Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kelly Nissan of Route 33

4.9

3,949 Lifetime Reviews

3830 Easton-Nazareth Highway, Easton, Pennsylvania 18045
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,953 reviews

January 28, 2020

"Kay was amazing, she was super awesome. Great..."

- MorganMccollian

Kay was amazing, she was super awesome. Great personality The finance guy was super slow, but super nice as well I was there Monday 1/27/20

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jill works in internet dept.
January 28, 2020

"Excellent service team. Always efficient and quick to..."

- Anitangel

Excellent service team. Always efficient and quick to perform service on my SUV. Love the car wash after each service too. Special thanks to Tiffany for following up on ABS recall on my Pathfinder.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2020

"State Inspection & Emission "

- Mike L.

My visit was polite and welcoming. The check in and check out process was quick and smooth. The estimation of how long the appointment would last was accurate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not recall my service tech's name
January 28, 2020

"Check some problems and oil change"

- JimC

Just a check of some items I thought were a problem. All checked out fine. Also, got an oil change. Service advisor was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 26, 2020

"Smoothest purchase of a new car I ever had. Rich Kinsey..."

- Orlandodiazjr

Smoothest purchase of a new car I ever had. Rich Kinsey was knowledgeable and easy going. Everything was explained to the letter and left happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2020

"FIRST VISIT"

- sundance718

Very helpful,knowledgeable, and above all, HONEST. Eric did a great job of explaining the history of the car, the recent repairs that were performed to help certify this car and to get it to pass state inspection. Thank you Kelly Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2020

"Routine Service "

- Murano Customer

Great place to service. Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help. Larry has been my service advisor for years. He always helps me care for my vehicle. Keeps me on track with the manufacturer’s maintenance schedule and therefore keeping my vehicle running properly and minimizing issues..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2020

"Awesome staff! Knowledgeable and helpful! Convenient..."

- Josefina

Awesome staff! Knowledgeable and helpful! Convenient location, friendly staff Bought three cars with Kelly will return for sure! Although challenging always up to speed and able to make costumers happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2020 -

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

January 23, 2020

"Fantastic experience."

- Mangelini

Everyone that I encountered at the dealership made me feel as if my business was truly wanted and very valued !! I will be back soon for a second SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2020 -

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

January 21, 2020

"Kelly Nissan Great Friendly Dealership."

- rusty789

Our salesperson was very friendly and patient. He let my daughter drive a number of Rouges, until we settled on one, without a lot of haggling over price. They prepared the Rouge quickly, gave us the red carpet treatment and we were on our way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2020 -

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Thank you for reaching out to us and letting us know about your recent visit. We appreciate everything Eric does for Kelly Nissan of Route 33 and our customers. Hope to see you again soon! Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,953 results