Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.9

1,638 Lifetime Reviews

501 State Avenue, Emmaus, Pennsylvania 18049
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,638 reviews

March 21, 2020

"Excellent service, time and time again"

- wino

I enjoy dealing with Dave Vrabel. Dave is always very courteous. pleasant and efficient. He addresses any question you have re the service and gives you a reliable estimate of the time you can get the car back. The car is clean when ready for pickup. I feel comfortable relying on Dave. I will return to Kelly when considering my next car because of their service department, particularly people like Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 18, 2020

"Service was easily scheduled and work performed timely...."

- B White

Service was easily scheduled and work performed timely. In addition, the manager brought to my attention an item that undiagnosed could have caused significant issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 19, 2020 -

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. David LaBar General Manager Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

March 17, 2020

"Excellent service with the lease of my new Grand..."

- Clg7276

Excellent service with the lease of my new Grand Cherokee! I went to the dealership with no expectation of leasing a Jeep because I had some challenges with getting out of my BMW lease early. My sales person was a life saver! He made the process easy and less frustrating. I will definitely return at the end of my lease term!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Haviland-5 Stars!
Mar 19, 2020 -

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

It's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. David LaBar General Manager Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

March 14, 2020

"Dave Gravel Excellent"

- tgaydos

Great service adviser.. Dave does an amazing job. He has been my service adviser for many years. I recommend him highly. He deserves high recognition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 19, 2020 -

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! David LaBar General Manager Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

March 13, 2020

"Courteous and professional"

- eballiet

Dealer always provides courteous and professional service. Fixes the car right. Service was very expensive but that's Mitsubishi's fault. Will go to an American brand next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 13, 2020

"Good experience that is Hard to come by"

- Benderc1

This was a good, straight forward, experience that when buying a car you are always hoping to get but never do. Tim Sparrow was great. He was accommodating and didn't drag us through the mud. We wanted to buy a car and he wanted to sell one. This was after many ugly arguments at Other dealers that are out to scam, rip you off and hurt you any way they can. I do not like dealing with car salesmen. Tim Sparrow may be the exception. Will know for sure when I go back to buy another car. Thanks, Tim for being so helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 19, 2020 -

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. David LaBar General Manager Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

March 13, 2020

"Body Shop Work"

- Paul H.

Dave thoroughly explained the situation and as to why my Jeep had to be transferred to the body shop. Steve then took charge and did a perfect job of explaining how the roof fin antenna was going to be fixed and what it would cost. The technician did an excellent job and the Jeep was shined up. Steve’s boss approved two coupons and I was extremely pleased with the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve Svanda
Mar 19, 2020 -

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Paul, We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. David LaBar General Manager Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

March 12, 2020

"Great experience! "

- redsuperbee

Traveled over 100 miles to look at a suv for my daughter. Upon arriving was met by mr. joe Morales and could not have been treated any more professional, courteous or helpful. I found the vehicle to be in outstanding condition at a very reasonable price.. i would recommend this dealership to anyone ! Ty, vince

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 12, 2020 -

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for reaching out to us and letting us know about your recent visit. We appreciate everything Joe does for Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and our customers. Hope to see you again soon! David LaBar General Manager Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

March 09, 2020

"Excellent customer service, extremely easy to work with...."

- Tm570

Excellent customer service, extremely easy to work with. Had everything ready for me when it came time to finance and pick up my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 12, 2020 -

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing the details of your experience with us. At Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM we pride ourselves on providing top-notch service to every customer. David LaBar General Manager Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

March 09, 2020

"Fantastic dealer customer environment...great sales staff..."

- Jeepster

Fantastic dealer customer environment...great sales staff and great variety of vehicles to look at.. very helpful on deciding on the purchase of our jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave Labarr
Mar 12, 2020 -

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else. David LaBar General Manager Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,638 results