kindness. I would refer friends and family to this service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
August 12, 2016

"Service Department is horrible, body shop did good work. "

- ScubaChick

Insurance company tows my Jeep Wrangler here after being broadsided in an accident. 3 weeks for the bodywork which looks good so far. Rear wheel that was replaced was out of alignment and front and rear making a squealing noise. Took it back and it spent almost a week there. Assured it was fixed and noise gone - pulled out of dealer and still squealing. Took it back for another few days - said they fixed it again and noise gone-really? I drove around their lot and they heard the noises the first time. It spent last week in there (3rd trip) and they realized the axle was bent in the used rear end that was put in due to the accident. Replaced the axle apparently never checked the front axle area-gave it back to me said noises were gone. I pulled onto 19 and my hood was flapping-they did not lock down the exterior hood locks. In addition the front wheel is still squealing. Service mgr. Frank said he would give us status during the week-never did and we had to call to see if it was ready. Spoke with Megan and she was "sorry" about the hood not being latched (could have caused an accident but whatever) and sorry that they couldn't fix the noise and that she would "speak to Frank" about his lack of follow up. Numerous times I asked that maybe it should go to a Jeep dealer but Flammer apparently wanted to continue to bleed the insurance company dry. 6 weeks totsl time there and not properly repaired. I will be taking it elsewhere to get it repaired properly. There are no words to convey my disappointment in their handling of this situation. And we have purchased vehicles there in the past. No more. Thanks alot for all the aggravation you cost us instead of just admitting defeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Masterson. Frank Svc. Mgr. Only called us once so I don't know his last name
July 25, 2016

"I'll never go anywhere else!"

- Kristen

Today I bought a brand new car at Karl Flammer Ford in Tarpon Springs, FL. My parents have bought several cars there in the past and recommended them strongly, and they were totally right! Scott Gnong was my sales guy and he's absolutely top notch! He was kind and patient and went out of his way to help me find exactly what I wanted and needed, and then was wonderful all the way through the paperwork and even showed me how to use the Bluetooth feature with my phone. Scott and the Flammer Ford team are truly the best! I'm so thankful to have met them and bought my new car there! (BTW, it's a Ford Focus, and I LOVE IT!!) P.S. Steve in finance was amazing as well. I feel so lucky to have met these great folks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Gnong, Steve Iacone
July 09, 2016

"As far as I'm concerned, I dealt with miracle workers!"

- Mello Dramatic

We looked at over a dozen dealerships and literally over 30 vehicles that fit the year make and model... And Karl Flammer Ford Had the highest quality vehicle that fit our criteria for an amazing price. We were so happy that it took a day for us to believe it was real. Scott thoroughly impressed us. We are customers for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Gnongs
July 02, 2016

"1 day, no headache, FANTASTIC car."

- max123

i walked into Karl Flammer expecting to find a car for a good price. i expected the staff to be friendly, and to know the answers to any and every question i could ask. I expected to be treated like a person and not like a potential lease. On all counts i found my expectations met and exceeded. i never felt out of place or like i was being "sold" something, my needs were the main focus, and when it came time to discuss the finer details Tom went above and beyond for me and for that I thank you. This is how car buying should be. Easy, stress free, and having confidence in the vehicle you have purchased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Sfero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Iacuone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Reger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results