Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.9

1,698 Lifetime Reviews

501 State Avenue, Emmaus, Pennsylvania 18049
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,698 reviews

May 24, 2020

"Jordan was excellent!! He made you forget you were buying..."

- Niittymaki30

Jordan was excellent!! He made you forget you were buying an car. This young man clearly drives to be the best at what he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2020 -

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new vehicle. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. David LaBar General Manager Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

May 24, 2020

"From the salesman to the manager to the gentleman who..."

- JONKEHLEY

From the salesman to the manager to the gentleman who washed our jeep, everyone seemed to really enjoy being a part of the kelly family. Tony got us right to the price we wanted and helped everyday through our easiest car buying experience weve ever had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2020 -

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Jon, We appreciate you sharing the details of your time spent with our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority. We look forward to your next visit. David LaBar General Manager Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

May 24, 2020

"Tony and his team went above and beyond to get me my new..."

- Brian

Tony and his team went above and beyond to get me my new truck. I would recommend Tony to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2020 -

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Brian, We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. David LaBar General Manager Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

May 23, 2020

"Thanks to Kelly for working with me and getting my dream..."

- LynLan

Thanks to Kelly for working with me and getting my dream car in the driveway from a local dealer. Tony B did what he needed to to earn my business and it was nearly contactless. Looking forward to working with you all again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cliff
May 29, 2020 -

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

It's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. David LaBar General Manager Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

May 23, 2020

"Tony was top notch first class to every step of my..."

- Travis Nunnally

Tony was top notch first class to every step of my process to getting my new 2020 ram. I recommend anyone to get to Tony B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2020 -

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

(Travis, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! David LaBar General Manager Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

May 23, 2020

"Happy New Gladiator Owner!"

- jeffrenee95

Kelly Jeep was the only dealership that reached out to us during the pandemic and told us to come in for an appointment. Tim and Steve worked with us to get this awesome Jeep in our price range. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful! We would highly recommend Kelly!! Jeff and Renee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve, Heather
May 29, 2020 -

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Jeff and Renee, Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. David LaBar General Manager Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

May 22, 2020

"Very good dealership. "

- PaulnBeth

You’ll have a return customer. Dealing with you was a pleasure. Quick agreement and transaction. I’m very pleased and love my new Jeep.. Thank you very much. Nick Garren

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Derek
May 29, 2020 -

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Paul and Beth, We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. David LaBar General Manager Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

May 21, 2020

"My dream car is now a reality!"

- LynLan

For the big half century birthday, my wife wanted to get me a Jeep...so we did! Tony B was persistent (what salesman worth his salt is not?) but fun...very fair...and super knowledgeable. He made buying a car in this contactless world super easy. 98% of everything was able to be done on the phone, by text, email or online. Now my long-sought-after Jeep is in the driveway and I’m the happiest person in the world! Thanks to Tony B and Cliff in finance for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cliff
May 22, 2020 -

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! David LaBar General Manager Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

May 21, 2020

"Great dealership experience in the purchase of my new..."

- wmebert

Great dealership experience in the purchase of my new Jeep Renegade. Got me a deal when other people couldn’t. Not just any deal but a Great deal! Thank you to Tony B. in sales! Great salesman and I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020 -

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing (Location)! David LaBar General Manager Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

May 21, 2020

"Love my Jeep can’t stop driving it. Everyone was great..."

- lou

Love my Jeep can’t stop driving it. Everyone was great and I will highly recommend your dealership. We ran into a few problems but they were quickly handled and I was on the road in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020 -

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Lou, Thank you for sharing the details of your experience with us. At Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM we pride ourselves on providing top-notch service to every customer. David LaBar General Manager Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

11 - 20 of 1,698 results