About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Sparrow.
Eric Sparrow
Eric Sparrow, Product Specialist, Kelly Nissan of Route 33
5.0

Eric Sparrow

Product Specialist

Kelly Nissan of Route 33

3830 Easton-Nazareth Highway
Easton, PA 18045

Contact Me

My name is Eric Sparrow, I’m a product specialist at Kelly Nissan. I have worked with the Kelly Automotive Group for ten years. I enjoy helping my clients find a new or preowned vehicle that suits their needs, wants and budget. I have spent the last ten years turning every one of my customers into friends and lifelong clients. I would be very happy if you would consider giving me the opportunity to establish that relationship with you when it comes time for your next car.

Call
Email

258 Reviews of Eric Sparrow

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice dealership "

- pumpkin52

I was looking for a used vehicle for my wife Went to the Gym and one on my workout partners suggested Kelly Nissan Went there and was approached by Scott who let me look at the vehicle. Vehicle was very clean in and out looked brand new (2017 Outback) when all was said and done I purchased the vehicle and by the way the price was very competitive. No issues as of yet but I’m confident that Nissan will step up to the plate. Thank you Scott, Eric, (mike? Finance) and the young man who took care of the window.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So easy and so nice."

- Kevin F.

Best dealership experience so far. We picked out the car online and went with prequalified financing. I made an appointment for 9 am and was in and out by 11. Eric was the best and nicest rep I have ever dealt with. Our new "Go To" dealership for car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kelly Nissan Kept Their Promise"

- Josh

Kelly has a "Risk Free" policy which includes the ability to return a the pre-owned vehicle within 3 days /150 mi for your money back and you can exchange a vehicle for another of equal or greater value within 30 days /1500mi + other benefits. I bought a car and decided in 3 weeks that it really wasn't the right car. I called my salesman and he was just as courteous and professional as when I purchased the car. He helped me find another car, did some paperwork and that was it. I was totally expecting some type of catch or small print exclusion--nope, Risk Free is real. Great experience with my salesman Eric Sparrow. No high pressure tactics or annoying nonsense like having to meet the sales manager etc... Make sure you know what you want before talking to the finance guy. There are options/things for sale there that can increase your monthly payment. This was my 2nd car purchase from the Kelly group and I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great but a learning experience at the same time"

- donna1234

I gave a great rating as it was the best experience and salesperson I had ever had. Learning experience as well. When buying a used car research your vehicle even look it up on you tube and examine your vehicle even in hidden area's. I love my vehicle but would have liked to know more about the minor issue prior to purchasing it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Salavati

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Dkb1078

From Shelby in internet sales to Eric on the floor, to Keith in finance, the whole interaction was wonderful. They were all professional, thorough, kind and honest! Well worth the hour drive to not deal with your typical car salesperson. They got us in and out of there lightening fast with the deal I was looking for. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelby Noyes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Short & Sweet"

- mrstrixiz

In and out fairly quickly and painlessly. Nice folks, very attuned to my needs. Didn't try and sell me anything extra and were understanding of my circumstances. Didn't bombard me with unnecessary calls/e-mails which was what turned me off to several other dealers in the area. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new (or new to them) vehicle. Extremely happy with my car too. Looks practically new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Salavati

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly hard-working staff"

- North Star

Jon and everyone in the service department is great. They are fast, friendly, and knowledgeable. Best Nissan Dealer in town and maybe the entire country.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always have a great experience at Kelly Nissan"

- Ransx77

It's like I'm a part of the family. It's all about what do I want. And not just sales, service too! This is the 6th vehicle we've purchased from Kelly Nissan. I wouldn't have come back again and again if there wasn't a reason to. Eric Sparrow in sales and Larry Hughes at the service desk make the Kelly Nissan experience worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Hughes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly experience "

- Ddasti300

I was referred to Kelly Nissan by a friend. I was referred to Rich Kinsey. Rich was very friendly and really eager to help find a car that I really wanted. He walked me around the facility and was honest with me the whole way to let me know what was going to stay in my budget and what wasn’t. I didn’t feel pressured either. After finding the vehicle I wanted Rich had another client that he had to finish with so he referred me to Eric Sparrow to finish the deal with me. Eric did everything he could to make sure that I got everything I needed and he tried to help me where ever he could. Rich and Eric are a great team and they were pleasant and understanding. They made me feel very comfortable and it was a great experience, especially since this was the first time that I was buying a car on my own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Kinsey , Willie for helping look over my car with the wheel bearings that needed to be fixed

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"always friendly and professional"

- nissanman

every time I visit I am greeted with a friendly smile and professional courtesy. the establishment is always clean and amenities are plentiful. service is quick and comprehensive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Hughes, Rich Engleman

1
...
1 - 10 of 258 results

Dealership Inventory (437 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,405

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,855

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$37,015

2018 Nissan Rogue

$32,060

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,655

2018 Nissan Rogue

$32,060

2018 Nissan Rogue

$32,060

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,455