Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Sparrow.
Eric Sparrow
Eric Sparrow at Kelly Nissan of Route 33
Refer Me
4.9

Eric Sparrow

Product Specialist

Kelly Nissan of Route 33

3830 Easton-Nazareth Highway
Easton, PA 18045

Contact Me

My name is Eric Sparrow, I’m a product specialist at Kelly Nissan. I have worked with the Kelly Automotive Group for ten years. I enjoy helping my clients find a new or preowned vehicle that suits their needs, wants and budget. I have spent the last ten years turning every one of my customers into friends and lifelong clients. I would be very happy if you would consider giving me the opportunity to establish that relationship with you when it comes time for your next car.

360 Reviews of Eric Sparrow

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric was exceptional in the way he handled my purchase it..."

- Williamgulliver

Eric was exceptional in the way he handled my purchase it couldn’t have went any better he is highly recommended and I will be sure and use him in future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

William, We appreciate you sharing the details of your time spent with our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority. We look forward to your next visit. Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, very friendly staff. Eric was..."

- Melissa

Excellent customer service, very friendly staff. Eric was great, very patient, and understood our family’s needs, definitely would come back to purchase our next car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Melissa, Thank you for taking the time and effort to write Your 5 Star Review. We greatly appreciate the fact that you and your family stopped in to visit us at Kelly Nissan of Route 33 to shop and purchase your new vehicle. Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had another great experience at Kelly Nissan while..."

- smithjea722

We had another great experience at Kelly Nissan while purchasing a pre-owned vehicle. Eric Sparrow and the entire staff were attentive and professional. All staff we encountered were willing and able to assist us with all questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Eric really hit the bulls eye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought three cars from Eric Sparrow and he has..."

- Matt V

I have bought three cars from Eric Sparrow and he has made the process go as smooth as possible each time. Buying a car can be very stressful, but you are in good hands with Eric.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith

Apr 30, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Matt, We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Kelly Nissan of Route 33. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your vehicle. Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean, someone greeted us soon as we entered the..."

- twoplus2

Clean, someone greeted us soon as we entered the dealership, Erik Sparrow was friendly and knowledgeable. The whole process was pleasurable and rather quick. We will definitely use Kelly Nissan again and recommend them to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith in Finance was also friendly and knowledgeable.

Apr 15, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else. Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelly Nissan is the best Dealership I have ever..."

- boru1661

Kelly Nissan is the best Dealership I have ever interacted with. Great cars, fair prices, and outstanding people. My top recommendation...I will only buy my cars from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Disora

Apr 07, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience working with Eric on our vehicle..."

- Houck

Great experience working with Eric on our vehicle purchase. The process was quick and easy. I will definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Thank you for this amazing rating! We really appreciate your business. Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Eric at Kelly to purchase our Nissan Rogue..."

- Donna

Working with Eric at Kelly to purchase our Nissan Rogue was a pleasant experience. No pressure, very helpful and cooperative. None of the shenanigans we’ve experienced at other dealerships. Kelly made the process of buying our new vehicle as convenient as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Donna, It's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Kelly Nissan of Route 33, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn't be happier with Kelly nissan.. I bought my..."

- Cheryl

I couldn't be happier with Kelly nissan.. I bought my first rouge from them and knew I'd buy my next car from them as well... Im happy to say I'm the proud owner of a 2021 rouge.. the sales team is attentive and strive to get everything you want from the car to the financing. I highly recommend this dealership,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Cheryl, Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buyers beware! It’s a-shame because I have been a loyal..."

- Binko11

Buyers beware! It’s a-shame because I have been a loyal customer since 2015, and I can no longer recommend this dealership. Last year I purchased my third rogue, and I got the car I wanted, a shiny brand new rogue sitting in the showroom. The car had 342 miles on it at the time of purchase and when I asked about the miles, I was told they don’t know, maybe it was driven there from a different dealership. Come to find out it was previously owned. I was told it was bought but returned because the customer wanted a different vehicle, and assured me that I was the owner. The car was titled and registered to the first person that bought the car. From research that I have done, a car can be sold as new up to 200 miles, but once a car is titled and registered it is considered pre owned regardless of miles. It took me seven months just to get a registration. In my opinion, I was sold a pre owned car on a new car contract. I asked to be put into a different vehicle and that didn’t happen. My advice, if you are going to buy from this dealership, run a car fax report, even if it’s new, you may find out that it’s not. According to car fax I’m the second owner of the car. Buy somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Disora

Mar 11, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Thank you for your feedback, we take your assessment very seriously. I’m very sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your experience with Kelly Nissan of Route 33. Please reach out to me on my personal cell phone, 610-533-5568, so that I can address your concerns. Sincerely yours, Mike DiSora, General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33.

1
...
1 - 10 of 360 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $45,160
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,648
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,754
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,754
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,733
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,809
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD