Online KefferAuto
Online KefferAuto at Keffer Mazda
Refer Me

Online KefferAuto

Administration

Keffer Mazda

13307 Statesville Road.
Huntersville, NC 28078

Contact Me
4.8
33 Reviews
4.8

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Online KefferAuto

January 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Straightforward, no pressure sales team. They were honest and upfront about everything. I worked with Roy Walker as my salesperson and J.R., the Mana More

by rswofford7144
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I worked with was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Alona was a pleasure to work with. More

by krnbowyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had great costumer service at Keffer Mazda. Even while looking for a car during car shortages everywhere, they worked so hard to find me exactly what I needed. More

by katiegormly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Curtis, John Culp , Antonio Fisher

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

THEY GM & GSM ALONG WITH MY SALESMAN SONNY WERE GREAT FROM THE START AND ALL THE WAY TO THE END OF THE BUYING PROCESS, THEY KEPT ME INFORM OF WHEN MY CX-9 WILL BE ARRIVING AND ALSO MADE MY EXPERIENCE A More

by ChrisHart
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharath Nair, Sonny Nnaekpe

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional, over the top follow up and follow through at every level. Great job by everyone at Keffer. More

by Mromanovich38
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Fredell, Dylan Kaplan , Sharath Nair

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tre and the Team were friendly, honest and helpful.They Tre and the Team were friendly, honest and helpful. They worked to meet my requests and financial needs. The customer service I have experienced has More

by HocuttsX3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tre Shovely , Eric Smith

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought several new cars here. Knowledgable sales people, excellent service department. I'll be back. More

by ledburyb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Kaplan , Chris Brannon, Sharath Nair

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tre and the sales team did a great job! Our financial expectations were meet and the customer service throughout the process was excellent. More

by tmjefferson10
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tre Shovely , Sharath Nair

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In two words, Exceeds Customer Expectations (ok, three words). Seriously, we love Keffer Mazda. Excellent Sales, Service and management teams. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. We worked with Jas More

by Motorcars4Life
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Fredell , Chris Brannon, Sabrina Diiorio, James Landes, Yeorgios Mavromatis, Sonny Nnaekpe, Jason Riley, Eric Smith, Brandon Zollars, All are 5 Stars ??

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick Schwarz made the car deal process go through smoothly! I definitely recommend buying from this dealership, they did everything possible to get me in a car. More

by Melany Martínez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharath Nair, Robert Nicholson, Nick Schwarz

1
...

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

used 2014 Porsche 911 car, priced at $85,972
2014 Porsche 911
used
Blue exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $44,972
2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $23,973
2020 Mazda CX-5
used
Eternal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW M5 car, priced at $71,476
2018 BMW M5
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,878
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Eternal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $48,371
2023 Kia Stinger
used
Ceramic Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive