Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Keffer Mazda

Huntersville, NC

4.7
1,295 Reviews
Keffer Mazda services the Huntersville, Mooresville, Concord, Cornelius, Troutman, Lincolnton, Newton, Hickory, and the greater Charlotte area with all of its automotive needs. We pride ourselves on giving you a pleasurable transparent transaction and making sure you leave with a smile every time you visit us! We are here to give you "The Experience You Deserve, and The Price You'll Love"!
Contact Dealership

13307 Statesville Road.

Huntersville, NC

28078

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,296 reviews

February 21, 2011

"What an awesome unforgetable experience! A+++++++ I used..."

- jhoran

What an awesome unforgetable experience! A+++++++ I used to hate car salespeople and refused to go on any car lot until my husband informed me I was needed. However, going to this car dealership and working with AM, I am now a changed person. I will always go back and recommend anyone to them. There is no pressure at all and I mean no pressure! When we decided on the vehicle, the transaction was smooth and quick. Within an hour and a half, we were driving our pre owned SUV off the lot. The salesman, AM was very knowledgeable, patient, understanding and most importantly spoke in a manner that you understood. He never made you think you were asking a stupid question. He was attentive to our needs and concerns in financing a pre owned vehicle. The price was extremely fair... again,,,a wonderful experience..if you go there, ask for AM! (and tell them JoAnn Horan sent you :))

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AM
February 20, 2011

"In the past, my experiences in buying cars has always..."

- bangel22

In the past, my experiences in buying cars has always been a nightmare for me being too long, tiring and stressful. I always dreaded going to the dealerships and the hassle of purchasing a car. However, when I bought my car previously from Keffer and dealt with Robert it was a smooth non-stressful purchase. Robert was not only friendly but very proficient and made the process pleasant. I would definately buy another car from Robert in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Ciarletta
February 19, 2011

"My husband and I have bought several new mitsubishi's,..."

- Jophotogal

My husband and I have bought several new mitsubishi's, from several different dealerships. Our past experience hasnt been the greatest with dealership sales departments, and we had up a pretty big wall when we contacted Keffer in the beginning because of it. We had the pleasure of working with A.M. Stephens, and from the first time we stepped foot on the lot, we felt appreciated. All of our past experiences we felt attacked and like the sales guys were just trying to swindle another deal and we were just any other customer. But A.M. worked for several weeks for us, while we tried to figure out what we wanted, and he was very patient and kind during the whole process. The atmosphere at Keffer is so much more uplifting and charming opposed to any other dealership we've dealt with and from the A.M. our salesman, to his sales manager Tron to the finance manager David we felt taken care of, and without a doubt will recommend this dealership to all friends and family, and will never by a Mitsubishi from another place. We drove 30 extra minutes to do the deal with these people opposed to a Mitsubishi dealership closer to us because we felt Keffer realy went out of their way to earn the business without being annoying about it. the extra 30 minute drive was well worth it and we feel that they are friends opposed to just a sales department. Took 5 Mitsunishis to find them, but they have our business for life now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A.M. Stephens
February 19, 2011

"My husband and I found the car we were looking for at..."

- fireflieskiss

My husband and I found the car we were looking for at Keffer Mitsubishi. This dealership was pretty far away so we had to do most of the negotiating over the phone. Sandy and the staff at Keffer were very knowledgeable and very responsive. We knew we were getting a great price and we didn't feel like we were being taken advantage of....like you can be at other dealerships. The transaction was easy and straight forward. We were in and out. I would definitely recommend Keffer and Sandy to anyone looking for a new or used car. Thanks!! Christine Xoinis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Dobbs
February 19, 2011

"AM is by far the best car salesman I have dealt with. He..."

- thomaseblack

AM is by far the best car salesman I have dealt with. He is very honest, friendly and a pleasure deal with. Everyone else at the dealership was also very friendly and I left there feeling very good about my purchase. The business end of the deal was also very straightforward. I would definitely return to this dealership when I again in the market to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A. M. Stephens
February 18, 2011

"First of Sandy was exxcellent m husband wa very hesitant..."

- cjohns03

First of Sandy was exxcellent m husband wa very hesitant in purchasing another vehicle everytime we come to the dealership under no circumnstance we were pressure into purhasin a car.Overall the staff was phemomenal we really appreciate everything that Tron & Sandy their hardwork. I will definitely recommed this dealership. Again THANK YOU I am loving my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Dobbs
February 18, 2011

"I had been looking for a specific model car for over a..."

- Bullitt

I had been looking for a specific model car for over a year and found it (finally) at Keffer Mitsubishi. Sandy Dobbs was my salesperson and was very enjoyable to work with. She was fast and efficient, there was no wasted time! I got the car I wanted at a fantastic price!!! Thank you to Sandy and Keffer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Dobbs
February 18, 2011

"I choose keffer Mitsubishi for the purchase of my BMW x5..."

- Vspears

I choose keffer Mitsubishi for the purchase of my BMW x5 because I had researched many other cars at different places and it just wasn't what I wanted in terms of price and color. The price was great and the customer service was excellent. They had the vehicle I wanted with the right color combinations.Me, my husband and 7 month old worked with AM stephens. He is a friendly and great salesperson. We recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle from keffer. I would recommend this dealer to anyone. They will work with you regardless of the situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Am stephens
February 17, 2011

"A.M. Stephens helped me from start to finish... worked..."

- whatwhat

A.M. Stephens helped me from start to finish... worked with me over the phone and internet so once i was there, we took care of business. Made my purchase extremely easy and satisfying. The dealership is easy to get to and there was a friendly staff all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AM Stephens
February 16, 2011

"Our experience at Keffer Mitsubishi was very enjoyable. ..."

- susanlyerly

Our experience at Keffer Mitsubishi was very enjoyable. Not only do we have a new car that we are enjoying immensely, we feel as though we have made new friends. A.M. Stephens was both knowledgeable and helpful. We have already recommended A.M. and Keffer Mitsubishi to our friends. We will certainly be back when we are ready to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A.M. Stephens
1,271 - 1,280 of 1,296 results