Back

Kelly INFINITI

Danvers, MA

4.8
943 Reviews
In 1989, Brian Kelly was awarded the very first INFINITI dealership in the world. Based on our reputation, performance for sales, service, and the ever important customer satisfaction, the Japanese automaker determined that the Kelly Automotive Group was the single most deserving company to sell their product line. We are located at 155 Andover Street, Danvers, Massachusetts. We take pride in our helpful staff and we will do everything to make your new or used INFINITI car buying experience the best you have ever had. We're always happy to help our INFINITI service and parts clients as well. We have helped many people from the communities of Boston, Lynnfield, Peabody and the greater North Shore area get into the luxury INFINITI vehicle of their dreams and we hope to help you as well in the future. With a large selection of INFINITI models for local Massachusetts area consumers to choose from, we're sure you'll find the right vehicle for your needs at our dealership. Visit us today or visit us online at our Kelly INFINITI website. Thank you!
Contact Dealership

155 Andover Street

Danvers, MA

01923

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 943 reviews

August 01, 2022

I went with my brother buy Infiniti Qx50 And Lisa helped us she is very friendly and professional More

by edin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Avola
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Roman Babayants
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 01, 2022 -

Kelly INFINITI responded

So happy to hear that, Edin! It is great that you had the opportunity to work with both Lisa and Roman and that they helped you brother get into a new QX50! We really appreciate you taking the time to share this with us! We will be sure to pass this along!

July 27, 2022

Great customer car service. Got in and out quick with in 30-45 minutes for tire change and inspection sticker. More

by Niconadales1993
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Pakkila
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 28, 2022 -

Kelly INFINITI responded

So happy to hear that! It is great that you had such a good service experience and Casey made sure you were well taken care of! We really appreciate you taking the time to share this with us!

July 21, 2022

Josh is a first class professional with a personal touch and attention to every detail More

by lcmobilemassage
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Alterio
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Josh Figueiredo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Roman
Jul 21, 2022 -

Kelly INFINITI responded

This really means a lot to us! We are so happy to know that you had the opportunity to work with Josh, Eric, and Roman and that all three took excellent care of you! We really appreciate your support - we will be sure to pass this along!

July 21, 2022

Josh was very attentive with finding me what I was interested in. He is very professional beyond words. I am now a happy Infiniti customer. Thank you! More

by Plima
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman Babayants
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Josh Figueiredo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 22, 2022 -

Kelly INFINITI responded

We are so happy to hear that! It is great that you had the opportunity to work with Josh and he made sure you were well taken care of from start to finish! Knowing that you are a happy INFINITI customer certainly means a lot! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

Jul 22, 2022 -

Plima responded

Thanks soo much!

July 13, 2022

Josh was very polite, professional and transparent through my car buying process. He took his time answering questions and definitely made my car buying experience a positive one. I also had the ple More

by Tracyc
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman Babayants
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Josh Figueiredo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 14, 2022 -

Kelly INFINITI responded

Thank you so much, Tracy! It is great to know that you had the opportunity to work with Josh and Roman and that they took excellent care of you! We are glad that they both made sure all your questions were answered and that the entire process ran so smoothly! We really appreciate your recommendation, Tracy! Enjoy your new INFINITI!

July 12, 2022

Service was prompt and staff was helpful and attentive to our needs. They went above and beyond to be helpful More

by gallagherj65
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Jervinis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 13, 2022 -

Kelly INFINITI responded

We are so happy to hear that! It is great that you experienced top-notch service and that Pete and the rest of the team took excellent care of you! Thank you so much for taking the time to share this with us!

July 08, 2022

Josh was great to work with. He knew that my son was on a tight schedule to get this car to drive back to NY He was upfront with everything, and he kept us informed about every More

by Mark R
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman Babayants
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Josh Figueiredo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 18, 2022 -

Kelly INFINITI responded

This is great to hear, Mark! We are happy to know that you had the opportunity to work with Josh and Roman and that they both made sure your son was set to drive back to NY! We really appreciate you taking the time to share this with us - we will be sure to pass this along!

July 07, 2022

I had a very professionally purchasing experience with Justin. He thoroughly explained the upgrades to the new QX60, answered all of my questions and has fallowed up on all open items. Thanks for making i More

by Chag45
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Jessamy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jay DeFronzo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 08, 2022 -

Kelly INFINITI responded

Congratulations on your new QX60! We're happy to know that you had the opportunity to work with Justin and Jay took excellent care of you and made sure all your questions were answered! We really appreciate you taking the time to share this with us - please feel free to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you!

July 06, 2022

Josh was fantastic. He worked with us when we had some problems getting a loan and got us in the car we wanted, and quickly. Trying to transfer our lease from out of sta More

by myemu1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Figueiredo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jay DeFronzo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 06, 2022 -

Kelly INFINITI responded

We are so happy to hear that! It is great that you had the opportunity to work with both Josh and Jay and that they took excellent care of you! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us - if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out!

June 30, 2022

Had a great experience! Justin, Cong, and Lisa made it happen! Never felt pushed just informed. Kate More

by Kdphotographyboston
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debra Pimental
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Justin Jessamy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 01, 2022 -

Kelly INFINITI responded

We are so happy to hear that, Kate! It is great that Justin, Cong, and Lisa all took excellent care of you and made sure you had an amazing experience! We really appreciate you taking the time to share this with us! Have a Happy 4th!

1
...
1 - 10 of 943 results