Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Kelly Nissan of Route 33

Easton, PA

4.9
4,279 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Kelly Mission: We are committed to integrity, teamwork, enthusiasm, pride and family values. We will be the "Best of the Best" providers of automotive products and services to customers. The Kelly Values: Commitment to Excellence Customer Enthusiasm Exceed Customer Expectations Team Work Integrity Check us out at: www.choosekellynissan.com!

3830 Easton-Nazareth Highway

Easton, PA

18045

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,279 reviews

August 02, 2020

"Service as promised, on time"

- rhope5

Service covered everything scheduled, plus an additional issue that turned into a major repair -- and did it all within the 2-hour time frame originally suggested for the visit. This was important, since I was waiting for the car. In addition, the agent worked through my phone's inability to receive his request forms (fortunately I was there in the building, so we could do it "live"). Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2020

"Kelly Nissan was so supportive and amazing during the..."

- Shortie0309

Kelly Nissan was so supportive and amazing during the whole process of buying my first brand new car. I highly recommend Mike Neely to assist in buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Neely
Aug 01, 2020 -

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Kelly Nissan of Route 33 and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

July 31, 2020

"Thoughtful and helpful employees"

- celtkutz

It is always a great experience to deal with Kelly Nissan especially in the service area everyone is helpful, friendly and knows what you need, This time I was offered a shuttle to take me home instead of waiting there for over 2 hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mark derry
Aug 01, 2020 -

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Thank you for reaching out to us and letting us know about your recent visit. We appreciate everything Mark does for Kelly Nisan of Route 33 and our customers. Hope to see you again soon! Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

July 31, 2020

"Easy drop off, easy loaner vehicle exchange, easy pickup"

- chazzer70

Had a service appt to install a spoiler on my new 2020 Sentra. Was provided with a loaner vehicle, making the process much easier to manage with getting to and from work. Installation was done as promised, and my vehicle was ready to go upon my return to pick it up. I was in and out in a matter of minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2020 -

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Thank you for sharing the details of your experience with us. At Kelly Nissan of Route 33) we pride ourselves on providing top-notch service to every customer. Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

July 31, 2020

"Kay was wonderful to work with!!! This was my first time..."

- Cole

Kay was wonderful to work with!!! This was my first time buying a car and she addressed my nerves and worked with me every step of the way. With Kay’s help I was able to drive off confidently knowing that she only wanted the best for me as I embarked on my first big investment! I highly recommend Kelly Nissan and do not forget to ask for Kay Manning as you walk through the doors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2020 -

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Cole, Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Kelly Nissan of Route 33 Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

July 31, 2020

"Recently just leased a 2020 rogue and I had a great..."

- DG123456

Recently just leased a 2020 rogue and I had a great experience and everybody was very nice and helpful with all my questions and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ismael
Jul 31, 2020 -

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

July 31, 2020

"I had a good visit fast repairs reasonably priced and..."

- Tony

I had a good visit fast repairs reasonably priced and they took care of a recall that I didn't know I will give everyone a five-star but Michelle E Marsh was the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michele E Marsh
Jul 31, 2020 -

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Tony, Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

July 30, 2020

"Great People Great Service"

- jhersko

Always a great Service Experience. Most Professional Service Department around. Jon Miller and his staff are the best. Could not ask for a better Service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2020 -

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Kelly Nissan of Route 33 and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

July 30, 2020

"Always have a 5 star experience at Kelly Nissan. Everyone..."

- Diane63

Always have a 5 star experience at Kelly Nissan. Everyone is courteous and friendly. No complaints! Worked with Mike Roger and am very happy with his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2020 -

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Diane, Thanks for the perfect rating. We're pleased that everything went well for you! Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

July 30, 2020

"Rick was awesome very patient.. Got us in the car we..."

- Riddick3266

Rick was awesome very patient.. Got us in the car we wanted. Thank you very much. I would buy another car from nissan. Good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2020 -

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Kelly Nissa of Route 33 and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,279 results