Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Kelly Nissan of Route 33

Easton, PA

4.9
4,466 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Kelly Mission: We are committed to integrity, teamwork, enthusiasm, pride and family values. We will be the "Best of the Best" providers of automotive products and services to customers. The Kelly Values: Commitment to Excellence Customer Enthusiasm Exceed Customer Expectations Team Work Integrity Check us out at: www.choosekellynissan.com!

3830 Easton-Nazareth Highway

Easton, PA

18045

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,467 reviews

November 30, 2020

"I LOVE Kelly Nissan! Great to work with and friendly..."

- mbkelly8a

I LOVE Kelly Nissan! Great to work with and friendly staff, especially Kay in used car sales. I will recommend Kelly to all my friends and family, when looking for a friendly, considerate dealer to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 28, 2020

"Excellent establishment to purchase a vehicle. Everyone..."

- Karen99white

Excellent establishment to purchase a vehicle. Everyone there is friendly and very professional. We definitely will be doing our business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2020 -

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Karen, Thank you for reaching out to us and letting us know about your recent visit. We appreciate everything Eric does for Kelly Nissan of Route 33 and our customers. Hope to see you again soon! Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

November 28, 2020

"I was in an accident, looking for a car that was within..."

- Hamptongma

I was in an accident, looking for a car that was within budget! Kay provided me with great customer service, she was authentic and super personable! She made me feel right at home! Kay went above and beyond for me and I’m so pleased with my purchase! She also wasn’t pushy and outlined everything perfectly! Thank you so much Kay!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2020 -

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else. Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

November 26, 2020

"Great people friendly and capable. I was told an 1 1/2..."

- darrins1

Great people friendly and capable. I was told an 1 1/2 hours for the work to complete and was done in 45 Min. Perfect under promise over deliver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2020 -

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Darrin, Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

November 25, 2020

"Extremely happy! Very helpful and was so nice to let me..."

- Dvanw

Extremely happy! Very helpful and was so nice to let me drive the car off the red carpet. Didn’t expect it. They even dried the car off and pulled it back in after test run. I went to a few dealers before Kelly. Kelly Nissan doesn’t compare. Excedes other dealership by far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2020 -

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Kelly Nissan of Route 33 and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

November 25, 2020

"Excellent job! This is my second car purchased from them...."

- Kat R

Excellent job! This is my second car purchased from them. Will buy from here again! Oscar is amazing and highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2020 -

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Hi Kat and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Oscar was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

November 23, 2020

"Excellent dealership to deal with... I live quite a..."

- ryanhogan

Excellent dealership to deal with... I live quite a distance away and our salesman Tim Riddy took the time to send me a video of the vehicle I was interested in. After letting him know that I would be coming in he let me know everything would be ready. I drove with my family an hour and a half to the dealership and Tim was absolutely outstanding! He made myself and my family comfortable. After taking a test drive I decided that I was ready to make the purchase and he and the rest of the team had us setup and on the road in 2 hours... Highly recommended!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2020 -

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Ryan, Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

November 22, 2020

"Not pushy, very patient, great customer service, Matt C..."

- Wandaken

Not pushy, very patient, great customer service, Matt C was amazing and very helpful. Will recommend Kelly Nissan yo all my friends and family members

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 23, 2020 -

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Thank you for this amazing rating! We really appreciate your business. Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

November 20, 2020

"Excellent dealership, I would recommend Kelly Nissan of..."

- lease2015brenda

Excellent dealership, I would recommend Kelly Nissan of Route 33 to anyone! Can’t say enough about the wonderful sales and service! Eric Sparrow in sales is always a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 23, 2020 -

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Brenda, Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

November 19, 2020

"As usual my experience with Kelly Nissan's Service..."

- Cadmium

As usual my experience with Kelly Nissan's Service Department was excellent. They came on time to pick up my Sentra and returned it the same day. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2020 -

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,467 results