Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.9

1,688 Lifetime Reviews

501 State Avenue, Emmaus, Pennsylvania 18049
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,689 reviews

May 25, 2020

"Jordan was awesome from the search for exactly what I was..."

- wwmac

Jordan was awesome from the search for exactly what I was looking for, right through the purchase process. Told him early on what i was looking for and only called me when he found something that meet my requirements

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2020

"Jordan was excellent!! He made you forget you were buying..."

- Niittymaki30

Jordan was excellent!! He made you forget you were buying an car. This young man clearly drives to be the best at what he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2020

"From the salesman to the manager to the gentleman who..."

- JONKEHLEY

From the salesman to the manager to the gentleman who washed our jeep, everyone seemed to really enjoy being a part of the kelly family. Tony got us right to the price we wanted and helped everyday through our easiest car buying experience weve ever had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2020

"Tony and his team went above and beyond to get me my new..."

- Brian

Tony and his team went above and beyond to get me my new truck. I would recommend Tony to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2020

"Thanks to Kelly for working with me and getting my dream..."

- LynLan

Thanks to Kelly for working with me and getting my dream car in the driveway from a local dealer. Tony B did what he needed to to earn my business and it was nearly contactless. Looking forward to working with you all again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cliff
May 23, 2020

"Tony was top notch first class to every step of my..."

- Travis Nunnally

Tony was top notch first class to every step of my process to getting my new 2020 ram. I recommend anyone to get to Tony B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2020

"Happy New Gladiator Owner!"

- jeffrenee95

Kelly Jeep was the only dealership that reached out to us during the pandemic and told us to come in for an appointment. Tim and Steve worked with us to get this awesome Jeep in our price range. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful! We would highly recommend Kelly!! Jeff and Renee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve, Heather
May 22, 2020

"Very good dealership. "

- PaulnBeth

You’ll have a return customer. Dealing with you was a pleasure. Quick agreement and transaction. I’m very pleased and love my new Jeep.. Thank you very much. Nick Garren

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Derek
May 21, 2020

"My dream car is now a reality!"

- LynLan

For the big half century birthday, my wife wanted to get me a Jeep...so we did! Tony B was persistent (what salesman worth his salt is not?) but fun...very fair...and super knowledgeable. He made buying a car in this contactless world super easy. 98% of everything was able to be done on the phone, by text, email or online. Now my long-sought-after Jeep is in the driveway and I’m the happiest person in the world! Thanks to Tony B and Cliff in finance for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cliff
May 22, 2020 -

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! David LaBar General Manager Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

May 21, 2020

"Great dealership experience in the purchase of my new..."

- wmebert

Great dealership experience in the purchase of my new Jeep Renegade. Got me a deal when other people couldn’t. Not just any deal but a Great deal! Thank you to Tony B. in sales! Great salesman and I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020 -

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing (Location)! David LaBar General Manager Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,689 results