Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kelly Nissan of Route 33

Easton, PA

4.9
4,720 Reviews
Kelly Mission: We are committed to integrity, teamwork, enthusiasm, pride and family values. We will be the "Best of the Best" providers of automotive products and services to customers. The Kelly Values: Commitment to Excellence Customer Enthusiasm Exceed Customer Expectations Team Work Integrity Check us out at: www.choosekellynissan.com!

3830 Easton-Nazareth Highway

Easton, PA

18045

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,720 reviews

July 24, 2021

"The associates at Kelly nissan are like family . I never..."

- NissanToni

The associates at Kelly nissan are like family . I never feel hassled when I come there. I also really appreciate the toy room for my little one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 23, 2021

"Great experience especially your staff was welcoming and..."

- joeytor

Great experience especially your staff was welcoming and knowledgeable. Thanks to Mike Neely who went out of his way to ensure smooth purchase. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Our salesman Matt was amazing! Very friendly and super..."

- Rampage0384

Our salesman Matt was amazing! Very friendly and super knowledgeable about the new car. He was helpful with all questions and getting our family all set up in our new vehicle! Thank you Matt! The dealership is very nice and clean , they even had a fun area for our kids to play in which they loved and so did we .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Excellent service once again. The only place I have had..."

- nkretz2816

Excellent service once again. The only place I have had my vehicle maintained. Very friendly and professional service. Everything was completed in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else. Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

July 19, 2021

"Rick Zauck was very personable and professional. He was..."

- AP

Rick Zauck was very personable and professional. He was very easy to work with and during our car buying experience. Michael in in the finance area was very detailed oriented and easy going. A very professional but humble person to work with. I would recommend this dealer to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Rick was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

July 17, 2021

"Always a positive experience when I go to Kelly Nissan...."

- JONEIL5

Always a positive experience when I go to Kelly Nissan. Clean, dependable and efficient. Never try to sell services you do not need. Amazing place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Thanks for the perfect rating. We're pleased that everything went well for you! Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

July 17, 2021

"Great team, sales and service are top notch. 5 time buyer..."

- Doober10

Great team, sales and service are top notch. 5 time buyer from this dealer. Always fair dealings with Jeff Callura and his sales team. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Keith Hicklin
Jul 20, 2021 -

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Thank you for sharing the details of your experience with us. At Kelly Nissan of Route 33 we pride ourselves on providing top-notch service to every customer. Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

July 17, 2021

"Our salesman Rich was wonderful Great experience from..."

- Joanne22

Our salesman Rich was wonderful Great experience from beginning to end Great finance rate My daughter loves her car They treated her very respectable and helped her with her choice

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Joanne, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

July 14, 2021

"After visiting other dealerships Kelly Dealership made a..."

- Mark F.

After visiting other dealerships Kelly Dealership made a very good first impression and made the entire purchasing of the vehicle a smooth and easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Keith Hicklin
Jul 15, 2021 -

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Mark, Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new vehicle. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

July 13, 2021

"My entire experience with Kelly Nissan and Matt was 100%..."

- marilynz1

My entire experience with Kelly Nissan and Matt was 100% perfect. I used to be in the industry and I know how to provide WOW service. Neither Matt nor the dealership let me down. If you are looking for an honest deal, completed in a professional manner please go to Kelly Nissan and ask for Matt. This is truly car buying the way you want it to be!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2021 -

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Marilyn, Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Kelly Nissan of Route 33! Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,720 results