Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kelly INFINITI

Danvers, MA

4.8
850 Reviews
In 1989, Brian Kelly was awarded the very first INFINITI dealership in the world. Based on our reputation, performance for sales, service, and the ever important customer satisfaction, the Japanese automaker determined that the Kelly Automotive Group was the single most deserving company to sell their product line. We are located at 155 Andover Street, Danvers, Massachusetts. We take pride in our helpful staff and we will do everything to make your new or used INFINITI car buying experience the best you have ever had. We're always happy to help our INFINITI service and parts clients as well. We have helped many people from the communities of Boston, Lynnfield, Peabody and the greater North Shore area get into the luxury INFINITI vehicle of their dreams and we hope to help you as well in the future. With a large selection of INFINITI models for local Massachusetts area consumers to choose from, we're sure you'll find the right vehicle for your needs at our dealership. Visit us today or visit us online at our Kelly INFINITI website. Thank you!

155 Andover Street

Danvers, MA

01923

Directions

By Type

Showing 850 reviews

July 27, 2021

"The best service department. Always always always take..."

- NEROTH

The best service department. Always always always take care of the customer. Peter is the best. He makes sure I am completely satisfied with the work being done. He keeps me updated on the progress. He gives a detailed description of the work that is being done. All around perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Kelly INFINITI responded

On behalf of Pete, thank you! We are happy to know that you had such a great experience and that Pete made sure everything ran smoothly! We really appreciate you taking the time to share this with us!

July 22, 2021

"Always great service. Everyone is friendly and..."

- laurie_cushing

Always great service. Everyone is friendly and professional. Car is ready when promised! I appreciate being updated when needed on work being done. Very satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Kelly INFINITI responded

Thank you, Laurie! We are happy to know that you had such a great experience and that Pete, Maria, and Debra all took excellent care of you! We really appreciate you taking the time to share this with us!

July 20, 2021

"My experience at Kelly Infiniti mirrored the other..."

- WeRStarStuff

My experience at Kelly Infiniti mirrored the other ratings. It is a top notch dealership. No pressure, the test drive allowed me to test the vehicle's handling, both urban and highway. End-to-end (sales, management, finance) the team was personable, low key and listened effectively. It took a week, but Ken was able to find the perfect QX50 Autograph edition (color and interior) at a dealership in New Jersey. His persistence paid off; I love the car and wouldn't hesitate to use Kelly again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Roman
July 19, 2021

"The best there is to itLeadership of Brian abd Brian and..."

- Dgpatel1

The best there is to it Leadership of Brian abd Brian and Lisa and service and other staff have been first rate Humble responsive and timely Good quality Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Secy staff at front desk
Jul 19, 2021 -

Kelly INFINITI responded

Wow this really means a lot to us! We are pleased to know that Brian, Lisa, James, and Peter all took such great care of you! Thank you for taking the time to share this with us!

July 03, 2021

"My experience at Kelly Infiniti was top notch! Justin was..."

- bradwayr73

My experience at Kelly Infiniti was top notch! Justin was friendly and let me enjoy my test drive with no pressure which was important to me. Some dealerships were not interested and did not pay attention to me.Thats why Justin and Cong and the rest of the staff were amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Kelly INFINITI responded

On behalf of Justin and Cong, thank you, Brad! We are happy to know that you had such a great experience and that both Justin and Cong made sure you were well taken care of! We really appreciate you taking the time to share this with us!

July 01, 2021

"They have great customer service and very transparent...."

- Ledy

They have great customer service and very transparent. Josh was the best sales man ,he was very friendly and knowledgeable he also accommodated my request with no hesitation I definitely recommend him and the rest of the crew involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2021 -

Kelly INFINITI responded

That means a lot to us, Ledy! We are happy to know that you had the opportunity to work with Josh and that he was so helpful and friendly! Thank you, Ledy, for your recommendation! We will be sure to pass this along to Josh!

June 27, 2021

"It wasn’t a good customer service. It was my first time..."

- rvittini830

It wasn’t a good customer service. It was my first time there and they want me too go over Nashua Infiniti dealership. I didn’t know what my car issues was and they didn’t found out either they just want me to leave my car there and when it was ready pick up and it said it won’t be cheaper, after a while a good guy talk to me nice and make an appointment but I couldn’t goo my mechanics fix my car very good and cheap thank you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2021

"Ask the right questions and they will give you the right..."

- richcm1

Ask the right questions and they will give you the right answers. The staff will factor in all your needs for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Luis Lora
Jun 23, 2021 -

Kelly INFINITI responded

Thank you, Rich! We are happy to know that you had such a pleasant experience and that you were well taken care of! We really appreciate your support!

June 21, 2021

"Honest, transparent and friendly. Sonlly was informative..."

- Nika

Honest, transparent and friendly. Sonlly was informative and knowledgeable, he answered all my questions and when he didn’t have the answers he found a way.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2021 -

Kelly INFINITI responded

We are so happy to hear that, Nika! It is great that you had the opportunity to work with Sonlly and that he made sure you were well taken care of! Thank you, Nika! We will be sure to pass this along to Sonlly!

June 21, 2021

"I had a great experience! They worked their hardest to..."

- Anais.salcedo

I had a great experience! They worked their hardest to get me into a vehicle that worked for me. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2021 -

Kelly INFINITI responded

That is great to hear, Anais! We are happy to know that you had such a great experience and that Sonlly took excellent care of you! We really appreciate you taking the time to share this with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 850 results