Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Kelly Nissan of Route 33

4.9

4,154 Lifetime Reviews

3830 Easton-Nazareth Highway, Easton, Pennsylvania 18045
Call (888) 851-4668

By Type

Showing 4,154 reviews

May 22, 2020

"Great customer service, perfect vehicle! "

- Diana.reynolds

It took me over a year to find the right Jeep but Rick at Kelly Nissan made the process effortless and fun once I found the right one. He answered all my questions quickly when asked and I couldn't have had a better first time car buying experience. 5 star customer service overall!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2020 -

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Diana, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

May 22, 2020

"Service "

- Bcornish

Had a very good experience . Liked that when I arrived they checked the lights and made sure they all worked and washed it when service was done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2020 -

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Thanks for the perfect rating. We're pleased that everything went well for you! Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

May 22, 2020

"Thank you for all your help! I am extremely happy with my..."

- Nichele Cruz

Thank you for all your help! I am extremely happy with my new car! Very efficient and in a timely manner! Very impressed with this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020 -

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Nichele Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. Our goal is to be the number one dealership in the country in customer satisfaction. Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

May 21, 2020

"It was a pleasure to work with Rick. From start to finish..."

- gweslosky

It was a pleasure to work with Rick. From start to finish of my truck buying experience, I felt Rick was trying to do everything he could to get me into a deal that worked best for me! much appreciated!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020 -

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Thank you for your 5 Star Review. Rick is a valued team member here with Kelly Nissan of Route 33. I will share your thoughts with him. Please send him your referrals, family or friends. Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

May 21, 2020

"We had a great experience. Eric was awesome. He answered..."

- darecchs

We had a great experience. Eric was awesome. He answered all our questions plus more. Every time I called it was very helpful. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2020 -

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review. We look forward to working with you at Kelly Nissan of Route 33 in the future. Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

May 20, 2020

"Did all service needed in a timely fashion. Good price...."

- don

Did all service needed in a timely fashion. Good price. Explained everything and ordered parts and will call when they are in and will service it then.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Deery
May 22, 2020 -

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Don, Thank You taking the time to give The Kelly Nissan of Route 33 Team a 5 Star Review. Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

May 20, 2020

"First of all Kay is very pleasant and I would recommend..."

- Jidevarie27

First of all Kay is very pleasant and I would recommend her to anyone. But what really got me is that initially I went to the dealership to get a different truck that I got but as I arrived they took me in the direction of my Nissan and before I could even ask about paperwork they had already done mostly everything they could do before I even showed up But what really got me is that initially I went to the dealership to get a different truck that I got but as I arrived they took me in the direction and before I could even ask about paperwork they had already done mostly everything they could do before I even showed up! They just made the process as quick and painless as it could be during these times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020 -

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

May 19, 2020

"Excellent service especially now. Anita was awesome Other..."

- ikilliri

Excellent service especially now. Anita was awesome Other dealerships not as accommodating and actually lost our purchase to you. Easiest purchase ever. Thank you We will look to your dealership for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020 -

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

May 19, 2020

"Great experience as usual, even in the Covid times!..."

- Mikew

Great experience as usual, even in the Covid times! Staff took great care of my vehicle and needs and let me as soon as it was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020 -

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Mike, Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

May 19, 2020

"Car Maintenance Without the Hassle"

- harvey

Work was done as scheduled. I was kept advised as to the maintenance being completed and the suggested maintenance. The maintenance area and overall facility is clean, and I felt comfortable speaking with service people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020 -

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Harvey, Thank you for the wonderful review of Kelly Nissan of Route 33. We appreciate your business. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions. Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

21 - 30 of 4,154 results