Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Emmaus, PA

4.9
1,920 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep, located at 501-523 State Road, is a full-service dealership that extends its automotive services to Emmaus, PA and all of its surrounding areas. We strive to meet your automotive needs! Our new and pre-owned vehicles hold only the latest and greatest from Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep; our sales representatives have the experience to know which model is right for each customer. With financing available to back your purchase, you can drive away today in your dream vehicle! Stop by today at 501-523 State Road to see our current selection. You can also call us at (888) 714-4526 for immediate contact with one of our helpful staff members. Ask us what special promotions we have going on this month!
Contact Dealership

501 State Avenue

Emmaus, PA

18049

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,920 reviews

February 19, 2021

"The service and service personnel were knowledgeable and..."

- prosko

The service and service personnel were knowledgeable and friendly. Service was performed with great expertise. I was sent sent reminders of the date and time of my service which I appreciated. The only negative of the experience is the very poor waiting room! Rather than waiting there I had to pay Uber for a ride to and from the the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 19, 2021 -

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. David LaBar General Manager Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

February 17, 2021

"I always find my experiences to be pleasurable with a..."

- jeremybrandt

I always find my experiences to be pleasurable with a friendly and knowledgeable staff. I especially appreciate the recent upgrades to the customer waiting/lounge area. I purchased a new Cherokee (with my trade-in of my 2015 Cherokee). Nick worked with me to get (what I feel) was a great deal on my trade-in value as well as my new purchase. The process was painless and quicker than any other car buying experience I’ve had in the past. I don’t know what you’re paying him but he deserves a raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick G.
Feb 19, 2021 -

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Jeremy, Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! David LaBar General Manager Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

February 17, 2021

"It's always a pleasure to come to Kelly for my servicing...."

- looloopop

It's always a pleasure to come to Kelly for my servicing. Dave Vrabel is absolutely the best. He always makes everything so easy for me. It's a pleasure to deal with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 19, 2021 -

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for reaching out to us and letting us know about your recent visit. We appreciate everything Dave does for Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and our customers. Hope to see you again soon! David LaBar General Manager Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

February 17, 2021

"Bought a 2015 Jeep Wrangler today from Kelly Jeep and it..."

- agenta2

Bought a 2015 Jeep Wrangler today from Kelly Jeep and it was a great experience! From my salesperson, Tayla, who was patient, responsive, transparent, and consistently honest - to the service department who fixed a couple of issues that I had before final purchase (no hassle at all) - to the manager, Ben, who quickly and graciously offered me an extension on my warranty for no charge just to leave me with peace of mind. Their motto is "risk-free" and that is truly how I felt driving away. The Jeep is beautiful, and the solid quality of the staff sealed my deal. Tayla is great if you work with her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 19, 2021 -

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your vehicle. David LaBar General Manager Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

February 17, 2021

"Service department is always very friendly and helpful...."

- Phileezphan

Service department is always very friendly and helpful. Will always bring my jeep to them! They always go out of their way to make sure everything is explained and understood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 19, 2021 -

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review. We look forward to working with you at Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM in the future. David LaBar General Manager Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

February 16, 2021

"I worked with Tyler to purchase a Jeep Cherokee. Although..."

- Fgabriel13

I worked with Tyler to purchase a Jeep Cherokee. Although I had not met him in person yet, He was always kind and considerate during our conversation. All of our interaction was over the phone and he took the time to listen to my request without pressuring me to make a purchase. I would highly recommend Tyler and Kelly Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 19, 2021 -

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the wonderful review of (Location). We appreciate your business. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions. David LaBar General Manager Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

February 06, 2021

"Everything was great.The service was completed in a..."

- Biebs66

Everything was great.The service was completed in a timely manner and there is coffee for free. Staff is always very helpful. Its always a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 09, 2021 -

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for this amazing rating! We really appreciate your business. David LaBar General Manager Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

January 31, 2021

"Found the jeep that I wanted online at Kelly. 2018 model..."

- gshoemaker

Found the jeep that I wanted online at Kelly. 2018 model was a local lease local trade with all service records and carfax included. Great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 01, 2021 -

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. David LaBar General Manager Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

January 29, 2021

"The service was very friendly and fast. The waiting room..."

- Twilliam41

The service was very friendly and fast. The waiting room is very nice and clean. This was my 3rd or 4th time using Kelly services and I’ve enjoyed every time. I drive 30 minutes each way and I don’t mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 01, 2021 -

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! David LaBar General Manager Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

January 28, 2021

"Service was excellent from the minute I drove through the..."

- Barb

Service was excellent from the minute I drove through the garage. I was greeted promptly and directed immediately to a Service Advisor. He explained what was needed and gave me a time estimate for waiting and everything went very smoothly! I was able to comfortably work as I waited in their newly renovated, clean waiting area and enjoyed a nice cup of coffee. My service advisor Mark was kind, personable and helpful through this entire visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Service
Feb 01, 2021 -

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Barb, Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. David LaBar General Manager Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,920 results