Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Keffer Mazda

Huntersville, NC

4.7
1,343 Reviews
Keffer Mazda services the Huntersville, Mooresville, Concord, Cornelius, Troutman, Lincolnton, Newton, Hickory, and the greater Charlotte area with all of its automotive needs. We pride ourselves on giving you a pleasurable transparent transaction and making sure you leave with a smile every time you visit us! We are here to give you "The Experience You Deserve, and The Price You'll Love"!
Contact Dealership

13307 Statesville Road.

Huntersville, NC

28078

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,343 reviews

February 13, 2011

"Robert Ciarletta was great - extremely helpful, not..."

- bobmanchen

Robert Ciarletta was great - extremely helpful, not pushy, very responsive, etc. All-in-all a great car buying experience. The new Outlander Sport is lots of fun, particularly with a standard transmission. The price and gas mileage are tough to beat as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Ciarletta
February 11, 2011

"We searched around for a few months, looking for a car we..."

- mommypickle

We searched around for a few months, looking for a car we liked, and with challenged credit, someone who would put the time and effort into helping our family get the car we needed. Most car lots shrugged us off, but Keffer, went out of their way, stayed after hours, and made this experience the best EVER! I would reccomend ANYONE here! Great job to Keffer, and a SPECIAL thanks to AM Stephens, for all his hard work!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AM Stephens
February 09, 2011

"Upon the first call made to the dealership and speaking..."

- tonya.allen

Upon the first call made to the dealership and speaking with Ms. Sandy Dobbs, to the service department, I have had nothing but awesome service. As long as the dealership continues with the type of service I have received, I will continue to support and refer people to this dealership. I purchased my car on Christmas Eve and I have already refered someone and they have purchased. Thank you for you assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Dobbs
February 07, 2011

"Sandy Dobbs was a pleasure to work with, very forthright..."

- Lindalee Kruczek

Sandy Dobbs was a pleasure to work with, very forthright and in that no time was wasted looking for and getting the exact deal/car we were looking for. I'd recommend her and this dealership to everyone. NOT your regular run around dealership. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Dobbs
February 06, 2011

"Sandy Dobbs our Sales Person made us feel most welcomed;..."

- Dudley Phelps

Sandy Dobbs our Sales Person made us feel most welcomed; not pressured, and her approach was consultative about the product in which we were purchasing. (MINI Cooper) The Finance Manager was very friendly and professional as well although, we elected more favorable finance options outside the dealership. Sandy Dobbs made our buying experience enjoyable, while building excitement throughout the process about the product in which we were purchasing. Sandy being the true professional I feel; made both the buyer and seller walk away happy about the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Dobbs
February 06, 2011

"Sandy Dobbs of Keffer Mitsubishin in Huntersville, NC,..."

- Amaury Legra

Sandy Dobbs of Keffer Mitsubishin in Huntersville, NC, was a very helpful and sincere sales person assisting me with the purchase of my 2011 Mitsubishi Lancer from the time I set foot at Keffer Mitsubishi until the time I drove off the dealer in my new car. I had many questions for Sandy and she went the extra mile talking to the store manager and the service department and relayed the information to me. Sandy, nor anyone else at the dealer was ever pushy trying to sell me something I did not need. My interests were of importance to them and not just their profit. Even today after several weeks of owning this car Sandy keeps in touch with me making sure I am satisfied with the car and offering to assist me in way way she can. Everyone at Keffer Mitsubishi is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. The store manager is a great person too who made sure my financial needs were taken care of. I highly recommend Sandy, everyone at Keffer Mitsubishi, and the Mitsubishi brand of vehicles. It just doesn't get any better than this. A. Legra, Concord, NC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Dobbs - Sales Person, Steve - General Manager, JC, Sales Person
February 02, 2011

"This was an overall good buying experience. Robert..."

- CSNAIL

This was an overall good buying experience. Robert Ciarletta was great as a salesman. I have done business with Keffer in the past with different vehicles. The only issue I have is that there was only one key for the vehicle I purchased. These keys are very expensive($200). I would recommend this dealer to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Ciarletta
February 02, 2011

"Sandy was awesome--we did the whole thing by phone and..."

- bzelner

Sandy was awesome--we did the whole thing by phone and the car was at my house (over 100 miles away) the next day! I got it for well under book value and they gave me a very fair price for my trade-in. When I asked about a minor blemish in the car's interior, Sandy sent a driver back to my place, left me a loaner, and had my car back the next day. Honestly the best car-buying experience I've ever had, and Sandy could not have been nicer to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Dobbs
January 13, 2011

"After doing several days of research I found the car to..."

- MyML350

After doing several days of research I found the car to buy, a 2008 ML350, fantastic car. AM Stephens was also fantastic how he shepared me through my first purchase of a Mercedes Benz. The car is clean feels almost new and thank Keffer and AM for the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AM Stephens III
December 08, 2010

"Travis was a very persistent salesperson. He did..."

- lapronda

Travis was a very persistent salesperson. He did everything he could to meet my requests for the car I wanted and to work out the costs for me to walk away with the car. The challenge was with the General Sales Manager. I clearly understand that the dealership does not want to take a loss on a car or not make a profit. Integrity, however, is very important to me and I am sure it is to other customers. So for the General Sales Manager to constantly tell me what he could not do and then constantly turn around and do the very thing that he said he could not do was really disheartening. It really puts a bad light on Travis who was actually an excellent salesperson. I would recommend others because of the great price and for the customer service that Travis provided to me during the experience. It would really behoove the dealership to send the general sales manager to further training to ensure customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Little
1,331 - 1,340 of 1,343 results