Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Online KefferAuto
Online KefferAuto at Keffer Mazda
Refer Me

Online KefferAuto

Administration

Keffer Mazda

13307 Statesville Road.
Huntersville, NC 28078

Contact Me
4.6
25 Reviews
4.6

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Online KefferAuto

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In two words, Exceeds Customer Expectations (ok, three..."

- Motorcars4Life

In two words, Exceeds Customer Expectations (ok, three words). Seriously, we love Keffer Mazda. Excellent Sales, Service and management teams. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. We worked with Jason R and Sonny K. on all of our Mazda purchases. Great job Team Keffer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick Schwarz made the car deal process go through..."

- Melany Martínez

Nick Schwarz made the car deal process go through smoothly! I definitely recommend buying from this dealership, they did everything possible to get me in a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience they understood that I had a..."

- asmall1

I had a great experience they understood that I had a special situation. The salesman Nick was helpful and answered all my questions . I will be a Keffer customer from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Smith , Nick

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience. David was a pleasure to work..."

- kathands22

What a great experience. David was a pleasure to work with, he made our choice easy and listened to everything we were looking for. I would recommend Mazda and asking for David to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Boehm, Eric Smith

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the best I have ever been to very professional...."

- linda.j.bock

It was the best I have ever been to very professional. This dealership cares about you and your problems and works with you to find the happy grounds so awesome I can't say enough I have worked twice with this dealership and they are different and outstanding thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service from every single person I came in..."

- amandab123

Amazing service from every single person I came in contact with at Keffer Mazda. It’s hard to find service like that these days. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service. Worked with 3 different sales people...."

- clint

Very good service. Worked with 3 different sales people. All were very helpful and answered questions. Overall experience was good. Do need to find a quicker way to get customers out quicker

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman was great! He was very exact in describing..."

- cameier1946

Our salesman was great! He was very exact in describing all the features and went above and beyond in showing us how features work. We made our decision to purchase the car and asked that all paperwork be ready to sign to make the deal fast and efficient when we arrived the next morning. His part of this was done. He understood all of our terms before we arrived the next day for the sale. The financial piece the next day however ruined what could have been a pleasant experience. It took several hours and tied up our time the entire morning.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nik Garcia

Apr 28, 2021

Keffer Mazda responded

Thank you for your feedback and for your business. I apologize that our finance guy was tied up. We are working to add another teammate to hopefully take care of that in the future.

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben and David took the time to get to know me so that..."

- mgibbons

Ben and David took the time to get to know me so that they could better assist me in purchasing my first car! I am so happy with my Mazda CX-5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very warm welcome, sales staff did not push for the sale...."

- Charles.Farber

Very warm welcome, sales staff did not push for the sale. They got me the car I wanted at below my budget. Awesome experience. It was the easiest car purchase I have ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Curtis , Ben Mooney

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $19,933
2017 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $32,355
2019 INFINITI QX60
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,884
2018 Honda Accord
used
Champagne Frost Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,885
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,435
2016 Toyota 4Runner
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $19,788
2018 Jeep Renegade
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive