Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Kelly INFINITI

Danvers, MA

4.8
787 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
In 1989, Brian Kelly was awarded the very first INFINITI dealership in the world. Based on our reputation, performance for sales, service, and the ever important customer satisfaction, the Japanese automaker determined that the Kelly Automotive Group was the single most deserving company to sell their product line. We are located at 155 Andover Street, Danvers, Massachusetts. We take pride in our helpful staff and we will do everything to make your new or used INFINITI car buying experience the best you have ever had. We're always happy to help our INFINITI service and parts clients as well. We have helped many people from the communities of Boston, Lynnfield, Peabody and the greater North Shore area get into the luxury INFINITI vehicle of their dreams and we hope to help you as well in the future. With a large selection of INFINITI models for local Massachusetts area consumers to choose from, we're sure you'll find the right vehicle for your needs at our dealership. Visit us today or visit us online at our Kelly INFINITI website. Thank you!

155 Andover Street

Danvers, MA

01923

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 787 reviews

January 13, 2021

"DeAndrae Coke is very responsive making my buying..."

- aaduah

DeAndrae Coke is very responsive making my buying experience very easy. Though it took some time on my part to finalize financing and signing of the paperwork, he was very patient and willing to meet my needs. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2021 -

Kelly INFINITI responded

On behalf of DeAndrae, thank you! We are pleased to know that you had such a great experience and that he really made the car buying experience easy. We really appreciate your recommendation!

January 05, 2021

"Extremely pleased with the service I recently received at..."

- SJR 1950

Extremely pleased with the service I recently received at Kelly Infiniti for my QX80. Everyone I dealt with, such as Jasmine Hernandez and Stephen Roberts in service were very friendly and professional. Overall, I am very satisfied with my experience with the Kelly Infiniti Sales Team (when I purchased my vehicle) and Service Team that I recently worked with, along with Maria at front reception desk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jasmine Hernandez and Stephen Roberts
Jan 06, 2021 -

Kelly INFINITI responded

We are so happy to hear that! It is great to know that everyone including Jasmine, Stephen, Eric, Lisa, and Maria took excellent care of you! We're glad that your overall experience with us was such a positive one and that everyone was so helpful and friendly. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We will be sure to pass this along!

December 23, 2020

"I’ve been dealing with Kelly Infiniti since 1998 my wife..."

- r.mattivello

I’ve been dealing with Kelly Infiniti since 1998 my wife and I have least 16 Infiniti‘s and my daughter has least three infinities I can’t say enough about this dealership both their employees and ownership,I am very happy and satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020 -

Kelly INFINITI responded

We certainly appreciate you and your family's loyalty and dedication to us over the years! It is great to know that you, your wife, and your daughter have all had such great experiences and have been well taken care of! Thank you for your support! Happy holidays!

December 18, 2020

"Deandre Coke made the process easy. very kind and..."

- lcoppola317

Deandre Coke made the process easy. very kind and attentive to my needs. great sales guy. even through covid he made me feel comfortable thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020 -

Kelly INFINITI responded

We are happy to hear that! It is great that you had the opportunity to work with DeAndrae and that he made the process so easy! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! We will be sure to pass this along!

December 08, 2020

"Always a pleasure to dealer with the staff of Kelly..."

- LuB

Always a pleasure to dealer with the staff of Kelly Infiniti. I have been a customer for years, particularly because of their customer support, which in my opinion, is the most important part of any company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 10, 2020 -

Kelly INFINITI responded

We really appreciate your loyalty! It is great that you have always had such a pleasant experience here and that both Lisa and Matt have always taken excellent care of you. Thank you for taking the time to share this with us! We will be sure to pass along your kind words!

December 07, 2020

"Deandrae Lisa and Roman are one great team! I was..."

- Cheryl01960

Deandrae Lisa and Roman are one great team! I was dreading the whole buying/leasing a new car and I was pleasantly surprised by the great service I received. Deandrae was like visiting an old friend and Lisa was so great to talk with as well. Roman was also great...Definitely realistic and gave me suggestions to improve my credit. You have a forever customer and I will definitely be recommending Deandrae to anyone looking for a great experience and vehicle. I’m so excited to drive my new QX60! At least something good came of 2020.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Roman finance
Dec 07, 2020 -

Kelly INFINITI responded

On behalf of DeAndrae, Lisa, and Roman, thank you, Cheryl! We are pleased to know that you had a great experience getting into your new QX60! It is great that you had an awesome time working with DeAndrae and he really made you feel comfortable. We are also glad that both Lisa and Roman were so helpful and easy to talk to. We cannot thank you enough for taking the time to share this with us! We look forward to having you as a loyal and dedicated customer! Take care, Cheryl!

November 30, 2020

"Good customer service now I like the people there and..."

- Peternga009

Good customer service now I like the people there and sevice also they work hard they help people who need help and they do what they sais

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark Galante
Dec 01, 2020 -

Kelly INFINITI responded

Hi Peter! We are glad that you received great customer service and that Bruno, Lisa, and Mark all took excellent care of you! We really appreciate your support!

November 25, 2020

"I Appreciated the communication with Pete during the two..."

- Carbuyer

I Appreciated the communication with Pete during the two months my car was in service/repair. He explained everything well. And Loaner car was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2020 -

Kelly INFINITI responded

On behalf of Pete, thank you for taking the time to share this with us! We are glad that the 2 months that your car was with us, Pete made sure you were constantly informed and that you had a loaner! Again, thank you for sharing! We appreciate your feedback!

November 24, 2020

"DeAndrea Coke is amazing. I came in on Saturday..."

- Shanaya

DeAndrea Coke is amazing. I came in on Saturday 11/21/2020 undecided on what I wanted to buy for a vehicle. He showed me a selection of SUVs, and was very friendly, upbeat, and most importantly knowledgeable about the vehicles being presented. From start to finish he smiled with his eyes and sold me eventually on the Pathfinder. I must say meeting the GM as well as DeAndrea’s manager was also a pleasure. He fits right in with his team! And it was a pleasure to see. Thank you DeAndrea, I look forward to seeing you when I pick up my vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2020 -

Kelly INFINITI responded

On behalf of DeAndrae, thank you, Shanaya! We are happy to know that you had such a great experience over the weekend and that DeAndrae made sure you were well taken care of. It is great that he made sure you were shown a selection of SUVs so you could help you make a decision. We really do appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, Shanaya. We will see you when you come back to pick up your Pathfinder! In the meantime, have a happy Thanksgiving!

November 23, 2020

"DeAndrae Coke was very helpful and knowledgeable,..."

- Israildad

DeAndrae Coke was very helpful and knowledgeable, understood my needs and was able to help me what i was looking for. I am very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark Galante
Nov 23, 2020 -

Kelly INFINITI responded

On behalf of DeAndrae, thank you! We are happy to know that you had such a great experience and that DeAndrae made sure you were well taken care of. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 787 results