About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Sparrow.
Eric Sparrow
Eric Sparrow, Product Specialist, Kelly Nissan of Route 33
5.0

Eric Sparrow

Product Specialist

Kelly Nissan of Route 33

3830 Easton-Nazareth Highway
Easton, PA 18045

Contact Me

My name is Eric Sparrow, I’m a product specialist at Kelly Nissan. I have worked with the Kelly Automotive Group for ten years. I enjoy helping my clients find a new or preowned vehicle that suits their needs, wants and budget. I have spent the last ten years turning every one of my customers into friends and lifelong clients. I would be very happy if you would consider giving me the opportunity to establish that relationship with you when it comes time for your next car.

Call
Email

251 Reviews of Eric Sparrow

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always have a great experience at Kelly Nissan"

- Ransx77

It's like I'm a part of the family. It's all about what do I want. And not just sales, service too! This is the 6th vehicle we've purchased from Kelly Nissan. I wouldn't have come back again and again if there wasn't a reason to. Eric Sparrow in sales and Larry Hughes at the service desk make the Kelly Nissan experience worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Hughes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly experience "

- Ddasti300

I was referred to Kelly Nissan by a friend. I was referred to Rich Kinsey. Rich was very friendly and really eager to help find a car that I really wanted. He walked me around the facility and was honest with me the whole way to let me know what was going to stay in my budget and what wasn’t. I didn’t feel pressured either. After finding the vehicle I wanted Rich had another client that he had to finish with so he referred me to Eric Sparrow to finish the deal with me. Eric did everything he could to make sure that I got everything I needed and he tried to help me where ever he could. Rich and Eric are a great team and they were pleasant and understanding. They made me feel very comfortable and it was a great experience, especially since this was the first time that I was buying a car on my own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Kinsey , Willie for helping look over my car with the wheel bearings that needed to be fixed

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"always friendly and professional"

- nissanman

every time I visit I am greeted with a friendly smile and professional courtesy. the establishment is always clean and amenities are plentiful. service is quick and comprehensive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Hughes, Rich Engleman

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy!!"

- Jennmozz

They helped me find the perfect vehicle for my needs!! Thanks Kelly Nissan!! I am very satisfied with my new car! I will recommend them to all of my family and friends. Thanks Eric!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"When I first bought a Nissan"

- Cfriedman03

When I first came to Kelly Nissan, I leased a beautiful Sentra that I loved and could afford, but I said “I’ll be back in three years for the Rogue.” After test driving other cars, I knew I had to come back to Kelly and get that Rogue. Well, I just signed another lease for a Rogue Sport and will not be looking anywhere else again to buy a car from. Eric was the best - I will be recommending this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent as always!"

- Nathan Andrews

Everytime it's a painless experience...very happy working with this team! Vehicle well explained and team is not pushy about upgrades or add ons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Saraceno

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a very positive experience at Kelly Nissan in Easton. "

- Larry Burd

I had a very positive experience recently at Kelly Nissan in Easton, Pa. The salesman, Eric Sparrow, was excellent in product knowledge, answered all my questions, was kind and courteous, and made buying a new Altima SR a great experience. The General Manager, Mike Disora, made me fell very welcome in the Kelly family of customers. He offered me a deal I was very pleased with and soon I drove away from the dealership in a new Altima SR. I would highly recommend Kelly Nissan to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Peifer

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replace Leased Vehicle"

- lease2015brenda

It’s always a pleasure working with Eric Sparrow and the Kelly Nissan dealership at Rte 33!! It was almost time to replace my leased vehicle with a new one and Eric informed me he would let me know when he could do the deal I was looking for. He is true to his word, I came in and got the deal I was looking for! Everyone at this dealership has been nothing but wonderful! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Arena

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These guys made sure I left in a good car"

- Marlboro13

I got top dollar for my trade and they worked around my not so good credit to get me in a new car I love

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Collura

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pathfinder Experience"

- Frederick Joseph Nagy

First Oil change service. The service completed by all technicians involved wtih my vehicle was courteous and professional. They were prompt, timely, and clarified all services completed to my pathfinder.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Hughes, Mike Royer

1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results

Dealership Inventory (395 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,405

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,855

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$37,015

2018 Nissan Murano

$39,455

2018 Nissan Sentra

$22,095

2018 Nissan Murano

$41,635

2018 Nissan Rogue

$28,580

2018 Nissan Rogue

$32,060